Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A Great Location I've been staying at Holiday Inn properties for years, and this is one of the nicest ones I've ever stayed at. You are within walking distance of everything your heart desires, and the rooms are elegant, clean, and well-kept. I will stay here again. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Hotel This HI Express was excellent. My only criticism is that there was only one person checking people in. It took a while to get through the line. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay made easy We moved our daughter and her family to Colorado Springs from Illinois over a 4 day period in early April. We stayed two nights at this Holiday Inn Express. Like most of our experiences with Holiday Inn Express the physical environment was comfortable, decor had been updated in an understated & modern style, and the room was exactly as we expected with comfortable beds and quiet nights. Used the small but well equipped fitness room both days. Breakfast was well organized and the spacious dining space allowed for everyone to be accommodated. Would like to see some milk alternative like almond milk offered & cheese left off the eggs (lactose intolerant). The location was great with many shops, restaurants & a theater in walking distance - it's like a village with clusters of stores & dining. It was surprisingly quiet at night. We could not hear the traffic noise or other occupants at all. The only unusual thing was the toilet seat. It was slightly smaller than the toilet bowl which was a little weird. The bathroom drain stop did not work but neither was a major issue. Will stay here again. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel One of the niciest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at, and I was a business traveler for many years. The proximity to shopping and great restuarants was great. So many nice features, like reading lights and a night light in the bathroom. It was the detail that made the difference. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice experience Very friendly staff, great location, clean rooms. Excellent!! April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay away from home The friendliest Staff ever from check-in to checkout, all staff at every position in this Hotel treated my whole family like family. We would not hesitate to stay again and advertise in between stays. Thanx a bunch ! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel EVER! We stayed in 8 hotels in 7 days. And have stayed in countless others. This by far has been the best hotel EVER. Staff was attentive, and caring. Facility was immaculate and roomy. Breakfast was a standard HI breakfast and the only reason it got the rating it did. This is a MUST stay hotel. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A true jewel of a value! The hotel was failry new and had very nice decor. The location was prime! We could walk to shops, restrauants, and the movie theater. The are of town was close to everything we planned to tour. Every morning we woke up to a view of Pike's Peak! We would highly recommend staying at this hotel. The staff was wonderful. The beds were comfortable. I will definitely go back the next time we are in Colorado Springs. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel We have stayed at this hotel several times and are always happy we did. It is an excellent property in a good location. It is well maintained with several amenities. This is all made possible by an excellent staff. All we have encountered are helpful and professional. I particularly want to mention Christina, Channing and Anna who were especially helpful. We thank them and all of the excellent staff. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was a fabulous place to stay! You're right in the middle of TONS of stores and restaurants and right next door to a movie theater! Everything was within walking distance if you wanted to walk. The hotel staff was super nice. The woman in charge of the breakfast station went out of her way to let me eat (even though it was well past breakfast hours) and even took my keys on the morning that I checked out. She was very pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean and the price couldn't be beat. I'd recommend this hotel to everyone staying in the area. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, service and rooms I've stayed at this hotel several times, and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and helpful from booking to check out. The rooms are very spacious, comfortable and quiet. The location is within walking distance of several restaurants, as well as a movie theatre. The breakfast is nothing extraordinary, but the atmosphere and staff are! March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would have been a 5 but very disappointed Through my work I won a free night stay here. Thought the perfect time to go was for my husbands bday. Nice comfy room I was pleased. The morning of check out I had a pending transaction for 170.00 . The room was for free so I was starting to get upset. Talked with a nice gal at the desk and she was clueless as to why my card was charged I was told to call back at 10 and they could fix it. The next day it was fixed and I was ok with it. I get it mistakes happen. Today 2 days later I look at my account and I have been charged 120.40. I called tonight when I realized it and and I was told again they didn't see it on their end that I was charged and have no clue why?. Does anyone know what goes on there?? Now I have to go in tomorrow morning and talk with the GM to fix it. Such a hassle, how many more times is this going to keep happening. I have never experienced this with other hotels.I would not recommend this place to family or friends. Very disappointed and will never return to stay even if I got another free night. It's nice, clean, quiet, friendly clueless staff but not worth the stress of being charged multiple times. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean and great location!! The location of this hotel is awesome! Many restaurants, shopping and a theatre within walking distance. The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and to assist with making your stay more enjoyable. The breakfast choices were better than most complimentary breakfasts and the staff tending to the breakfast go above and beyond to make it enjoyable. Margarita was so energetic and sweet and gave us coupons for surrounding restaurants. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable! The only negative I have is that I could hear a lot of noise that was going on in the room next door. I would definitely stay here again!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay Staff is very friendly and rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. Breakfast isn't the best but it's edible. Hotel is not quite a year old so it's still in great shape. Great location on Powers and there is plenty of free parking. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review Morning staff quality of service and friendliness was excellent. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and High End!! I've stayed in several Holiday Inn Express but this was by far the nicest with loads of upscale touches. Family will be staying here again and I highly recommend. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Enjoyed our room and the hotel, made our stay in Colorado Springs great! January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The few hotel with mall inclusive Great location, brand new, nice mountain view on the way to the slopes. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service! Great location. We were in town for a family gathering and spent a lot of time hanging out at this hotel. The gathering space was really nice for just chatting, snacking, playing cards. The kids loved the pool. The included breakfast was great and had so much variety. The staff are so friendly, they made me realize how much I usually don't pay attention to the front desk or breakfast staff. Our room was on the second floor and very quiet. I never sleep well in hotels and i slept great here. Super comfy bed. This hotel still has that New Hotel smell! We will definitely stay here this summer when we return to CoSprings. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest for 14 days Staff was excellent, especially Margarita, Anna, Jeff, Jeremy, Cynthia, Justin, and Cristina at the front desk. It was also a nice location, so we stayed busy over the holidays. Thanks Holiday Inn Express. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience We loved our stay and will definitely return! The staff were courteous and ready to assist us! The rooms were excellent and the breakfast delicious! The closeness to shopping, restaurants, and airport was an added plus! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very beautiful and comfortable room and bed. We enjoyed our stay We stayed at your hotel as we were moving from one house to another in Colorado Springs and needed lodging for a few nights while waiting to close on our new home. It was a great experience to what was a very stressful time for my husband and I. We loved it being real close to all the restaurants and movie theater. Your hotel is a beautiful addition to our town. Great job! December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Seen better No one around to fill empty breakfast trays / items in the morning. Was given no recognition upon arrival for being a Rewards Club Member. Pretty shabby service. Not likely to use this facility again. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I love this place and its so convenient to shopping and restaurants. It has a city feel and everything is within walking distance. Granted it was snowing and the road conditions were poor, but in the fair months it would be an excellent stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our most recent stay for Thanksgiving We were there for seven days and enjoyed our stay. The only problem I found was the blanket was to heavy for the room temperature. We could have called for lighter blanket but didn't. We were happy they have allowed us to have our dog. Of course there was a price for that. They do not have a hot tub in the swim area. The highlight was Margarita. I think she manages the dining room. That lady makes you feel so good about being there. Everyone smiled when she was around to help. This is a good place to stay and hope we can stay there again next year. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience Ever! Our family and extended family booked a group of rooms for the Thanksgiving holiday and a celebration of our mother's 90th birthday over the weekend following Thanksgiving. We travelled in from all over the United States and on arrival, all of our reservation requests were spot on. The rooms were nice and large and very clean. The thing that made our stay most enjoyable was the hotel staff. They are the nicest, most accommodating people that I have ever had the pleasure to enjoy - always smiling and asking us many times if there was anything that they could do to make our stay more enjoyable. We had several families with small children and the staff went out of their way to show how much they enjoyed them. Margarita makes a delicious breakfast each morning with a great selection. ChrisTina and Josh were excellent at the front desk. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missing power cord Will probably stay with you again on our next visit. However, I think I left my nook power cable in room 105 last Sunday. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Friendly People The people at this Holiday Inn Express were extremely friendly, kind and comforting. It was a good place for a little away time. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compassionate staff we were actually at your establishment because of unhappy reasons and your staff made it much easier for us. The young lady taking care of the breakfast buffet every morning was an exceptional young woman. She showed sincere concern for our situation. Even had the whole staff pray with us for our family member. I am sad to say, she passed away only 15 minutes after we left for home. The day before Thanksgiving. She was only 47, and has a 13 year old daughter at home. Very sad. Thank you for taking such good care of us, also the person who cleaned our room did an exceptional job. The room was very nice, the bed heavenly!! We will be staying there again in the future! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY RESTFUL EXPERIENCE WE COULD FIND NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS HOTEL, THE SERVICE, AND EVERYONE WHO WORKED THERE. WE WERE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE BREAKFAST THAT WAS SERVED AND WITH MARGUERITA, THE BREAKFAST LADY. SHE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO EVERYONE, EVEN CAME AROUND TO EACH TABLE TO ASK IF EVERYTHING WAS TO OUR SATISFACTION. THE PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK WERE ALWAYS THERE TO HELP. WE WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE AND HAVE TOLD FRIENDS AND FAMILY ABOUT IT. THANK YOU AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS. December 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>