Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I spent six days for business at this hotel. Overall, the experience was first class. Highly recommend this as a place to stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service with check in and check out Great service with check in and check out with the staff! They always make me feel very welcome....thanks!!! November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, comfortable beds, good service, employees were helpful November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed, clean room, very well maintained We have been booking HIE College Station since our son went to A&M many years ago and have never been disappointed. We can always rely on a very clean room, fresh linens (not worn out) and the property has always been very well maintained. This last visit was no exception. We like that the rooms have a microwave and refrigerator which is helpful to us if we have to keep late hours working remotely. The WiFi is free and seemed reasonably fast. The only thing we *might* squawk is that the TV/ remote didn't work but was of little consequence to us as we were either out of the room or working when we returned. We were too tired to care to call the desk but did mention it on the way out. Again, a very small squawk for what otherwise is a reliably high-quality property. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by College station holiday inn express stay Room and food were good HOWEVER large WATER BUG in bathroom absolutely ruin all the good things!! the staf came and removed but offered no apologies or comp for ugly event!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for anyone to stay at. Awesome staff and very comfortable bed, and nice clean room!!!! Always enjoying staying here and especially in the college town of Texas A&M........Thanks!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice hotel! The man who checked me in was very nice and helpful. The room was very nice and comfortable. I found the bed to be comfortable too which is frequently not the case at a hotel. I would definitely go back to this hotel! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was a very pleasant experience. We will definitely stay again. The staff was knowledgeable, pleasant and accommodating. Very well run facility. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Leo, the young mand who checked us in had excellent customer service. The room was very clean and comfortable. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! Loved the hotel. Room was nice and spacious. Breakfast had variety which is hard to find sometime. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed and good service I like the staff service and the hotel in general is comfortable and the atmosphere is quite. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Great Place to Stay Room was great, AC good, staff friendly & helpful. Will stay here again. Thanks! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 New & Comfortable Room was spacious, beds were new and very comfortable, everything felt very clean. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Comfortable room and lots of amenities for the price. But if you stay here, bring your own pillow! There were four pillows in the room, two labelled "soft" and two labelled "firm". I couldn't tell any difference between them and they were all EXTREMELY uncomfortable! A real disappointment since there was so much effort and expense put into making the rest of the room very comfortable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Everything was great except the Elevator don't know it came over on the Mayflower but we could use the stairs faster, but all in all very relaxing beds are comfortable house keeping good I give you 5 Stars August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable and clean Our recent visit to College Station was enhanced by the terrific staff service; room was clean and cool. Very friendly and helpful staff. Recommend this hotel to others not familiar with the town, you will not be disappointed. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very responsive The staff was very responsive to all our requests. Housekeeping was thorough. The breakfast was more than expected with both hot and cold foods. July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Failed to Make 2 Wake-up Calls I asked for wake-up calls on 2 occassions; both calls were forgotten. (In fact, I even saw the evening front desk write down the 6 am call on his log sheet.) I approached the moring desk clerk on the last morning.... She appologized and noted that the wake-up call computer was probably input incorrectly or failed. This is the first wake-up failure that I have ever experienced in decades at any hotel, world-wide. :( July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed one night for the Aggieland Triathlon The rooms were quiet and comfortable. We had to leave real early for a triathlon so did not try the breakfast. Noon checkout was great June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Playin' in College Station This is the best IHG property in the U.S. Ben is the best manager I've ever met. May 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Aggie Holiday Inn Always welcomed by name. Ben is the best! Rooms always clean, friendly staff, lots of Ags staying there, great location. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service The staff at this location are always very kind, obliging and willing to do anything that they can to make you feel at home. I feel like they take extra care to make you feel important as well. They truly do a wonderful job. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AS GOOD AS IT GETS staff/mgmt very helpful. Room clean, no noisy, beds very comfortable. Breakfast area was clean and food good. name buybeware was for another HIE in Mississippi and does not apply to this one. I just can't seem to be able to change the name March 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Noisy I was not pleased with this Hotel. This location allows dogs and other animal. Dog across hall barked all night. Following night party in hallway and could not sleep. Staff tried to rectify problem however, I don't think that dogs should be permitted. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff As a traveler that stays at HIE on a very regular basis and always very pleased with the accomodations, I have to say this location has excellent management and staff. They are exceptionally friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to guarantee you have an excellent experience when staying at their property. I ALWAYS make sure to reserve this location when staying in the Bryan/College Station area. Thanks to this management and staff for working so hard to accomodate guests with such excellence! March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Friendly Staff I would highly recommend this Motel, It is very clean, very friendly and curtious staff, Great Breakfast Bar, Close to Texas A&M University, Great Location near lots of great food places, Overall a great experience.. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service i was hesitant on staying here and made the reservation after my conference hotel was unavailable. however, it was still just as convenient, the beds were very comfortable, and the front desk service was excellent. greeted us with a small bag of snacks and water, were very helpful and always greeted us when we walked in & out. the only thing i did not like was the coffee. i only tried it one day so not sure if it was just an off day or the type of coffee. Overall a great stay! thanks! February 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by College Station, Tx: Ok, but quite dated I stayed at College Station Holiday Inn Express because I was going to a conference at Texas A&M. It is pretty much what you would expect, a nice comfortable room, a fairly limited breakfast, but a bit tired 1990s looking decor throughout the hotel and rooms. I stayed in another holiday inn in Houston the next week which was much better maintained. But, it was cheaper than other nearby hotels and the staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous. The gave me a little goodie bag (water and a snack) for being a priority club member. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Very nice staff and room was clean and bed was comfortable. Only complaint was the pool was closed during my stay. Otherwise it was very good! I only stay where pets are allowed whether I am traveling with mine or not. If my baby isn't welcome then neighter am I is the way I feel! This hotel made both of us welcome! Will definately stay there again if I return in the future. October 8, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Customer Service I made a reservation for this property and I arrived to check in, when I came to find out JB (front desk clerk) had cancelled my reservation. He did so without notifying me, then refused to walk me to another hotel. JB was very unprofessional, and for this reason I will never recommend anyone to return to this property. October 4, 2012
<<prev2