Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice Plance Staff was very friendly, Lobby was clean and the room were very very clean. Location of hotel was a little hard to get to it, but not dificult. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On vacation The room was quiet, very comfortable and most of all clean! I am a very picky person when it comes to a hotel bed, we will stay there again. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to find. Friendly staff Very difficult to drive to property at night due to poor signaling. Bathroom sink in the bedroom. Bleak light in the bathroom. Helpful and friendly staff September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay PM arrival after flt from Europe. All staff helpful i.e from shuttle driver onwards and esp the receptionist who greeted us warmly and appreciated that after long flts one is not at ones best. The room was as reserved, clean and quiet. Breakfast was wholesome. Excellent value for money and very handy for the airport. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay We stay at this hotel in order to leave our car and be taken to the airport the next day. Very good service from check-in, trip to airport, and picked up on our return flight and taken to our car. We usually have an early morning flight so don't have a chance to have the breakfast. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Thank you for an amazing Customer Service!!! Truly appreciate all the effort, time and generosity to make this a great day at Atlanta Airport-College Park... September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO BANG FOR THE BUCK HAD A 2 DAY STAY AND THIS WAS THE SMALLEST ROOM THAT I HAVE EVER STAYED IN. THE BATHROOM WOULD ONLY FIT ONE PERSON AND THE ENTIRE AREA WAS JUST TOOOOO SMALL FOR THE MONEY I SPENT. I HAVE STAYED AT OTHER HOLIDAY INNS AND NEVER EXPERIENCED THIS. I BECAME CLAUSTROPHOBIC. I GUESS IF I WERE ALONE IT WOULD HAVE BEEN OK FOR A NIGHT. 2 PEOPLE FOR 2 NIGHTS WAS UNCOMFORTABLE BUT WE MADE DUE. THE STAFF WAS REALLY NICE AND WE DIDN'T EAT THE BREAKFAST SO I HAVE NO COMMENT ON IT. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean!! I enjoyed my stay.The staff was very nice. Anything I needed they were right there to assist me. The room was very clean and breakfast was great!! I look forward to staying there again. I would highly recommend this hotel. Prices are reasonable. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good weekend stay Initially, the room was not up to par. I brought it to the attention of the staff and gm. They did everything to make the situation right, which they did, and in a timely manner. The room was spacious and quiet, considering that airplanes are constantly taking off nearby. I was able to rest and relax. I look forward to returning to this hotel if in Atlanta area again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and efficient airport hotel This had all the factors that make an airport hotel effective. Shuttle was prompt, front desk efficient and rooms comfortable. Recommended for an overnight stay. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The ladies at the reception were extremely kind. I got everything i needed and i even more, which made the stay a very nice one. I also used the gym which was great and i liked that they had small water bottles ready and the pool was also great (didnt actually go into the water) a couple of things that bothered me a bit but are by no means things that would refrain me from coming again 1. The pillow covers werent ironed 2. It took a few seconds more than usual for TV channels to change when i swtiched channels. Usually there is no delay when zapping but in this tv there was much delay which was tiresome at some point.... 3. The walls outside the elevators need to be painted Overall i had a real nice time. August 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms smells bad. My first room smelled really bad. The second room was no better. The pillows need to be washed or replaced as well as the carpets need to be cleaned. On a busy day, the check-in line is to long. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Comfortable beds, nice room and excellent staff! Our only objection was being forced to listen to offensive rap music on the shuttle from the airport. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by surprised This hotel is right at the airport and I mean right there. You can check to see if the plane is leaking oil when they fly over, that's how close you are. But the surprising thing is you couldn't hear them, I expected to hear planes land all night, not a sound, the worst thing was the lights from the parking area, which was nullified by closing the drapes well, so all in all, a nice hotel, a little hard to find but nice. FYI, the room service Chinese food was too expensive and for the price tasted blahhhhh. Shells from shrimp in food, crab Rangoon over cooked, wonton soup cooked in chicken colored water, order pizza. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normal Airport Hotel This is a normal near-by airport hotel .. nothing much to expect out of it. If you are staying like I did only for 1 night .. it is perfect ! Unfortunatelly the hotel shuttle does not takes you to the International Terminal, so you have to get down and walk to get into another shuttle ... August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet I was surprised how quiet the room was seeing planes literally fly over the hotel. I honestly couldn't hear a plane from inside the building. I liked that there was complementary bottles of water in the room, and the snack bah on arrival was a nice extra. I liked that there was plenty of car parking in the security gated park area. Breakfast was good although it would have been nice for it to be extended a little later in the morning. It closes as 930 which doesnt allow for much of a sleep in. I found the bathroom was too small. Over all a great place to stay, five minutes from the airport. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Qualifying stay Why is this stay a Qualifying stay. I brought a guest to your hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This Holiday Inn Express was clean, very friendly staff, quiet, and comfortable bed! The breakfast was average but price was wonderful for location! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holidat Inn Express front desk was courteous & informative breakfast was filling & had variety of food choices room was clean & comfortable August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all stay the room was comfortable and the staff was so helpful and kind. The only complaint i have is the ice machine on the floor i was on (6th) was broke for 4 days with no out of order sign on it. i had to keep using the elevator everyday to get ice from another floor. I was surprised how i could not hear any planes at all in my room. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service to be improved The hotel looks a bit old. The breakfast area is too small for the size of the hotel. There was no more coffee during breakfast and no one from the staff was taking care of it. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to Airport I enjoyed my stay at this location. I was able to have a nice breakfast and they also provided a ride to the airport. And for a small daily fee I was able to leave my car and the secure parking lot, which is much cheaper than the airport. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service and nice driver. We used the shuttle service to go to dinner as well as to the airport the following morning. Driver was excellent and very friendly. We waited less than 5 minutes to be picked up from dinner. On return from our trip, luckily we had the same driver and he was friendly to everyone on the shuttle and even remembered us and inquired about our vacation. Very good experience and we definitely will stay again! July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but cramped We arrived late because of airline delays. There was no one manning the front desk. Had to wait over 30 minutes for someone to come and check us in. Also, there was NO place to park. Had to find some place "illegal" to park my rental car. Did not feel safe at all. Also the clocks in the room were not set to the correct time so when I woke up at (9:00am), it was really (7:00am). I thought I was late! As far as overall, compared to other Holiday Inn Express, I would give this one a 3 out of 10 rating. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service,Clean Room, Super Breakfast Contact with all personnel at this HIE from the driver who picked us up at ATL to the desk clerks and the breakfast attendants was about the best it can get, we will make this our regular stop whenever traveling out of ATL. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistant with Holiday Inn Express 2nd time staying at this location and both times have had a good experience with the room and staff. standard IHG breakfast and clean quite room. Make sure to get the gate code handy before you exit...little awkward the first time thru. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice clean room Booked with the Fly and Drive package, close to ATL (Hartsfield) friendly service from all we encountered. Would highly recommend and use this location again. Really good value for the money. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again I really liked this hotel. And just as everyone else said, I could not hear the planes at all. The staff was very friendly and helpful and one of the desk clerks even wrote out directions and gave me her number in case I got lost in the area. Overall, we really enjoyed. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Everytime the Final Four comes to Atlanta this is my choice hotel. Right by the airport for the airport shuttle. Take the shuttle to the airport and ride the MARTA downtown. But better and cheaper than driving. The staff is courteous, rooms are nice, just an outstanding stay overall. Just wish my Wolverines could've won July 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was a disaster and they did not make it up to me as promised Upon arrival, the room was not ready even when it was past 3 PM. Then I was given the wrong room (double beds when I specifically requested one King), then when I tried to use the pool it was locked and I was told they made a mistake and the pool was not ready. Then the AC unit in the room stopped working. It was a disaster. The clerk said she would give me 1,500 points as a bonus for all the trouble and I was OK with that, but she never did. This credit is was never reflected. July 11, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>