Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good! Up to standards, nice, clean, comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Will return! December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Squeaky bed and poor front desk service Arrived after midnight and called from desk for pick-up. Was given misinformation on where the van would pick us up and after multiple phone calls and waiting close to an hour the van finally found us. Would suggest that night clerk get the cell phone number of the hotel guest in case there is an issue with communications. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place To Stay This hotel was a great place to stay at. The staff was great , and very helpful. The room was nice and quiet! I had a great night sleep If I stay in Atlanta again this hotel will be my first choice! December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Great location. Shuttle bus to airport is on first come first serve basis. Can make it difficult to get to airport in a timely manner. Unless you want to stand outside in the cold wondering where the bus will stop. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service received We travel a lot for cheer competitions and in the past 3 years this is the best customer service I have received on any of her trips. We usually stay across the street from the convention center so I was disappointed that we were not within walking distance. I feel the complete opposite now. When we arrived there was a welcome sign for our cheer team. The front desk staff immediately welcomed us and engaged in conversation about our visit. She told us about the shuttle and how often it ran. Every time I talked to the staff they were courteous. The shuttle was on time and was patient even though he was driving around a bunch of cheerleaders. Larry was awesome and took us to dinner and came back to pick us up. We were not outside waiting since paying the bill took longer. He came in to let us know he was outside waiting. When the competition was over they sent 2 shuttles to make sure we were not waiting in the cold. Then the staff was friendly when we checked out and the manager came around the counter and shook our hand and let us know she looks forward to seeing us next year. We will definitely stay there next time. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service! I stayed for 2 nights for a cheering competition and they staff was exceptional!!! Very nice, courteous and helpful. We have no complaints about our stay and if we go back to tht area again that's where we will be staying. Thank you! December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Place was very clean and staff was friendly. Only complaint I had was you need more channels on tv and fridge and microwave in room. Over all great place will stay there next time I am in Atlanta December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally quiet for an airport hotel Wonderful experience all around, including the hot breakfast and comfortable well appointed room and helpful staff. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My job requires travel so I feel I am well qualified to give guest feedback. You have the most helpful, friendly, and enjoyable staff that I have encountered in my travels. I now come to your place once each month and look forward to seeing your registration staff. They always bring a smile to my face and an enjoyable welcome to your place. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is our go to place when we are flying out of Atlanta. Recently stayed there for the SEC Championship Football Game. Love the ease of the shuttle service to & from airport. Used the shuttle to access Marta to get to the GA Dome. Very nice not to drive or look for a parking place. This is an older HIExp but it has always been clean. Beds are comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff! This a clean hotel that is made special by the staff. They made staying there fun! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and Comfort Great location for an overnight stay before flying out of Atlanta for PA. Expedited check-in and welcoming staff appreciated after extended travel. Cleanliness and comfort only added to a great stay. Shuttle made early morning air travel less stressful. Kudos to Holiday Inn Express. Now on my "favorite" for convenience when traveling through Atlanta! IHG rewards night an added plus!! December 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough to make me come back.... My first experience wasn't a good one starting from no parking. Apparently people not even there are allowed to leave their cars for a small daily fee, forcing me to park in the emerg vehicle tow lane is not good. Cars were parked on both sides against curbs meant for emergency vehicles and nothing is more scary then wondering how would any fire trucks get close enough with all those cars blocking both sides. The room was normal, but after rushing inside to use a much needed bathroom after a seven hour drive, the front door slammed behind me and as I entered the bathroom the ceiling light cover fell on top of me, hit the floor and cracked. By this time I was exhausted and threw a soda and a few other items in the fridge, not realizing that housekeeping hadn't bothered to plug in the fridge. Yay for warm soda. The hotel did give me a free stay on the way back, but even then please please don't ever serve the cheese omlettes again. They were cold and the cheese had hardened, tasting exactly like Cheez Whiz from a can. Next time I'm going with another Holiday Inn that has a restaurant and doesn't put my life at risk. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We booked the park stay and go package. it is really worth it! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Midwayzdad The staff are very friendly and always seem glad eo see you. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and rooms. This hotel is close to the airport but I didn't notice the planes over head till I was outside... The Bar is very nice and it is close to very good resturants. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows need replacing Pillow comfort was the only issue I had. HI Express labels pillows either soft or firm. I could not tell the difference. This is an increasing problem with all HI Expresses lately, and if it is not addressed soon, I will stay elsewhere. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable Only thing that could have topped it off would be more restaurants within walking distance. Great stay though. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I checked into the hotel at three in the morning. Indicka gave me a warm welcome as if it was noon. She made me feel so better after a long drive. I also came in contact with Dangeliqe. She took the time to print directions out for me. These two employees are outstanding and because of them I will come back to this hotel. I'm very impressed with the customer service displayed at this location. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the Inn I'v not stayed at this Holiday Inn. I'm usually up the street at the Westin. I found this hotel to be reasonable in price, a very good breakfast included with the rate, my room was clean and quite and the staff was very friendly. I'd recommend the hotel if you plan to stay in the area November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ATL PERFECT Spot! Stayed here on business. Flew in from ATL and needed to go to the Convention Center (GICC) daily. 24 hour shuttle was an absolute life saver and very kind and courteous. Front desk was exceptionally polite. Snacks by front desk and reasonably priced and super convenient (only wish they had cold/sinus medicine and headache relief). Would stay here again for sure! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay and very comfortable and affordable rates thank you for the great service, we will stay here again November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great second stay I stayed here 2 months ago and had a small problem with my reservation. The hotel manager emailed me and asked me to give them a second chance and he would see to my reservation personally. So I took him at his word and he did everything promised! I will definitely be staying here again. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet night The exceptional feature I discovered at this location was that I could not hear the planes taking off. I was on the fifth floor on the side towards the airport. That's all. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Stay! This hotel is in a great location for easy access to the airport. Shuttle drops you off at the airline door and picks up at its designated spot. Good value, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms! Definitely recommend the property! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location To Stay At I Have Already Written A Very Good Review Of This Hotel On Trip Advisers. This Facility Has An Excellent Free Shuttle To The Airport And Is About Ten Minutes From The Airport. This Facility Is Located Near At Least Two Interstate Highways And Is About 20 Minutes From Downtown Atlanta. This Hotel Offers Two Complementary Computer Terminals To Its Guest For Free Internet Usage. The Hot Breakfast Offered In The Mornings Is Excellent. The Staff At This Hotel Are Very Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful, Professional, And Fun. The Hotel Rooms Are Excellent. Our Room Was Very Spacious And Clean. So Was The Bathroom. Our Room Had In It Everything That We Needed. The Beds In The Room Were Very Comfortable And Relaxing. We Have Stayed At This Hotel In The Past And Will Stay Again Next Time We Are In The Atlanta Area. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, secluded and quick jump to everything Upon arriving the hotel was presentable. The check in went very smooth and they recognized me as an IHG rewards member. First set of keys were not able to open room so upon returning to the front desk had keys reprogrammed and all was good. First and second were great, the issue arose the third day when we returned to our room after breakfast and we were unable to get in so Maint tech was called and nothing he did worked and he couldn't get us in either. 45 minutes went by and no luck getting in and and we were given another room to wait in until the Maint supervisor got on site to fix the issue. After an hour the housekeeping supervisor was able to unlock the room with her key. So they sprayed wd40 on bolt and started working. The rest of our stay was great and upon check out I noticed two days missing from our hotel bill. I thought this was very generous for what we went thru but would have been just as happy with a call from Marcus the hotel manager I think that was his name, expressing his apologies than taking two free nights for a minor inconvenience such as this. Hotel was always clean and maintained with professional staff on call. Only con I have for this hotel is that we were in rm 525 and by 7am hot water was a rarity and usually not hot but a luke warm shower in the mornings. I would recommend this hotel although you are by an airport the noise was actually minimal with no impact on comfort. October 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holes in carpet cramped room Title says it all. I paid the same price two nights later for a room in Florence, Alabama that had no ripped up carpet and you could turn around in the bathroom. I stayed here due to location.. but I think I will try a different Holiday Inn the next time I am in the area. The price was not worth it. Outdated and run down rooms. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best for value esp near to the airport Everything is ideal and excellent for business traveller. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Right next to the airport with a complementary shuttle which works well for a quick trip to the airport October 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>