Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 546 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great place

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful management and staff. Would recommend for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Strange layout with lobby on 2nd floor.

By

July 17, 2016

Lower floor rooms near small indoor pool so you smell chlorine. Mildew all along top of bathroom. Very disappointed , PARKING IS A JOKE thin spots, plan on door dings !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear KlienFamily, Thank you for your review! We really value your feedback! I am sorry to hear that your stay was not as good as it should have been. I know we are working close with our owners to expand the parking situation. We hope that you will give us a second chance the next time you are in Colorado Springs. We all hope you have a great day! Sincerely, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 17, 2016

We needed a room for an unexpected trip and were able to reserve this online quickly at a decent rate.

The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. They're a little short on parking, especially for big vehicles.

The front desk was quick, efficient and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Texan999, Thank you so much for the great review! We really value the feedback of our IHG Rewards Members! I am glad to hear that the room was comfortable and that the efficiency of our front desk was up to par. We hope to see you here again in our hotel soon! Sincerely, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

July 06, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this location. The only downside was the parking lot

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Xena5, Thank you so much for the great review! We would also like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and valued! We are working close with our management company to see if there is anything we can do to improve our parking lot. We hope that this does not hinder you from coming back to visit us again in the future! Until Next Time, Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Front Desk Staff, Dee and Kate very poor service. Room service attendants goof off in hallways, loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Joe Va, I do apologize for the inconveniences you may have experienced while you were here with us. I will work with our staff to make sure everything is up to par. We hope that the next time you are in Colorado Springs, you give us another shot! We look forward to seeing you here soon! Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

King Bed

By

June 25, 2016

club

The king bed was a little too hard for my liking, but my husband did just fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Mrs. Jones1, Thank you so much for the great review! Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member with us! We really value and appreciate your response. We hope that the next time you are in town, you come back and we will do whatever we can to make your next stay better than the last. Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

June 20, 2016

club

friendly staff and clean rooms.
Liked the breakfast pancakes, sufficient food/varieties to choose. Location is convenient and nice surrounding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear ddyy2016, Thank you so much for the great review! I am very pleased to hear that our staff did an excellent job. Also very glad to hear that the room was very nice and comfortable. We hope to see you here again soon! Brian K Front Office Manger
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 20, 2016

Enjoy our stay. Especially enjoyed the view of Pike's Peak from your facility. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Coup42, We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the great view of Pikes Peak from our location and that the beds were comfortable. We hope that the next time you guys are here in Colorado Springs, you choose to stay at our location again! We look forward to seeing you guys soon! Have a great day! Brian K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service and a View

By

June 18, 2016

We stayed here for 4 nights while visiting my mom who had just been moved into a nursing home. We arrived early and were in a hurry to get to my mom. Front desk staff was very helpful and kind. Got us into a room as soon as possible and helped with directions. Great service - with both a smile and with compassion! Also enjoyed the wonderful view of the mountains from our room, as well as the welcoming gift basket. Will certainly stay here next time we are in town. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear BJPNJ, Thank you so much for the great review! I will make sure to pass along the great news to our staff on how they made your stay a little better. We cannot wait until you guys come back and we will try to make the next stay better than the last! We all hope you're having a great day! Brian K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and comfortable

By

June 13, 2016

club

This hotel was nice, clean and the staff very cordial. Excellent full breakfast, conveniently located and very comfortable beds. However, it could use a bit of updating such as adding microwaves and real glasses in each room. Also, for smokers, there is no designated, covered area outside for smoking; especially cigar smokers. No chairs, benches or umbrella areas to protect from inclement weather, if you smoke. The price was a little high, but on par with other hotels in this middle class city.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear SRK2016, Thank you so much for the great review! We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We have been working with a landscaping company to get those designated areas taken care of outside. We hope that next time you are here in Colorado Springs, you stop by and we will make your next stay better than the last! Hope you're having a great day! Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great carry out breakfast

By

June 09, 2016

We loved being able to grab our breakfast and go. This was the only Holiday Inn we stayed at on our trip that had or advertised this. The take out bags were readily available and we were able to get in and out quickly. The bathrooms were too small, but the room was a great size with two queen and a sleeper sofa. We were disappointed to find there was no fridge in the room. We have come to expect a fridge and didn't think to check on this ammenity.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Angie2890, Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that breakfast on the go was a hit for you and your family. We hope that the next time you guys are in Colorado Springs, you come back and we will make the next stay better than the last! We hope to see you again! Brian K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

good nights' sleep. no complaints. easy on/off highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Refreshed88, Thank you for the great review! Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member with us! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We hope that next time you are here with us in Colorado Springs, you decide to stay with us! Have a great day! Brian K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less