Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing... This place is very relaxing, and the staff were so courteous. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An Old Standby I have stayed at this property many times over the years and I'm always pleased. It is not the nicest place but it is comfortable and reliable. Having a goody bag for me when I checked in was a nice touch this time around. This place is perfect for a one-night stand in Atlanta but if I was going to be there for 2-3 nights, I'd need a refrigerator. My only complaint is a petty one. For security reasons, you need a top secret code to open the exit gate. The problem is that the key punch is placed at an angle that requires you to stop the car, get out and punch in the numbers. Then you have to rush back into the car and drive out before the gate goes back down. Someone should work on this. February 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would Not Refer Anyone We stayed on 11 and 12 January. Upon checking in we found dirty underwear hanging on the bathroom door and requested another room. We were told they did not have one. Then the air and tv would not work properly. I talked to a lady at the front desk three times and was assured maintenance would be there soon. They never showed up. I called to get a wake up call and told the lady to cancel maintenance that we were going to bed. She said she didn't know we needed maintenance that she had just came on shift. I told her what the problem was and that I wanted to talk to a manager about it and she said she was the night mananger and would call me back that she had other guests at the front. Never got a call. I traveled 22 years with the army and I never got the type of service and had such a nasty room. No discount on my room or anything. Just the express check out under my door before we left. I will never stay at a Holliday Inn again. S. C, January 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OTHER THIS HOTEL HAS SPIKES AT THE ENTRANCE WITH A SECURED GATE WITH A CODE TO EXIT....WHEN I CHECKED IN WE WERE NOT INFORMED OF THIS...WENT OUT THAT NIGHT THROUGH THE SAME WAY I ENTERED WITH NO PROBLEM. CHECKED OUT NEXT DAY & WENT TO EXIT THE SAME WAY & HEAR THIS SHOUTING AND STOPPED...I WAS SITTING ON SPIKES AND LUCKILY I WAS ABLE TO BACK OFF WITH NO PROBLEM...AN EMPLOYEE GUIDED ME TO THE EXIT GATE AND PUNCHED IN CODE....WHEN I CHECKED IN I SHOULD HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE EXIT PROCEDURES AND GIVEN A CODE.....VERY LEARY ABOUT THIS TYPE OF PROCEDURE..... January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and near to the airport great service and near to the airport, very good, clean rooms, helpfull staff. Good breakfast (toast, Waffles). January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sanibel trip Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel as usual. Staff very courteous, room very comfortable, breakfast excellent. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay As always, the staff is exceptional and the stay is convenient!!! January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel to stay and park We had a good Over nite stay and breakfast and secure parking for six days while we flew out of Atlanta on vacation. This is really a convenient bargain considering they even provided shuttle service to and from the airport. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Stay Family of 4 that were simply staying one evening near the airport due to an early international flight the next morning. Room was excellent, service was excellent. Size of the airport shuttle could be larger. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay near the airport This hotel is very close to the airport, but still the room is very quiet for an overnight stay. The staff are very helpful and courteous, even helping with the luggage. They provide complimentary replacement if you forget to pack a toothpaste. Free breakfast is a bonus as well. December 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay away Driver from the airport was rude! Pillows were old and lumpy Bed had a serious sag in the middle Old Showers Old Towels VERY NOISY ! ! Doors slammed all night! DON'T BOTHER ! ! December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Southern Hospitality The staff at this hotel were extremely nice! Everything about my stay was perfect! December 9, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wi fi problems I was in room 629 and had severe wi fi problems. Could not obtain a good signal. Call the help line but could not resolve the issue. There we no problems when I took my computer to the lobby area. December 4, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle Service The shuttle driver lied to Management when he said that he drove through ATL to pick up passengers. He didn't, and we wound up taking a taxi to the hotel. The shuttle vehicle was parked at the hotel. Management did refund us the taxi fare but the time lost between our domestic and international connections at ATL turned what should have been a restful pause into anything but! November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Review I have a small business and had a medical trade show exhibit downtown.I t's my routine to ship several cartons to the hotel rather than the convention center as that helps me eliminate convention drayage freight charges. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful handling this important task for me. They received in 5 cartons over a period of 2-3 days, set them aside, logged them in and had them ready for me to retrieve on my arrival. This was critical to my success at the meeting. * Drayage is a fee assessed by the convention exhibit company to move product from the loading dock to an exhibitor's booth. November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Close to Airport I was really suprised at how close to the airport this property was yet how quiet. Had an early flight after attending a funeral. I was able to get away from everyone decompress before my trip home. Great value. Will return and would recommend to my clients. Signed a Happy Travel Agent November 21, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Airport pick up service poor Had to wait 55 minutes to get pick up from the airport, after getting picked up we ended up having to go by a Delta facility to pick another person. Total time was 75 minutes to get to the hotel. The shuttle was out taking or picking up people from resturants, I think the people waiting at the airport should come first. November 21, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet and room service I stay at the Holiday Inn for a few reasons. The #1 reason is the Wi Fi service, that I depend on. The Wi FI service was spotty at best. The bathroom had a used wash rag on my arrival..... Ughhh. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while traveling Wonderful, courteous staff , clean, clean hotel!! Also it was great that we could leave our car parked while we travelled, take shuttle to and from airport... will definately stay here again.. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but hard to get to. Thank you to Rainey at the front desk. If it had not been for her, we would still be riding around and around. We could see the hotel on the right and had to turn left to get there. Weird. But she talked me there. After we finally got on property, everything was great; just like I expect from Holiday Inn. Thank you for being consistent. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mom with teenage girls in tow the staff was very helpful and very nice. we were always greeted with a welcoming smile and a friendly hello. room was clean and comfortable- breakfast was great. we were right by the airport- we could not hear the planes inside the hotel. very nice place to stay. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Competent staff and relaxing accomodations. We arrived rather late (9:00pm) and the clerk was very cheerful and efficient. The room was very nice and clean. The one drawback is the lack of any restaurants within walking distance, but the shuttle runs every half hour to restaurants in close proximity. Wireless access was a little slow, but tolerable. We did not notice any hall noise and had a very restful night. We would not hesitate to stay here in the future. November 8, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy The room was next to a machine room, too noisy to sleep and the staff wouldn't move me. They said there were no empty rooms however, rooms still available on the website. Worst night of the 102 nights I have stayed in the Holiday Inn brand this year. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay We made an overnight stopover at this hotel near the airport on our way to Bonaire. The free shuttle picked us up for a quick ride to the hotel. The staff were very welcoming with pleasant smile and sincere about accommodating us with our questions and needs. The lobby computer was down and they were quick to get someone to work on it and let us know when it was up and running again. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast choices were great including eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, fresh fruit, yogurts, a variety of juices, etc. We needed to meet up with our group at another hotel and the hotel had their shuttle take us there and with a phone call, promptly picked us up again. Would recommend this hotel. November 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Thanks for the friendly check in and the quick ride to the airport in the morning. Very easy night and quiet considering how close we were to the airport. Would suggest those flying on International flights be warned they need to make a transfer at the airport - need a little longer lead time. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomidating i love the hotel but i am very uncomfortable in the room because the ac is set on an auto timer. i can never really relax because im hot October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Clean hotel, good breakfast, convenience to the airport and very friendly people. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around great place to stay while in the College Park area. October 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I've stayed here a couple of times. It's close enough to the airport. There isn't very many places to eat nearby though and you have to walk a good ways to get somewhere. Shuttle doesn't always run on time, but the people are nice. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport and still quiet I only spent one night here and chose this because of the location...it is very convenient to the Airport and still my room was quiet and I had a great night sleep and got to enjoy my free breakfast the next morning before checking out. October 18, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>