Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport We chose this for access to the airport and was only there for 14 hours. The shuttle got us to check out. The room was clean. The bed excellent, The section of Atlanta left something to be desired for an extended stat. January 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wake up call I was trying to sleep in a little and the maid knocked on my door and came in at 8:09 am. I didn't have the do not disturb on my door but I didn't think a maid would do that that early. The hotel was not very nice. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bathroom smaller than other HI Express I've stayed in but otherwise nice. Very quiet considering next to airport. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by emergency stop travel wos so I had to stay over and the hotel was in a good location and freindly January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve atlanta Hotel was conveniently located near air port andmorethan enough places to eat and drink(if that's your thing). Staff was very nice and helpfull. Shuttle drivers are the best!!! Rooms ARE sound proof to out side noise,but guest slamming doors will always be an issue,anywhere. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed & Awesome service One of the Best Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at! It was perfect for our quick trip to Atlanta for the Chick Fil A Bowl. Beds were very comfortable, staff was friendly and very informative, and the breakfast was impressive! Perfect location to get free hotel shuttle to MARTA at the Airport! No need to waste money on a car rental! Great experience so if we are ever in the area again, we will definitely stay at this hotel again! January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great I rally enjoyed my stay here which wasn't my first. Me and 14 yr old enjoyed and relaxed we where on a vacation from the long star state. The only problem that we had was when we arrive there was no one at the front desk and we waited for at least 10 min and that's only because we saw a worker standing in the door way down the hall I assumed she was off and waiting for her ride to pick her up I asked her was some one working and she said yes there should be some one at the front desk I told her no and she walk with me to the front desk and she tapped on the counter with a pin when a Lindt came from behind the wall not to even say o iam sorry..... She was like ok and and did her job which I thought was very rude...... That's was only problem I had but besides that we enjoyed our stay and would say again which we go to GA once a year! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park & Stay We stayed at this hotel on our way to Las Vegas. Very nice hotel. Lobby was tastefully decorated and smelled wonderful. The front desk clerk was very nice & friendly and check out was quick. The breakfast was adequate enough to get you going for the morning. I would recommend though that more fruit be added other than bananas and also yogurt options would have been nice. Other than that I would probably stay at this hotel again if I had to fly out of Atlanta Hartsfield. Recommend using your GPS to find this hotel and any others, street is kind of hidden from the main road. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Context - we were on our way to Orlando from way North, Detroit Michigan. My car played up and i had to take an unschduled halt at Atlanta for the night. Chose this Holiday Inn Express. Chose this coz i am a IHG member + they take AAA cards. the GOOD - - Simple neat room good enough for a night halt - good beds - critical right for a stopover expecially after a long drive - simple but good breakkie - easy admin procedures the not so good - - approach to the hotel is pretty dark and it was raining that day so even more tough.. - cant recall anything else.. will recommend this express halt anytime..!! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what a surprise! When my husband and I arrived I saw the facilities and thought oh another Holiday Inn Express. Boy was I wrong. The receptionist was friendly and the computer with printer was right there so I could print my boarding pass before I even went upstairs(we're in our 70's so we don't do the flight data on hand held devices). I looked out the window and saw the runways and thought "Oh I'll never sleep". WRONG! Never heard anything that made me think airport. Next morning, breakfast was fine,van was on time for airport. After I went through security I realized I had left my phone plugged in and in our room. I called they sent someone to bring the telephone downstairs and will hold it until we return Friday. I fully expect to have a great experience when we are guests again Friday. Would highly recommend this holiday Inn express and we will use it the next time we are using the Atlanta airport. December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, horribly uncomfortable beds Everything else was fabulous about this place except those beds. Made for a rough night's sleep December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good! Up to standards, nice, clean, comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Will return! December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Squeaky bed and poor front desk service Arrived after midnight and called from desk for pick-up. Was given misinformation on where the van would pick us up and after multiple phone calls and waiting close to an hour the van finally found us. Would suggest that night clerk get the cell phone number of the hotel guest in case there is an issue with communications. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place To Stay This hotel was a great place to stay at. The staff was great , and very helpful. The room was nice and quiet! I had a great night sleep If I stay in Atlanta again this hotel will be my first choice! December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Great location. Shuttle bus to airport is on first come first serve basis. Can make it difficult to get to airport in a timely manner. Unless you want to stand outside in the cold wondering where the bus will stop. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service received We travel a lot for cheer competitions and in the past 3 years this is the best customer service I have received on any of her trips. We usually stay across the street from the convention center so I was disappointed that we were not within walking distance. I feel the complete opposite now. When we arrived there was a welcome sign for our cheer team. The front desk staff immediately welcomed us and engaged in conversation about our visit. She told us about the shuttle and how often it ran. Every time I talked to the staff they were courteous. The shuttle was on time and was patient even though he was driving around a bunch of cheerleaders. Larry was awesome and took us to dinner and came back to pick us up. We were not outside waiting since paying the bill took longer. He came in to let us know he was outside waiting. When the competition was over they sent 2 shuttles to make sure we were not waiting in the cold. Then the staff was friendly when we checked out and the manager came around the counter and shook our hand and let us know she looks forward to seeing us next year. We will definitely stay there next time. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service! I stayed for 2 nights for a cheering competition and they staff was exceptional!!! Very nice, courteous and helpful. We have no complaints about our stay and if we go back to tht area again that's where we will be staying. Thank you! December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Place was very clean and staff was friendly. Only complaint I had was you need more channels on tv and fridge and microwave in room. Over all great place will stay there next time I am in Atlanta December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally quiet for an airport hotel Wonderful experience all around, including the hot breakfast and comfortable well appointed room and helpful staff. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff My job requires travel so I feel I am well qualified to give guest feedback. You have the most helpful, friendly, and enjoyable staff that I have encountered in my travels. I now come to your place once each month and look forward to seeing your registration staff. They always bring a smile to my face and an enjoyable welcome to your place. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is our go to place when we are flying out of Atlanta. Recently stayed there for the SEC Championship Football Game. Love the ease of the shuttle service to & from airport. Used the shuttle to access Marta to get to the GA Dome. Very nice not to drive or look for a parking place. This is an older HIExp but it has always been clean. Beds are comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff! This a clean hotel that is made special by the staff. They made staying there fun! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and Comfort Great location for an overnight stay before flying out of Atlanta for PA. Expedited check-in and welcoming staff appreciated after extended travel. Cleanliness and comfort only added to a great stay. Shuttle made early morning air travel less stressful. Kudos to Holiday Inn Express. Now on my "favorite" for convenience when traveling through Atlanta! IHG rewards night an added plus!! December 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough to make me come back.... My first experience wasn't a good one starting from no parking. Apparently people not even there are allowed to leave their cars for a small daily fee, forcing me to park in the emerg vehicle tow lane is not good. Cars were parked on both sides against curbs meant for emergency vehicles and nothing is more scary then wondering how would any fire trucks get close enough with all those cars blocking both sides. The room was normal, but after rushing inside to use a much needed bathroom after a seven hour drive, the front door slammed behind me and as I entered the bathroom the ceiling light cover fell on top of me, hit the floor and cracked. By this time I was exhausted and threw a soda and a few other items in the fridge, not realizing that housekeeping hadn't bothered to plug in the fridge. Yay for warm soda. The hotel did give me a free stay on the way back, but even then please please don't ever serve the cheese omlettes again. They were cold and the cheese had hardened, tasting exactly like Cheez Whiz from a can. Next time I'm going with another Holiday Inn that has a restaurant and doesn't put my life at risk. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We booked the park stay and go package. it is really worth it! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Midwayzdad The staff are very friendly and always seem glad eo see you. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and rooms. This hotel is close to the airport but I didn't notice the planes over head till I was outside... The Bar is very nice and it is close to very good resturants. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows need replacing Pillow comfort was the only issue I had. HI Express labels pillows either soft or firm. I could not tell the difference. This is an increasing problem with all HI Expresses lately, and if it is not addressed soon, I will stay elsewhere. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable Only thing that could have topped it off would be more restaurants within walking distance. Great stay though. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I checked into the hotel at three in the morning. Indicka gave me a warm welcome as if it was noon. She made me feel so better after a long drive. I also came in contact with Dangeliqe. She took the time to print directions out for me. These two employees are outstanding and because of them I will come back to this hotel. I'm very impressed with the customer service displayed at this location. November 21, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>