• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: COLLEGE STATION
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals allowed. Up to date health records required.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Messina Hof Winery
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Our hotel has a well lit and secure parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:77
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:77
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:TX1661

Stay Smart at Hotel's Property in College Station, Texas

Situated in the beautiful Brazos Valley, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites College Station is right off Highway 6. The hotel's location in the College Station - Bryan, TX area provides easy access to businesses, attractions and Texas A&M University.

Since we're only one mile from the university, it's easy to get to meetings on time. If you need to prepare for your appointment, feel free to use the Business Center and
View More

Stay Smart at Hotel's Property in College Station, Texas

Situated in the beautiful Brazos Valley, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites College Station is right off Highway 6. The hotel's location in the College Station - Bryan, TX area provides easy access to businesses, attractions and Texas A&M University.

Since we're only one mile from the university, it's easy to get to meetings on time. If you need to prepare for your appointment, feel free to use the Business Center and its copy, fax and print services. Complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access is also available, as is a spacious event room for on-site meetings in College Station.

The hotel's address in College Station, TX is ideal for parents and prospective students who want to visit the campus of A&M or Blinn College. We're also just moments from the George Bush Presidential Library and Museum, and the Post Oak Mall is nearby if you want to satisfy a shopping craving. Don't forget to check out local treasures like Messina Hof Wine Cellar and Briarcrest Country Club, too.

While you stay in College Station, the hotel's Fitness Center can help you keep up your workout routine while the outdoor pool can help you relax and unwind. In addition, you'll wake up each morning to the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, which features favorites like eggs, bacon, sausage and warm, gooey cinnamon rolls. Call today to reserve your room and stay your way in Aggieland!

View Less
Features
Located one mile from Texas A&M University, we're one of the most conveniently situated hotels in College Station, Texas. We're also near Post Oak Mall and George Bush Presidential Library and Museum.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with a smile Any time I had a complaint (i.e. bad internet, question about receipt) the staff would immediately respond to fix it. There was never a time I remember the staff not pleasantly greeting me or working with me. I truly appreciated the staff at this hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room was updated and the bed was very comfortable. Soft sheets and lots of pillows. The room has a spacious closet and nice fridge and microwave. We will definitely stay here again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Had One Room When the City Was Booked Everything in the city was booked, but I managed to get one room at the Holiday Inn. The hotel was pretty, the room was very cool, the hotel was quiet, the bed was SUPER comfortable and the pillows were AMAZING. Very clean and everyone on staff was super nice. I'd definitely recommend this hotel! Only things to keep in mind - the restaurant is expensive (as all hotel restaurants are.) And the Internet is iffy - I couldn't get it to work. But it's free, so if you can get it to work, that's a bonus. ;) August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service noisy hallways overall experience was fine, the initial flooding in lobby was temporary and staff was handling it fine. the hotel was full but it was easy to hear the room noise in the hall and the hall noise in the room. the last minute/late check due to a family emergency was handle with courteously and efficiently. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business/pleasure We were there for a meeting and get together with company. the stay was ok but just expects a little more from one of the higher end hotel chains for what is charged July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems We able to check in with any problem. but it was long before the first one came up. Jacuzzi tub was not working staff was able to get fixed by the second The A/C never did cool the room down. This may it hard to sleep. I was told that A/c were no big enough to cool the room down the i like it. But the other rooms in my name cool down just fine...... July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Clean The hotel was quiet and clean. Enjoyed the swimming pool, which was very inviting with lots of windows and an attached patio with tables and chairs outside. Would have liked to had breakfast included for the price, so did not eat at the restaurant on-site. Customer service was good. Did have to stand around for five minutes or more for someone to come to the front desk when I went to check-out. Would stay at again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very clean motel and very conveniently located . I will definitely recommend this motel to other staying in the area.Had a really good week of fire training and this motel made my week that much better July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Wonderful staff, room very clean and neat! Would definately stay again! Would recommend to anyone! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility Nice property. We really enjoyed the indoor pool area - particularly when the doors were open to the outside. Wish the pool were a bit bigger as it seemed over crowded with only 7 folks in there (1 adult - 6 kids). July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night's Sleep Great hotel close to eating establishments. Very warm greeting at checkout. We statyed in the spa suite which was great to relax in after touring the area attractions. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillows, good experience The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room was clean as always. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast NO COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST - very disappointed; compared to other HOLIDAY INNs. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Texas Hospitality Perhaps the nicest hotel staff we've ever experienced. After a very frustrating air trip down to College Station, we found the Holiday Inn staff to be gracious, efficient and friendly - did a lot towards improving our trip. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The A/C was LOUD... It was hot and humid, and the room was very stuffy at night. However, the A/C unit was right next to the bed, and it was very loud, making it necessary to shut it off, but then the room got hotter and stuffier. Frustrating. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Holiday Inn College Station - Aggieland was a great stay. Very clean rooms, great staff, and good food. Very convienent June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service, clean rooms, cleaning personal did a special touch in placing kids stuffed animals in middle of beds. Kids loved that. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by College Station I stayed in this hotel for a week in June 2014. Found the property to be nice but my room had several issues. I had originally requested and was advised I had a king bed, but when I checked in only was assigned two queens. Had several maintenance issues while staying here. 1. Air Conditioner shut off twice while at this prosperity. Building mx quickly showed up and fixed the issue, but still a hassle. 2. Shower control handle would not stay in the selected position causing the water temperature to constantly change. On a happy note, the breakfast was nice and reasonable from a cost standpoint, however it would have been nice to have some change up in the selection. The bar was also a nice add, spent several nights down in the lobby bar in a relaxing atmosphere. Overall this hotel was average. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean with comfortable and great amenities Excellent hotel and services. was pleasantly surprised that the hotel was nicely kept. furniture,bathrooms and beds were exceptional. great place to stay. only wish we had the time to use all the facilities available to us. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 Room was good though a little small with double queen beds. single king would have been better. Clean room bath and hallway. Breakfast was expensive for scrambled eggs and fruit. Was not expecting that comparable hotels have complimentary breakfast. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Ample towels in the bathroom. Fresh smell in the room. We would have liked to see a complimentary breakfast included but other than that it was a nice quiet place to stay the night. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, room and very comfortable beds. Due to health issues, neither my husband nor I were able to manage our bags. The staff were very helpful unloading and loading them for us and were very nice about it too. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. staff very friendly and accommodating . June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in College Station The staff was super friendly!! The people at the front desk were very nice and attentive. We ate at the restaurant for dinner one night. The service was great and the food was good, with plenty of options. It was nice to not have to leave the hotel for dinner. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. My only complaint, if any, was that the wifi seemed to never really kick in on our devices. We were connected but were never able to navigate the web properly. This for us, was not a big deal. Excellent stay, will definitely stay there again when in College Station!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous hotel and courteous staff Very Comfortable bed, gorgeous decor, excellent service, very courteous staff June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant I had breakfast one morning and had to order off of the menu instead of buffet or omelet station. I order the best value meal, coffee, and a glass of orange juice. When I got my bill it was for $18.00 +. I seen she had charged me 7.99 for a glass of orange juice. I asked the waitress if she went to Florida to get the orange juice and she laughed yes. I said us must have for 8.00. I paid the bill and want eat there anymore. Waitress never suggested to correct the bill. Now that is outrageous paying over $18 for breakfast. BW 50 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for Business and Leisure Recently stayed at Holiday Inn Aggieland and had a great stay. It was a quick overnight trip for business, but was easy to get to and the stay was comfortable and without any issues. Had a nice bar and restaurant and was able to get a drink and breakfast in the morning. Overall recommend this as a good place for lodge for your next trip. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aggie Parent Weekend The hotel was nice, and the staff was friendly. The VERY HIGH price we paid was not reflective of the hotel's quality, although I realize the price was inflated because of Parent Weekend at Texas A&M. Had we been there any other weekend, the price would have been about half of what we paid, which would have been a reasonable amount for this property. Although the hotel was nice, and I don't have anything negative to say about it or it's staff, I would not go back because I felt like they practiced price gouging. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late check IN I did not plan to work so late, but that made me very late for check in. HI still had a great room all ready for me -- VERY restful sleep and breakfast was ready when I woke up. Good start to my travel home!! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above average holiday inn. I travel quite a bit for work and often stay at IHG brand hotels. The holiday inn at college station is above average for a holiday inn. Would reccomend. March 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Aggieland Express
Aggieland Express
Select to close.
Aggieland Express Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Welcome to Aggieland... Come on In and stay smart George Bush Library Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading