Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 215 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Get breakfast and cleaning right!

By

July 19, 2016

The hotel staff were marginally polite. The hotel condition needs updating and deep cleaning. But worst was the breakfast. NEVER had this experience at Holiday Inn express. The staff put out a few pastries and bread. Other items were not put out. Most patrons looked and left.
Definitely not as advertised nor what I had experienced earlier.
BTW- Have to cancel this reservation 24 hrs in advance, now I know why after seeing the property. convinced me to move to another property down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you had less than an exceptional stay with us. I will share your feedback with the staff as feedback from our guest help us improve our service. We do hope that if you find yourself traveling to our area that you give us another opportunity to enjoy our hotel and the variety of breakfast options we offer. Respectfully, Your Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Store

By

July 18, 2016

club

It was nice that there was a small store for needs. However, one thing they didn't have was any type of disposable razor.

Also, it would have been nice to know there were no vending machines on the floors. By the time I was wanting a snack, I was already in my pajamas, and I did not want to go to the lobby like that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Guest often forget to bring toiletrie items and we are more than happy to provide items like disposable razors, in the future feel free to ask one of our friendly staff members for a complimentary one at our front desk. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

very confortable and clean beds

By

July 15, 2016

beds were very comfy and room was very cool on a very hot day

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are happy to know you were able to enjoy a cool and comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty and feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly

By

July 10, 2016

Very clean, comfortable and friendly! Close to the college. Close to restaurants. Have already booked a stay for our next trip :)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty, that means a lot to us! See you soon, travel safe. Your Aggieland staff!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 30, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Breakfast was okay. We wish there were outlets on/by the nightstand to charge our cell phones near us while sleeping. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We appreciate your kind words and positive comments, and we look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great place! Easy to find, quick check in...nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We appreciate your kind words and positive comments, and we hope you will consider our hotel again on your next visit to town!
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

June 28, 2016

Staff was great. Room very clean. Breakfast good. Would recommend to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We appreciate your kind words and positive comments and we're looking forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Out of Order Elevator

By

June 25, 2016

Other than the evening of check-in, the elevator was inoperative for the duration of our stay. During this time, the hotel seemed to be unconcerned about the inconvenience to hotel guests. Also, there was no consideration on the bill for providing less than the expected full service of the property.

In addition to the elevator experience, the complimentary breakfast was not up to the usual standards of Holiday Inn Express properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

great locatioon clean

By

June 22, 2016

everything was great clean great AC. Tasty breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Mary Ann, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, AJ Saculla
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

June 13, 2016

club

Stayed for a conference. Convenient to everything I needed. Great breakfast. Good customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Bill, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. AJ Saculla
Read More
Read Less

this the place if you want complete rest

By

June 13, 2016

club

this was a last minute reservation, was very glad Holiday INN was ready for us...thank you very much, not to mention, the comfortable room and staff...first class...highly recommend it ...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive comments! We're glad you chose our hotel and we look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Staff

By

June 11, 2016

club

Everything about this hotel is great. You won't have any issues staying here. If you have a late arrival you will have to park far away which is a bit of a hassle especially if your carrying a bag. But you can easily over look that when staying at this hotel very very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Steven, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you so much for staying with our hotel. Sincerely, AJ Saculla
Read More
Read Less