Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-01-2015)
(e.g. Dec-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location with ideal facilities Good location off the Interstate. Fuel and quality restaurants in walking distance. A good hotel choice for frequent guests who desire appreciation for repeat customers. November 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The staff was friendly, the rooms were comfortable and my son loved that the pool was still open when we arrived at 9:00 PM - breakfast had something to eat for everyone, nice variety. The hotel was packed with a high school football team and we did not hear any noise. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Stay Very enjoyable stay. Staff were excellent particularly Jessica and Brian. Their service will keep us coming back. November 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Changed my mind after seeing the room We checked in and found our room to reek of cigarette smoke. I complained to the front desk & was given a different room (after they informed me about how "this property hasn't allowed smoking for 3 years now" - hmmm). The new room fortunately didn't stink, but it (and the original room, for that matter) were in poor shape -- not dirty, but beat up and in dire need of updating. Lots of scuffs & dings on the furniture & walls, broken corners on the sheetrock here & there, a few stains on the carpet, etc. Certainly livable, but depressing. The "first floor" rooms were actually in a walk-out basement -- complete with a (spare?) hot water heater sitting out in the hallway -- weird. I dealt with 3 different desk people and 2 of the 3 were very pleasant and helpful -- as I said, the 1st quickly reassigned us without much hassle. The 3rd person was pretty emotionless & not friendly at all. Fortunately, shortly after checking in, a relative in the area insisted we come stay with them, so we just checked out & left without staying the night. (Note: This review form required a response for Sleep Quality, so I had to rate it, but we didn't sleep here.) We chose this property because our experience with HI Express has been consistently good -- we've stayed at several other HIE properties in the past year and they all seemed new and in excellent condition. This hotel was completely different, however -- it's surprising IHG doesn't do something about it. We won't be back to this property unless there's evidence of a complete makeover -- otherwise, it's too run-down to qualify for my business. November 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Academy visit Overall a great stay. No issues and room was comfortable and clean. Several food options across the street. Only issue is the parking lot is not very lodge and the spaces are tight for anything bigger than a standard sedan. November 3, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for close location to AFA Room was worn. Towel and curtain hanger were pulled out and not properly reinstalled. Shower had mold growing around the top. House keeping could not reach it? Night clerk looked very sloppy. Never seen a shirt as wrinkled. Was putting out bills under doors while people were trying to leave at 7:00 the first day. Took several requests to get him to come out of back the second day when I was leaving early (0515). Must of been sleeping in that wrinked shirt. November 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by "Upgraded"??? It pains me to write this review, as I love the holiday inn check in we were told we were "upgraded" to a room with 2 double beds...i though doubles were a standard room...we entered our room and found the refridgerator to be filthy and requested it be cleaned...which was immediately done. Other than repeated use of the ice machine outside our room the night was quiet. The next morning we heard banging early, and realized the kitchen was on the other side of our our "upgraded" room was right next to the ice machine AND the noisy kitchen!! Coming out of the shower, after being woke up by kitchen banging, i noticed trash, water bottles and coffee cups, over the top of the cabinet of the "kitchenette" area, and asked that it be cleaned up...which wasnt done for another day after a second request. I realize this is not up to the Holiday Inn brand, but wont ever stay at this hotel again. The staff was pleasant, but I think my complaints were not taken seriously. I feel we were "upgraded" to the noisest and dirtiest room... October 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First ever complaint Upon check in, I called down for towels as we did not have enough in room. They never came so I had to go down and ask for them. I also called to see if they had a razor, after 30 minutes I got a call that they couldn't find any. The lady said she had a couple of other places to check, but I had to go down again to see if she ever found any....she was busy talking to group of other personnel. She had forgotten. We also had no coffee packets with our in room coffeemaker...just did without as we did not want to redress to go down and see if any was available. Upon preparing for a bath, found hair in tub and floor....I cleaned myself as response to other requests had not been good. At breakfast, they ran out of bacon and several other items before my husband got down at 7:30 a.m. said they had no more....There was two more hours of breakfast time left????? This is the first Holiday Inn Express I have had such poor service. October 11, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T12:24:58.567-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_COSAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>