Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for stay, park & fly trip We stayed two nights at this hotel while we were on an overseas trip. Specifically, this hotel was chosen for their program that allows leaving a vehicle in their lot while traveling and then a shuttle to the aiport and return. We have been to the ATL airport before and several areas around the airport have some "questionable" environments. This hotel was in a more secure area, and the short shuttle trip was very nice after a long trip. Hotel is clean. The breakfast was good with some very good cinnamon rolls. The only negative is that the full size beds seemed very small to us, and when we asked about the king-size bed rooms, we found there were no accomodations for a child in those rooms (no pull out bed or anything like that). One comment is that our vehicle door was dented while we were away. I understand the parking is "at your own risk" and it is less of a reflection on the hotel than on the way people are today. Would I stay there again, yes. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet despite airport Great clean room at a fair price. Quiet room despite Atlanta airport traffic. (in the room that is, out side is a different story!) Excellent security with spike strips and gate to leave was reassuring even though the neighborhood looked clean and safe. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place This hotel is very convenient to the airport and the shuttle runs on time every half hour. The place is clean and the staff is very friendly. Only problem I had was on two of the four nights we stayed here there were tours of school kids staying here and they were making all kinds of noise all hours, making prank calls to rooms and destroyed the breakfast area. It's not the hotel's fault but there were no chaperones to be found when needed most. I brought this to the attention of the hotel staff and got an apology. Otherwise just fine. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel by the airport Extremely quiet for being next to the airport. Handy for car rental return and quite a few restaurants in short driving distance. Comfortable beds and well maintained. May 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below average service An exceptional stay was hampered by poor customer service. Let's get the bad out of the way first. 80+ degrees every day and no pool open. I was told that the hotel didn't want to pay for the state inspection. My room had a an A/C unit that rattled so loudly it could be heard down the hallway. When I told the front desk a few mins after check-in they told me maintenance would go up to fix it while I was out. I came back several hours later to my room having been cleaned again by house keeping but the A/C still making just as much noise. I went back down to the front desk to find out if maintenance had gone up and was told they had been up there. Advised that the problem remains... they told me that they would again send someone up there... no one came up. The following down before leaving for work I stopped at the front desk and advised no one came and the problem persisted, preventing me from a relaxing night's sleep..... they said someone would get it fixed before i got back that evening. Upon returning to the room it was clear that no one had been to the room to fix the problem. A/C still rattling away, loud as ever. When i called to the front desk I was told that the problem had been fixed even though she could hear the rattling over the phone. I gave up and went to the store to buy ear plugs. It did a marginal job of blocking the rattling noise. The house keeping staff believed it was acceptable to stand in the hallway to socialize for hours, talking about illicit activity and drug usage. The hotel is not in a good area. But it's close to the airport As for the good. It's a clean hotel. The beds are the most comfortable I've had anywhere in the country. Same with the pillows. Great water pressure and loads of hot water. Good selection of breakfast choices. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The facility is right by the airport yet you dont hear the planes landing or taking off The staff was extremely pleasant. The breakfast was standard HI Express fare Parking was free, secure and safe May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good when arriving in Atlanta This hotel is just a few minutes away from the Hartsfield airport and perfect after arrival or departure from the airport. The hotel procides a shuttle running on the hour every 30 mins on the hour. The rooms are fine and feel lust a little bit used. Very helpful staff 24 hours & very good internet. There are good restaurants closeby. Noise from the starting planes is VERY good cancelled by the windows which makes sleeping easy. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Capable Personel The employees are friendly and make you feel at home. The rooms are very clean and comfortably. The grounds and outside appearance are very well groomed. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good facility The hotel has a little age but is very nice. Service was good, although on Saturday morning the lady doing the breakfast buffet couldn't keep up with the demand and there were things missing and the place was a bit messy. When there was food out there it was the usual, very good Holiday Inn breakfast! The folks tried hard at the desk to make it a great experience but I was very confused that I was staying in an Atlanta, Georgia property with no access to the Atlanta Braves game? That in itself is almost a show stopper for return visits in baseball season. The front desk people didn't seem to think our concern for the Braves would get very far with management! Oh well! Overall nice accommodations for being near the airport and amazingly enough, you don't hear the planes coming and going! April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service -- Average Bed -- overall a good value & location Staff was cordial, overall everything was very nice. The bed had a big depression / divot in one side of it and probably needed to be replaced. It was a king so I slept on the other side. Shuttle service to airport, MARTA and neighboring restaurants was very convenient April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went above and beyond I was extremely impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff. From watching my bags prior to checking in to recommending an excellent restaurant, this was a hotel that I'll put on my "Must Stay" list. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I was at your property only one night, but I was VERY impressed with your front desk staffer. Despite working two consecutive shifts, she was energetic, engaging and very funny. Also your shuttle drivers were excellent and very accomodating. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Airport Stayover Usually find Holiday Inn Express to be convenient, clean, and reasonably priced. This was no exception. Only negative was finicky shower valve. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, uncomfortable room Staff at this property were very gracious and welcoming. Our room had a bed that was very squeaky and noisy every time you moved in the bed, and the air conditioning never cooled the room down. The air conditioner noise was impossible to sleep with as well. Breakfast was very nice, many good selections. Fitness room uncomfortably hot, also with no air conditioning that I could find. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Final Four and a Braves Game My 7-year old son and I were in town for the Final Four and a Braves game... We arrived too early on Saturday to check-in, but the lady at the front desk assured us that our room would be ready when we returned from the game. She gave us perfect instructions on how to meet the shuttle to the MARTA, what shuttle to take to the Georgia Dome, how much it would cost, and how long it would take. We made the trip into town and back without a hitch. Upon our return after midnight, we checked in, and were in our room in less than 5 minutes. The room was comfortable, clean, and cool. The breakfast the next morning was awesome. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Just spent the night before a flight. Very easy to get to rent car return from here. A bit hard to find a place nearby to eat dinner. Rooms are fine, and airport noise isn't bad. I'd consider staying here again to avoid a long drive to the airport before an early flight. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and comfortable beds Location is good, service is great and rooms are clean. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere Front desk lady was indeed very efficient and friendly. Room was comfortable and the breakfast was quite tasty in a very nicely decored dining room. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable stopover at Atlanta Airport Quite close to the airport - take airport shuttle bus from International to Domestic terminal and then the Holiday Inn Express' own shuttle bus #they go every half hour# to the hotel. Note: two other Holiday Inns close by, each has a different shuttle. Efficient check in, clean, very comfortable bed and a good night's sleep when in transit at ATL. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accomodating Staff was friendly and the accommodations were great. The shuttle service to the airport was wonderful. Enjoyed my stay. March 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by heat and air sounded like a train staff was terrific but heating system sounded like a train. This is the first negative review I have ever written. I didn't sleep any.... It was the single worst night's sleep ever in a hotel. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Overnight Stay Stayed here on my way out of town, parked my car, then stayed here when I came back into town. Stay was comfortable and food was average. Room for my return was next door to the room I had on my outbound, but it had an unpleasant odor when I walked in. Eventually, I either got used to the odor or it dissipated on its own. Room was quiet as advertised. Would I stay here again? Only if I needed the park and fly option. My bet is that for a few dollars more, there are more inviting hotels in the area. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Express Atlanta Airport College Park Very nice property, attractive, staff friendly, very nice breakfast selection, we were a little concerned about airport noise but that concern turned out to be unfounded. We will definitely stay here again when in the Atlanta area. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service guest service is great, breakfast is very good and staff is helpful March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn. The beds were comfortable and breakfast was wonderful. When we come back we will be staying here again!!!! :) March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable stay I was in Atlanta to attend a memorial service and picked this hotel based on experience at other HIE. Not disappointed, the welcome staff, maintenance workers and shuttle drivers were ALL friendly and cooperative. Special thanks to Indaka, Chrissy, Rainey and Jewettee. Also a hat's off to shuttle driver, Michael, who not only transported me back and forth to the hotel but drove me to a local restaurant for dinner. One other thing: compliements to Kelco for installing a laptop shelf in the room desk. A great, back-saving device very much appreciated. March 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and shower. We love Holiday Inn Express, but had an experience at this one that didn't meet the usual standards. The breakfast bar did not have have bananas, yogurt, hard boiled eggs or butter. The bath shower control would not allow water to come out. We reported it to the desk, but needed to be out of there fairly quickly, so my husband was finally able to get water, but then it would not turn off. The repairman got there too late. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, very friendly We were so pleased that the desk clerk remembered us by name, both times we stopped at the desk. The shuttle service was excellent, and all were friendly. Great place to stay for traveling. March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ideal location if overnighting near airport asked for a 2 double beds and was given a king. front desk employee checking us in, gave us room keys and when we opened our room, there was a guy in the room already! serious security issue there. the room we ended up with only had a king bed and we booked 2 double beds on the website. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service for the most part All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful and seemed to go out of their way to assist. Especially the shuttle drivers. The only downer was the individual who checked us in, she seemed to be reading a script and just going through the motions. March 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>