Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 728 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    50

convenient location

By

July 21, 2016

location is ideal for Atlanta airport and we have used it many times but have now been informed that we will be unable to park our car for an extended period of time

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was under construction on the outside. We understand that this must take place, but valuable parking places were being used for construction equipment, since the hotel sold Park and Fly spaces they were short for guests staying at the hotel. They should be focusing on inside of hotel first. It looks worn and could use updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Chic Euro, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport
Read More
Read Less

College Park experience

By

July 15, 2016

club

Holiday Inn express usually provide a great experience. My recent experience was ok, the hotel needs some updating, decor is a bit last season. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Marlene R, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. We wish you had fully enjoy yourself during your stay and are sorry for any inconvenience you might have encountered. The Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport is in process of undergoing a massive renovation allowing us to better service our corporate and leisure travels. The renovations will be invisible to our guests. We are very excited about this project and hope you will come back to visit with us soon. Your business is greatly appreciated. Warm regards, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

poor room quality

By

July 15, 2016

club

couldn't sleep. Room was hot, internet service was horrible

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Marlow69, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We pride ourselves on the service we deliver to our guests and sad to learn you were disappointed with your recent stay. It is most helpful when our guest services team is contacted during your stay allowing us the opportunity to make things right and have specifics on how we could have done better. Please contact me personally to discuss your experiences in detail to hopefully resolve this to your satisfaction. We hope that you return and have an opportunity to experience all the things that we have to offer. Warm regards, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Great Place if you are flying out of the Atlanta Airport

By

July 14, 2016

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel two times when we were flying out of Atlanta. It's a great location. Close to the airport. Helpful shuttle. Good, well lit, affordable parking. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Brian Lowe, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and share your experience with us! We love to hear from all our guests especially when they experience a great stay. Thank you so much! We hope to be of service to you during a future visit to Atlanta. Warm regards, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 14, 2016

It was my first night back in the USA after a 17 day trip to Europe. I needed the rest and I was so happy I was able to get it!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, so-so room

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff were great - got us what we needed right away . The shuttle service was a nice perk and provided travel to and from local restaurants. The room itself was merely average. The bathtub drained slowly and the black-out curtains didn't go all the way down to the windowsill and so didn't really work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the constructive feedback which will shared with our team. We were disappointed that we did not meet all your expectations. We take pride in servicing corporate and leisure travelers while anticipating what they might need to ensure their stay is a complete success. Please accept our apologies for falling short. From your review, we expect to see you again. If there is anything we can do to enhance your future experience, please let us know. We want to make our hotel your first choice when traveling for business and/or leisure. Warm regards, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Convenient airport shuttle

By

July 12, 2016

The room and staff are nice. You may hardly hear the noise even the airport is very close to the hotel. I believe all the windows are well designed and installed to prevent the noise. Very good breakfast and convenient shuttle service between hotel and airport. Some restaurants are nearby. So it is a nice hotel for leisure and business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Navy1949, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and share your experience with us! We love to hear from all our guests especially when they experience a great stay. Thank you so much! We hope to be of service to you during a future visit to Atlanta. Warm regards, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Nice Hotel Near the airport. Clean and Quiet. Spend there (2) Nights with my family and they loved. I wish the room had more light and the bathroom a little bit bigger.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport College Park
Read More
Read Less

The room was very comfortable

By

July 09, 2016

club

Great experience and the closeness to the Airport was a major plus. Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Berthony59, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and share your experience with us! We love to hear from all our guests especially when they experience a great stay. Thank you so much! We hope to be of service to you during a future visit to Atlanta. Warm regards, Samantha Dezara Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Midnight Flight Canceled

By

July 08, 2016

club

Very helpful staff - quite and clean room for last minute booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and share your experience with us! We love to hear from all our guests especially when they experience a great stay. Thank you so much! We hope to be of service to you during a future visit to Atlanta. Warm regards, Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport -
Read More
Read Less

worse stay in atlanta

By

July 05, 2016

the hotel staff was not helpful and the room conditions were not to a typical IHG standard

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Tnlik, Thank you for sharing the challenges you encountered while staying at our Airport hotel. We apologize that we failed to meet your expectations and for any inconvenience. I have sent you a private message and hope to hear from you soon to gain more feedback and do whatever it takes to ensure your complete satisfaction. I hope to hear from you soon. We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to regain your trust during a future stay in Atlanta. Warm regards, Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport -
Read More
Read Less