• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLORADO SPRINGS
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

At this time, our hotel does not accept pets.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Flying out of the Colorado Springs Airport? Stay here, park here, and we will shuttle you to the airport and pick you up when you return.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:94
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:47
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:79
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:C00362
We're the Best of Colorado Springs Airport Hotels Holiday Inn Express® Colorado Springs (Airport) offers our hotel guests a variety of activities. If you haven't experienced a holiday in the Rockies yet, you don't know what you are missing! To the west of us, snow capped Pikes Peak provides a stunning backdrop and is open year round for visitors. You may want to explore our many natural attractions such as Manitou Springs, Royal Gorge, and Garden of Gods. Nearby the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo ensures family
View More
We're the Best of Colorado Springs Airport Hotels Holiday Inn Express® Colorado Springs (Airport) offers our hotel guests a variety of activities. If you haven't experienced a holiday in the Rockies yet, you don't know what you are missing! To the west of us, snow capped Pikes Peak provides a stunning backdrop and is open year round for visitors. You may want to explore our many natural attractions such as Manitou Springs, Royal Gorge, and Garden of Gods. Nearby the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo ensures family fun and venues like the World Arena provide quality entertainment. We Support our Troops and our local bases Fort Carson, Peterson, Schriever, the Air Force Academy, and Northcom. Business guests appreciate being less than two miles from Lockheed Martin, Northrop Grumman, Siemens, Exelis, and General Dynamics. We offer the tools you need with a Business Center, faxing services, free high speed Internet access. After a day of meetings or sightseeing, return to your personal retreat in one of our comfy rooms, a dip in the pool or hot tub or Just lounge the day away in our great room. One stay and we think you'll see why we're the best lodging choice in Colorado Springs.
View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express-Airport, Colorado Springs is a few minutes from the airport, military installation & many of Colorado's most famous attractions. Enjoy our newly remodeled guest rooms, 24hr fitness center, & indoor pool. Start your day with our complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar featuring delicious hot & cold items. Free airport shuttles & high-speed internet is provided for all guests!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay This hotel was very nice. The area was pretty quiet and the bed was very comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Overall would rate 4.5. Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, beds were hard though other than that would stay there again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel In CO Springs Area This hotel is conveniently located in the Northern Colorado Springs area and offers all the comforts I've come to expect from the Staybridge Suites brand and IHG hotels in general. They seem to hire the best customer service representatives that truly enjoy their jobs and their attitudes reflect that. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We loved our recent stay at Staybridge. We thought it was very comfortable and enough room for our family of 4. The kids loved that they each had a double bed. We also liked that we were provided breakfast each day and dinner 3x during the week. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This hotel was very clean, the staff was great. our suite was perfect for our family of 6. The view was terrific. I don't really have anything bad to say about our stay. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great place,tucked behind other inns next to a river, only drawback was railroad other side, but bnsf trails were quite when they went by,, August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall my stay was excellent. The staff is very friendly and will go out of there way to make sure that you feel at home. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful morning view I love Staybridge properties. This one is beautifully updated and the staff is extremely friendly. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and View This Staybridge location has a wonderful view of the Rockies, and a nice swimming pool to see them from. The staff was quite courteous, and even helped me find my lost cell phone (slipped behind the bed). On thing to note: the Staybridge sign is right next to a Holiday Inn Express, which is closer to the road. Look down the hill, and you'll see the Staybridge. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great surprise Normally stay @ Holiday Inn Express, all were booked settled for Staybridge OMG were we surprised great room I was stunned at the appointments of the room a full kitchen super bed. Staybridge is now our go to hotel, do yourself a favor and try a Staybridge, you'll be happy. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy here The area in the rear parking lot is always wet at the point where you step off of the sidewalk. We have stayed here a number of times and have always been treated very well and with consideration. It's a great place for an extended stay. We will be back! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Home Atmosphere Great hotel! The staff was very friendly and the room/hotel was very clean. This is my second time I stayed at this hotel for over three weeks and very happy with my stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This is the third stay at the property, beautiful location. Bathroom improvements from last year. Very enjoyable. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer trip with the grandsons! Excellent facility with generous amenities! Enjoyed the provided breakfast and good selection. I had done research on the Colorado Springs area prior to booking with Staybridge. We honestly felt, and still do, that it offered superior value and services. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum member guest options The new treat bag of trail mix instead of basket of good snacks doesn't work for me will start taking points. Those snacks are my lunch for week and trail mix doesn't work. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service Our stay was excellent. We were impressed with our suite, the staff at the front desk as well as the staff serving breakfast and the social hour. The food was fresh and delicious. The laundry facilities were kept clean and with visiting with other guests we were all very happy this amenity was available at no charge. We will definitely stay here again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT place to stay! We really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge. Very impressed with the overall professionalism from the staff. Very helpful and kind. The facilities were clean and well maintained. Breakfast was a nice treat.... I would highly recommend this property. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 My new favorite hotel I love Staybridge suites because the staff was very friendly and helpful. The 2 rooms suites are well laid out and comfortable. i enjoyed the food, both breakfast and evening social. Just a great place to stay! August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a great stay at this hotel with my family. Great service and a good hotel to stay in during vacation. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay A two-week stay really tests out a hotel, and this one passed with flying colors! Totally clean, with comfortable beds, great breakfast, very friendly and responsive staff (they even came up and oiled a squeaky door for us--talk about taking care of picky guests!). If we had wanted to socialize and have food three evenings a week, that is even thrown in. Wow! I'm really sold! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I was very happy with everything at this hotel. From the appearance, to the cleanliness, to the breakfast and the staff. Overall an excellent stay and I will be back and recommend this hotel. My only concern would be that I was not greeted as a rewards member. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place-Awesome Staff! Upon driving up to Staybridge, i was impressed with the facility. My room gave me a spectacular view of Pike's Peak and the surrounding area. The staff was professional and helpful, the room was CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN! and the accomodations were outstanding. The breakfast was FANTASTIC. Overall, this was by far the best experience in my business travels. Keep up the great works! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay This is the 5th year my grandsons and I have stayed at this Staybridge Suites. Every year it is a great place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. During the week they always remember what the boys like and ask how camp was that day. We have recommended Staybridge to others who are attending the AF Academy Sports Camps and also to those visiting the area. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room with a view Frendly Staff was most impressive. Good Foods. Nice views from room. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff and property This property has been newly renovated and shows fresh. The property is in an excellent central location. BUT the number one asset is the staff. The front desk staff is outstanding. The kitchen staff is the best we have experienced in all our travels. I singled out one to the General Manager as truly outstanding. I highly recommend this property. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 2-night stay My husband and I and our two late-teen sons stayed in a suite for 2 nights. The suite is nicely laid out and attractive. The common space is in the middle, separating the bedrooms and providing a lot of privacy. The staff were friendly and helpful. The "social hour" on Thursday night was a great benefit. The view from our windows was great, and there is a nice walking/jogging/biking trail that runs along Monument Creek, which is not far from the hotel. However, there are train tracks between the creek and the hotel, and the trains go by periodically throughout the night. The lighter sleepers in our family were woken up by the noise; the others slept through the night. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Comfortable Room My pets and I had a great stay! We were welcomed and made to feel comfortable. Loved the little magnet that said there was a pet in the room. The front desk staff went out of their way to find me a room for 2 nights in the same room. Thanks for the great service! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable Staybridge visit When away from home, this Staybridge hotel surely covers all the amenities you would expect at your own home. It looks and feels recently remodeled with up to date fixtures and appliances. We thouroughly enjoyed and felt very comfortable in our suite. All the staff was courteous and responsive. They all exhibited an "above and beyond" attitude that made walking through the corridors and hotel pleasing. This Staybridge also shares a very centralized location in Colorado Springs. Easy to get to all the places we needed to visit. I've marked this as a favorite hotel on my profile. Thank you for your hospitality! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Up-to-date, super clean and friendly staff We were extremely happy with our visit to this hotel. It has very modern décor and everywhere we went it was spotless. It was great to have a sitting room in the suite, and let the kids sleep on the pull out so we could have our own room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good too. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great rooms for socializing with family! We stayed here for my nephew's Air Force Academy graduation. They were very helpful and accommodating. We used the general areas for meeting with family and sharing meals. Which was extremely helpful for some of our family with children with allergies. It allowed us to all share meals together. The rooms were large and roomy which made it really great to social with family members. I would highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely stay here again. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Welcome to our Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs hotel. Hotel Lobby Colorado Springs hotel with free transportation to Airport (COS) Pikes Peak from downtown Colorado Springs near our hotel.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading