Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay in april 2014 great service nice people. only problem was noise with the fan in room April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience in Colorado Springs Your Holiday Inn Express - Air Force Academy offered an extremely good travel experience. Highly recommended and I won't hesitate to stay there again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snowed in but taken care of! Although we had planned to travel home, a spring snow storm caused us to change plans and stay in Colorado Springs overnight. We are IHG Club (Priority Club) members, so my wife checked the IHG app on her phone for Colorado Springs hotels. We chose this one. Everything was smooth and well handled, as it almost always is at a Holiday Inn Express. We had a great room. In the morning an excellent breakfast. Because of the delay in our travels, I needed to do a little business from the hotel, involving printing out a document, working on it, and eventually faxing it back to my employer. The staff was very helpful and I was able to complete the project, thanks to them. Overall, an excellent stay. Thanks! April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility & personnel We just wanted a place to get away for an overnighter. Right from our check in, the desk clerk was extremely helpful - recommending some area restaurants based on our diet needs. He even called one to be sure they served non-gluten. Our complete experience was great and will plan to return at the next opportunity. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean modern rooms We had a comfortable room with king size bed that was very nice. The kids really enjoyed the pool. We thought the complimentary breakfast was very good with lots of options for everyone. The staff was very helpful in providing directions to nearby attractions. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by April 14th stay Great place will stay agin. Friendly staff with full anemities. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location at a Great Price! My wife and I had a very pleasant stay here. The room was nice, clean, and had everything we needed. We also got to bring our pooch, which was a big plus for us! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I travel often to this area and this is one of the most friendly hotels I have stayed in. Highly recommend April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This is a nice quiet hotel with an excellent staff. There are also several national chain restaurants right in the parking lot so after a long day you don't have to drive any further to eat. Highly recommend this location. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Special thanks to Brian and his staff for making our staff most enjoyable. We felt very welcome and at home. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff. We decided to remain at the hotel a second night due to the accommodations and helpful staff. Our granddaughter was visiting UCCS and do to the many places to visit in the area we enjoyed an extra night.. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great the stay was great. the staff was very professional and friendly. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value The hotel staff was very attentive and asked me pertinent questions when I checked in to make sure my stay would be comfortable. There are lots of restaurants to chose from in the are and within walking distance. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and staff A little outdated but the hotel is working on that. Staff is great. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn Express Due to a clerical error on behalf of the IHG website, my IHG # and my Platinum Status were not recognized. I had to go back down to front desk the next morning to get it straightened out. The breakfast was OK. They haven't made a change to that in years April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's okay We have stayed at this location a few times and this was the best experience we have had , seemed like the staff was better and the facilities were cleaner. Not sure what the difference is but I was happier. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everyone at the Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy Holiday Inn Express was very cheerful and eager to be of assistance. The combination of the mountain views, clean rooms and great service make this a "bucket list" destination. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend the night We enjoyed our brief stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff we had contact with were very friendly and polite. The price was extremely reasonable. We were traveling with our granddaughter so the indoor pool was a plus. The only negative was that there seemed to be way too much chlorine in the pool. It was strong enough it just sitting pool side made your eyes burn after a short time. Have not seen any other reviews where anyone had any issues so I am sure it was just a temporary issue. I would definitely choose this property again when in the Colorado Springs area. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel upgraded our room, because we are Priority Club members and left fruit in the breakfast area in case someone wanted a snack. They were out of cookie dough so no cookies that night. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Friendly staff and great value, great location with quick access to the I-25. A great hotel to get a good night sleep. As a plus there are several restaurants within walking distance. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and warm breakfast. Had a show to attend in Colorado Springs and this was the closest hotel with the best value. The king bed was super comfortable. While the pull-out sofa bed was a little worn, it was ideal for my 7-year-old nonetheless. Quiet and clean room was a plus. We didn't really have a nice view of the mountains, but it was alright because we hardly spent any daylight hours there. The free breakfast the next day was a bonus. We will definitely return when in Colorado Springs. I noticed they had an indoor pool...free internet and parking. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice and professional Excellent place to place to stay with family or work. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and relax. Enjoyed the visit. The weather was great and able to sit outside and enjoy a hot cup of coffee. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COS Visit Staff was very helpful, I would stay there again, anytime ! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly service great place to visit,nice and quiet after a long day of work. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first choice in Colorado Springs With the need to stay in the Springs multiple times a year, it is refreshing to find a place that is not only conveniently located, but also one that always exceeds expectations. My opinion has not changed in the past 5 years. This is the place I stay when in Colorado Springs. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We really enjoyed ourselves... AGAIN! This seems to be our "go to place" in C-Springs. This place is great! The staff is AMAZING! The only difficulty we seem to have is parking our large SUV. Their spaces are so small. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Riowrangler Great Place. I was able to relax. I really enjoyed the bed. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service When we stopped for the evening, it was snowing pretty good. Caitlyn checked us in with such ease and was so friendly and fun and plus professional that we forgot about the weather. Caitlyn made sure that we knew what restaurants were in the area and where they were located. She even checked on us once we were in the room to ensure that everything was ok. Caitlyn even made it a point to talk to us when we came back from eating to make sure that we had a good meal and experience. Caitlyn is a lovely young lady. THANK YOU! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was a wonderful experience. The room was comfortable. It was quiet and relaxing. The internet was very fast. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. February 4, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>