• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: COLLEGE STATION
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Service Animals allowed. Up to date health records required.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Messina Hof Winery
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Our hotel has a well lit and secure parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:77
  • Total number of suites:34
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:77
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:TX1661

Stay Smart at Hotel's Property in College Station, Texas

Situated in the beautiful Brazos Valley, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites College Station is right off Highway 6. The hotel's location in the College Station - Bryan, TX area provides easy access to businesses, attractions and Texas A&M University.

Since we're only one mile from the university, it's easy to get to meetings on time. If you need to prepare for your appointment, feel free to use the Business Center and
View More

Stay Smart at Hotel's Property in College Station, Texas

Situated in the beautiful Brazos Valley, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites College Station is right off Highway 6. The hotel's location in the College Station - Bryan, TX area provides easy access to businesses, attractions and Texas A&M University.

Since we're only one mile from the university, it's easy to get to meetings on time. If you need to prepare for your appointment, feel free to use the Business Center and its copy, fax and print services. Complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access is also available, as is a spacious event room for on-site meetings in College Station.

The hotel's address in College Station, TX is ideal for parents and prospective students who want to visit the campus of A&M or Blinn College. We're also just moments from the George Bush Presidential Library and Museum, and the Post Oak Mall is nearby if you want to satisfy a shopping craving. Don't forget to check out local treasures like Messina Hof Wine Cellar and Briarcrest Country Club, too.

While you stay in College Station, the hotel's Fitness Center can help you keep up your workout routine while the outdoor pool can help you relax and unwind. In addition, you'll wake up each morning to the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, which features favorites like eggs, bacon, sausage and warm, gooey cinnamon rolls. Call today to reserve your room and stay your way in Aggieland!

View Less
Features
Located one mile from Texas A&M University, we're one of the most conveniently situated hotels in College Station, Texas. We're also near Post Oak Mall and George Bush Presidential Library and Museum.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Ample towels in the bathroom. Fresh smell in the room. We would have liked to see a complimentary breakfast included but other than that it was a nice quiet place to stay the night. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, room and very comfortable beds. Due to health issues, neither my husband nor I were able to manage our bags. The staff were very helpful unloading and loading them for us and were very nice about it too. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. staff very friendly and accommodating . June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in College Station The staff was super friendly!! The people at the front desk were very nice and attentive. We ate at the restaurant for dinner one night. The service was great and the food was good, with plenty of options. It was nice to not have to leave the hotel for dinner. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. My only complaint, if any, was that the wifi seemed to never really kick in on our devices. We were connected but were never able to navigate the web properly. This for us, was not a big deal. Excellent stay, will definitely stay there again when in College Station!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous hotel and courteous staff Very Comfortable bed, gorgeous decor, excellent service, very courteous staff June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant I had breakfast one morning and had to order off of the menu instead of buffet or omelet station. I order the best value meal, coffee, and a glass of orange juice. When I got my bill it was for $18.00 +. I seen she had charged me 7.99 for a glass of orange juice. I asked the waitress if she went to Florida to get the orange juice and she laughed yes. I said us must have for 8.00. I paid the bill and want eat there anymore. Waitress never suggested to correct the bill. Now that is outrageous paying over $18 for breakfast. BW 50 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for Business and Leisure Recently stayed at Holiday Inn Aggieland and had a great stay. It was a quick overnight trip for business, but was easy to get to and the stay was comfortable and without any issues. Had a nice bar and restaurant and was able to get a drink and breakfast in the morning. Overall recommend this as a good place for lodge for your next trip. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aggie Parent Weekend The hotel was nice, and the staff was friendly. The VERY HIGH price we paid was not reflective of the hotel's quality, although I realize the price was inflated because of Parent Weekend at Texas A&M. Had we been there any other weekend, the price would have been about half of what we paid, which would have been a reasonable amount for this property. Although the hotel was nice, and I don't have anything negative to say about it or it's staff, I would not go back because I felt like they practiced price gouging. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late check IN I did not plan to work so late, but that made me very late for check in. HI still had a great room all ready for me -- VERY restful sleep and breakfast was ready when I woke up. Good start to my travel home!! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above average holiday inn. I travel quite a bit for work and often stay at IHG brand hotels. The holiday inn at college station is above average for a holiday inn. Would reccomend. March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good not great There was a pretty long wait to check in. Nbd. I didn't get an upgraded room. Fitness room is tiny with not much. Bed wasn't great. Room was very clean. Coffee was cold in the morning. Overall a pretty hotel, quiet but could be better for the price. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stay We have stayed in many hotels in Aggieland, and this is one that we return to time after time....very clean....nice small bar, and nice restaurant for breakfast. Love their king suite! March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Indoor pool and hot tub improvements needed 3rd visit in 2 years, same issues and worse. Indoor pool is not heated? Why have an indoor pool? It's consistently to cold. Hot tub has been over the recommended temperature each visit. The cost of your suite without safe acess to your pool and tub is not a deal I'll pay for again. And people are going to look for the temperature gage for the tub when it's steaming so you should have it viewable and clearly marked. Make these upgrades and do not increase rates and I will be a return costumer. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable as always! We always enjoy our stay at your hotel. The front desk staff always greet us with a friendly smile and make us feel welcome. Rooms are fresh and onsite restaurant helps us make the best use of our time when were visiting friends. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we found it Staying in Texas during the "Polar Vortex" with two teenagers was quite the feat. I looked all over for a place with an indoor pool. This pool was just redesigned and is beautiful. Everything went well except the heat wasn't working in our room, but maintenance was there within minutes of calling and had it fixed in no time. All the staff was wonderful, I would highly recommend it. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest room Guest room was spotless, beds were super comfortable and the hotel was close to everything. The restaurant served an excellent breakfast. We will definately stay at this hotel in the future. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mixed bag Comfortable room. Very slow elevator (and only two which was not enough for a hotel this size), Very slow check-in. Complimentary coffee in lobby was cold. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had a good stay had a good stay missed the breakfast bars that are at holiday inn express February 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Why no free breakfast buffet The hotel is just like most others, but for the price I don't understand why there isn't a breakfast buffet included. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through College Station Quiet and relaxing. Good evening rest and catch up on computer work. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and super service The manager and his staff are so personable and nice. We will always stay at this hotel whenever we are in town. Very clean, updated facility. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff No disappointments with the facility - breakfast was good - staff (particularly but not only the front desk) exceptionally helpful January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice motel guest room was very clean, front desk staffwas very friendly and greeted me with a smile.. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Daily Rate change I DON'T UNDERSTAND THE DAILY ROOM RATE CHANGE SINCE THERE WERE NO SPECIAL EVENTS GOING ON IN TOWN. NO OTHER HOLIDAY INN DOES THAT TO ME January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Great Staff The rooms were modern and spacious, and the front desk staff were very friendly. The restaurant staff were excellent, but the food was mediocre. Overall, it is a great place to stay in B/CS. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Anytime in the future that I need to be close or in College Station I will stay here .... January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff t he restaurant was good, the restaurant staff was great. The hotel was what you would expect from Holiday Inn, clean and comfortable. The staff was great, helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. MY HOTEL when I'm in the area. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mbgc of texas The staff was friendly and the asset to and from the hotel was easy December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and facility My family & I had a fantastic stay here. The beds were great, and both my boys had a blast. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and answered all of our needs. We will most definitely stay at this hotel again in the future. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place very nice motel, i have stayedhere several times and have never had a bad experience always clean and staff are very professional. November 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Aggieland Express
Aggieland Express
Select to close.
Aggieland Express Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Welcome to Aggieland... Come on In and stay smart George Bush Library Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading