Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normal Airport Hotel This is a normal near-by airport hotel .. nothing much to expect out of it. If you are staying like I did only for 1 night .. it is perfect ! Unfortunatelly the hotel shuttle does not takes you to the International Terminal, so you have to get down and walk to get into another shuttle ... August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet I was surprised how quiet the room was seeing planes literally fly over the hotel. I honestly couldn't hear a plane from inside the building. I liked that there was complementary bottles of water in the room, and the snack bah on arrival was a nice extra. I liked that there was plenty of car parking in the security gated park area. Breakfast was good although it would have been nice for it to be extended a little later in the morning. It closes as 930 which doesnt allow for much of a sleep in. I found the bathroom was too small. Over all a great place to stay, five minutes from the airport. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Qualifying stay Why is this stay a Qualifying stay. I brought a guest to your hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This Holiday Inn Express was clean, very friendly staff, quiet, and comfortable bed! The breakfast was average but price was wonderful for location! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holidat Inn Express front desk was courteous & informative breakfast was filling & had variety of food choices room was clean & comfortable August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all stay the room was comfortable and the staff was so helpful and kind. The only complaint i have is the ice machine on the floor i was on (6th) was broke for 4 days with no out of order sign on it. i had to keep using the elevator everyday to get ice from another floor. I was surprised how i could not hear any planes at all in my room. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service to be improved The hotel looks a bit old. The breakfast area is too small for the size of the hotel. There was no more coffee during breakfast and no one from the staff was taking care of it. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to Airport I enjoyed my stay at this location. I was able to have a nice breakfast and they also provided a ride to the airport. And for a small daily fee I was able to leave my car and the secure parking lot, which is much cheaper than the airport. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service and nice driver. We used the shuttle service to go to dinner as well as to the airport the following morning. Driver was excellent and very friendly. We waited less than 5 minutes to be picked up from dinner. On return from our trip, luckily we had the same driver and he was friendly to everyone on the shuttle and even remembered us and inquired about our vacation. Very good experience and we definitely will stay again! July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but cramped We arrived late because of airline delays. There was no one manning the front desk. Had to wait over 30 minutes for someone to come and check us in. Also, there was NO place to park. Had to find some place "illegal" to park my rental car. Did not feel safe at all. Also the clocks in the room were not set to the correct time so when I woke up at (9:00am), it was really (7:00am). I thought I was late! As far as overall, compared to other Holiday Inn Express, I would give this one a 3 out of 10 rating. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service,Clean Room, Super Breakfast Contact with all personnel at this HIE from the driver who picked us up at ATL to the desk clerks and the breakfast attendants was about the best it can get, we will make this our regular stop whenever traveling out of ATL. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistant with Holiday Inn Express 2nd time staying at this location and both times have had a good experience with the room and staff. standard IHG breakfast and clean quite room. Make sure to get the gate code handy before you exit...little awkward the first time thru. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice clean room Booked with the Fly and Drive package, close to ATL (Hartsfield) friendly service from all we encountered. Would highly recommend and use this location again. Really good value for the money. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again I really liked this hotel. And just as everyone else said, I could not hear the planes at all. The staff was very friendly and helpful and one of the desk clerks even wrote out directions and gave me her number in case I got lost in the area. Overall, we really enjoyed. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Everytime the Final Four comes to Atlanta this is my choice hotel. Right by the airport for the airport shuttle. Take the shuttle to the airport and ride the MARTA downtown. But better and cheaper than driving. The staff is courteous, rooms are nice, just an outstanding stay overall. Just wish my Wolverines could've won July 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was a disaster and they did not make it up to me as promised Upon arrival, the room was not ready even when it was past 3 PM. Then I was given the wrong room (double beds when I specifically requested one King), then when I tried to use the pool it was locked and I was told they made a mistake and the pool was not ready. Then the AC unit in the room stopped working. It was a disaster. The clerk said she would give me 1,500 points as a bonus for all the trouble and I was OK with that, but she never did. This credit is was never reflected. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I checked *This is a winner Be sure to look at the whole picture when looking for a hotel in the area around the airport. My room was amazingly quiet, very clean and the service was great. I stayed @ the other Holiday Inn before and paid just a few $$ less for the room but had to pay for parking and they didn't include breakfast. This hotel had a great price which included parking and breakfast. I will certainly stay there again on my next visit. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what the doctor ordered I was flying to Atlanta and commuting to several surrounding cities and since my return flight departed so.. early, I chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express at the airport. The king non-smoking room I stayed in seemed a little smaller than the rooms I was use to, especially the bath room but it was clean. The room was surprisingly quiet with all of the jets flying over! The beds were clean and fluffy(soft) and the hotel, elevators, and rooms were clean. The check -in was painless and the counter personnel was very friendly and pleasant. By the way I am a Holiday Inn Rewards member and while evaluating each hotel I have stayed in they all have been consistent. Clean, Courteous, and comfortable. I always love the complimentary breakfast. For what I needed for this trip it was perfect. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great soundproofing We wanted to be near the airport to turn a rental car back before our morning flight. When we arrived, the planes were landing right over head. Once in our room, we could not hear a thing and slept soundly. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable After a terrible experience in an in-named hotel the night before, we were delighted to get to the Holiday Inn Express and find clean, big rooms, a wonderful staff and even a spinning pool. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient for the airport We stayed here on arriving and departing Atlanta. Our room contained everything we required . It was very clean and well cared for and the bed was very comfortable .Although the airport is very near and the planes fly overhead you do not hear them in your room. The breakfast bar is great and is constantly being restocked. We enjoyed the complimentary welcome bag it was a thoughtful gesture. You could not wish for a more friendlier and helpful staff. As we travel with a mobility scooter using a shuttle bus can be difficult ,so we would like to say a big THANK YOU to MICHAEL for all his help. And yes when we next fly into Atlanta we will certainly be staying at this hotel. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and close to the airport Nice room. I was pleasantly surprised at how soundproofed the rooms were. The airport is nearby and when I got out of my car in the parking lot, I could hear the loud jets screaming overhead. Once I got into the hotel, complete silence. Nice! The room was comfortable and clean. The only thing I would have liked but didn't have was a small refrigerator. Atlanta gets hot and humid. Next time, I'll upgrade. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful The rooms were very nice and clean. We could not believe how quiet they were with all the airplane that were flighing over all the time. The beds were very cozy to sleep in. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We will be back again. Thank you for our stay. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I shall return ! This was my first visit to this particular Holiday Inn Express. I will be sure to stay here on my next trip to the Atlanta area. A Tip For You: Stay over a Tuesday night if possible. from 4-6PM on Tuesdays they have a Manager's Open House. One of the Managers is there to answer questions about the Atlanta area and to make you feel welcome while enjoying enough hors d' oeuvres and a great salad, to be all the dinner you might really want. The location is convenient, the pool is great. The only downside is there is no lounge/bar, just in case you are someone who enjoys an evening beverage. There is an adequate business center where you can print out boarding passes. Front desk staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was typical, but nicely done. Yes, I'll stay here next time. Gary - Milwaukee, WI June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hospitality This is my first free stay by point redeem. The front desk lady Irene helped me checking in earlier to upgraded room. She asked me if I need any help as well. I could feel like VIP. Next morning, I found she is not there though, the staff knew that I needed shuttle to the airport. Good! I like this hotel! June 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble at Check-in with rate quote i have stayed at Holiday Inn express many times in the past and never had any trouble gettting the rate that I reserved and printed out beforehand at home. when i showed the paper to the front desk clerk clearly showing the room and the rate, which was the AAA rate, she refused to honor it. I called HiExpress Customer Service and she talked with the front desk clerk - to no avail. listen, i do not mind paying what i know i have to agreed to pay, but please do not give me a different rate than the agreed upon rate when i show up at a Holiday Inn hotel!! i reserved this room directly through the Holiday Inn web site, so there should be no excuse for the hassle i received at Holiday Inn Express Airport. furthermore, the front desk cler failed to warn me aboutthe construction on the 3rd floor, which blocked one of the stairway exits. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable This was our second stay at this location, each time the staff was very helpful, check in was a breeze. I would recommend this location to anyone who is travelling through the Atlanta airport. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and nice rooms My husband and I stopped here for our 1/2 mark. We were greeted promptly by the staff in a professional manner, which made us feel completely comfortable. Once we entered the room it was very clean and nice.i would definately recommend this property, and we will stay again. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Staff was very friendly and professional. The room very was comfortable and breakfast was great. My guest and I had a wonderful weekend. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks for the hospitality!!! May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall pleasant experience. Everything was good. No surprises. Staff was kind, room was clean, price was acceptable and although right on the airport, never heard a plane from inside the building. Jay May 22, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>