Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 342 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Not up to HI standards

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel is smaller then I have experienced during past stays at Holiday Inn expresses. There were no USB outlets available for charging devices. I did book the room using my points so not much to complain about with the price. Having a full service Holiday Inn in the same parking lot did create some confusion during arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Flotsuum, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that your visit wasn't quite up to your expectations. We will certainly take your feedback and see how we can use it to improve guest stays in the future . Lori Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

great hotel and staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

overall I had a very pleasant stay. the staff was very professional and the room was clean and bug free.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
TKMack, Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm excited to hear about your great stay! Lori Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

10 minutes

By

July 10, 2016

Fair questions to get better understanding of our expectations. The only issue was the noise of the AC in-room unit when it would turn on.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay Holiday Inn Express Colorado Sp

By

July 10, 2016

club

Nice clean room. Good breakfast. Staff was professional and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Indiana vacationer, It is wonderful to hear that you had a 5 star stay! I hope you will stay with us again when you are back in the Springs. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Staff was friendly, room was clean and updated, beds were comfortable, and breakfast was great. Would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Flech, Thank you for your recent stay. I am glad that you had an efficient stay and were able to rest and enjoy our breakfast. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 06, 2016

Everything about this hotel is first rate. The only caveat is that it is not at the airport as the name implies, but when I phoned for walking directions from the airport, they sent a shuttle to pick me up. It is about ten minutes away from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Cazzie666, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Yes, it is a bit confusing, all of the airport hotels are actually a couple of miles away. But I am glad that you were able to use our complimentary shuttle. Please return and see us when you are next in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great service but...

By

July 06, 2016

I tried to email this property but either they didn't receive my email (used the one listed on this site for contacting the property) or they didn't care about my comments. Anyway, since they didn't bother to respond, I will post for everyone to see. My biggest issue with this property was in maintenance. Our hair dryer was missing the cover to the on/off switch so could see in the inside of the hair dryer. The shower curtain rod was hung too high so couldn't keep the shower curtain inside the shower adequately. The light inside the door took several seconds to come so we thought it didn't work and when it did come on it came on with a flicker which was odd. However, having said all of that, the housekeeping staff was wonderful. They went above and beyond with tucking our daughter's stuffed animal into bed when they cleaned as well as laying her blanket out. My son, who decided to sleep on the floor, left a pile of blankets and pillows that we didn't think they would bother with, but came back to find them all laid out nicely. The night desk clerk was also very pleasant. So, all and all, a mixed bag.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
KAKJ, Thank you sharing your thoughts with us. I am sorry that we didn't receive your email but I am glad that you took the time to leave a review on our website. We very much value the feedback that our guests provide. While very happy to read about your positive interaction with staff, I am very concerned about your room issues. I have no way of knowing from your review what room you were in, so please, if you would, email sharon@hiecos.com so that we may address these issues. Warm Regards, Lori Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Typical HI Express - great

By

July 02, 2016

club

Had all of the quality I've experienced at Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Due to unavailable accommodations in Denver I needed to extend my stay an additional two nights at the last minute. Front desk receptionist Amanda was very helpful here which allowed me to stay in my initial room for the entire three nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
jp98slk, Thank you so much for your recent stay. I am so pleased that we were able to help you extend your stay with us! Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 24, 2016

club

The young lady at the front desk was very kind and helpful! She was willing to work with us on what we needed while we stayed at the hotel. Everything was nice, clean and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Chavez5, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and that our staff was able to assist you in such a welcoming manner. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Most pleasant stay.

By

June 19, 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport was most pleasant. The staff was friendly and attentive. I especially found the mattress to be most comfortable. Everything I could ask for with the complementary breakfast. In short, it was a great stay and I would go out of my way to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
CubPilot, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for leaving a review. We love hearing from our guests. I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy a restful nights sleep and breakfast in the mornings. We look forward to your return visit. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent amenities, breakfast, and value

By

June 06, 2016

club

Stayed here for ten days in June. Expected it to be a ho-hum, simple hotel. I've stayed at every other hotel chain...you name it. I was really pleasantly surprised at this Holiday Inn Express. Their breakfast bar was GREAT! Trust me - try the cinnamon rolls. Trust me on that. My kids swam in the pool nearly every day (and I wasn't even expecting them to have one). The room furniture was in really good shape. We got both a firm and soft pillow on our bed, so my wife and I both slept well. There was no hallway noise. Fitness center was up to date. We used the laundry nearly every day and it was really good. The only issue we had (and it was minor) was that we had to re-enter the wifi password on our devices each day. I thought that once should have been enough for the stay. The hotel staff were johnny-on-the-spot with everything we needed, whether it was a bottle of water, extra pillow, paper plates for the microwave. And I had to bill my stay to three separate accounts, so they actually printed three separate statements for me in advance of my arrival. You really have no idea how much simpler that made my life. And I didn't even have to ask for it. Stay here. You will be glad you did.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review! We are so glad to hear that your billing was seamless and that you were able to enjoy the pool and breakfast. We certainly hope to see you again the next time you are in the city. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

June 03, 2016

met my expectations on all levels. would stay here again on future trips

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
academy parents, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you and hopefully we will see you again the next time you are in town. Lori, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less