Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Very nice hotel!! Easy check in and lots to do aournd the hotel. Family friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I am partial to Holiday's Inn and this one did not disappoint. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Suites were roomy and clean.. Great location and minutes from downtown. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotels I stay in Hotels more nights then I stay at home. I can stay wherever I want to stay but I have chosen Holiday Inn and the others in the IHG as my number one choice. I know the quality, beds and pillows (I love the bedding.. especially the the Pillows) will always be great. The accommodations are always consistently good. I love the remodeling of the older facilities. They all are beautiful. I have already booked for Next week in Las Vegas, the next week Flagstaff and the next week in Fresno .. I will be in Hawaii the next week and I'm disappointing there is not a IHG hotel on the island I will be working.. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed The highway traffic noise was horrific, make certain you have an inside room August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and very clean very beautiful mountain views right from the room.. Large comfortable rooms,great breakfast in the mornings to start the day right.hotel staff very friendly and accommodating August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality...good room Room was very comfortable, hotel was quiet and peaceful. Good front desk personnel...helpful. Only minor complaint was needing to wait past checkin time along with several other. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff the keys to the doors to get into room are a poor design then if your hands are full the door is heavy and closes to soon. Other than that most needs were met by the staff overall rating would be an A not an A plus.The staff was very friendly the internet was slow. Overall my stay was very good. Great prices at local liquor store and Thai restaurant real close was very good. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel - easy access Very comfortable. Loved the pillow choice of soft and firm! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Both soft and firm pillows! I am tired of hotels that have only thick, firm pillows! This hotel offers your choice! They even label the pillowcases! Great idea! The room was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Night's Rest Staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Colorado Springs Central will guarantee you a peaceful nights rest. Excellent room insulation grants you a quiet stay. Professional and friendly staff serves you quickly and easily. The cleanliness of the room makes your stay comfortable and relaxing. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute I checked in last minute, the staff was able to accommodate with a great room. All Holiday Inn Express hotels are great every time I stay. I would stay here again, there is cheaper, but you get cheaper. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by XXXX Good hotel but is located to close to Hwy. Room was nice and very spacious, even I would say room was too big. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Close to highway, town and our meeting location, but it is a $20 cab ride to a decent restaurant. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay This was an excellent motel and the staff went above and beyond their duties My only complaint was it sits right next to the interstate and we heard traffic all night, so did not get much sleep August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The staff were very professional. The room and lobby clean and modern. We had a great room with two TV's and a king bed. Very large room with business area The room was on the interstate side of the building but not loud. FYI there are shades that will darken the room and make it quieter. We did not notice the shade until the morning. Just wanted to let future guest know about it. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Room was clean and very nice, with a great view of Pikes Peak. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, pillows and great service Stayed here for four nights over a long weekend. Conveniently located to downtown and 20 minutes from pikes peak and other attractions. Great staff, food is consistent with HIE's. Quiet rooms and great shades that block out the light, best I've ever seen in a hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at HI Express CO Springs Central This brand new hotel was exactly what my family needed after a long day playing tourists in CO Springs. Our suite was the largest hotel room we have ever stayed in with modern decor and comfortable beds and a pull out couch. The bathroom was spacious and everything was immaculate. Loved it and will plan to stay here again if back in thea area. Our room faced away from I25 and was quiet with a nice view of the mountains. Friendly staff and good breakfast as well. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eggs - Area I don't like powered eggs. I know that using real eggs may present a problem, however, the scrambled eggs just didn't have the "taste of real eggs". Perhaps they could be doctored up or something. Also, When I arrived at the Hotel, I didn't really feel like the hotel was in a safe neighborhood, I was a bit worried about security. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I loved the Holiday inn Express in Colorado Springs. It was convenient, clean, modern, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, I felt safe, comfortable and relaxed. I plan to stay there every time I go to Colroado Springs. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility Was very impressed with this hotel. It was very nice and very comfortable place to stay. We did have a problem with the air conditioning filters being very dirty due to the recent work that has been done on the hotel but was able to wash them off and improve the air quality. Brought this to the General Manager attention and he was concerned about the situation. Gave me 2000 points for stay but it didn't seem like much after getting home and realizing what that was really worth. They really didn't give us any more than what I would get for the stay anyway. But I do feel that the General Manger Jerome was very nice and efficient. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Deal, Great Location Took our high school field hockey team there for State Games. Yes, got a very nice group discount, and we realize this hotel was quite new, but they did many things right! Large rooms, lots of towel rod space, toiletries, counter-top space in bathroom, adequate towels (didn't have to call to ask for extras!). Pillows had the words "firm" or "soft" embroidered on the pillow cases so you didn't have to lay on them and figure it out. Comfortable bed, black-out shades on windows. Good selection of television channels. Coffee, plus assorted teas available in-room. Nice complementary breakfast with plenty of options. Large lobby with lots of seating while checking in big groups. Free wi-fi; hotel was also close to downtown. Two spacious, speedy elevators. Indoor pool and large hot-tub, exercise area. Just a very nice overall hotel experience with pleasant, efficient staff. Would highly recommend this hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Clean and Comfortable, Great staff This Holiday Inn Express, was very clean, and the appearance was very modern and up to date. Individuals working where very kind and helpful. The rooms were very nice, and comfortable, had lots of room, great set up. We where glad we stayed here instead of any other place. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Interstate Noise We choose this hotel since it was close to the Interstate 25 with easy off and on access. The hotel was close enough and designed such that we heard the interstate traffic all night and got very little sleep. I would not stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleaning staff Our room had a VERY strong cleaning odor; front desk was very helpful and sent a cleaning staff member to check. The cleaning staff member told us that someone had used too much perfume but she would take care of it. We waited and waited. Husband contacted front desk and they said the cleaning staff said there was not anything wrong with our room....we explained again (my tongue was itching and eyes watering and we had been in the room only 10 min). The front desk was very nice and moved us to another room and we had a relaxing and comfortable night Very disappointed in the cleaning staff member who apparently had used a very strong chemical to clean away what ever had happened with previous client and would not help us.. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location and view... 5 minutes to the main attractions to the city and surrounding areas. Pikes' Peak is just out the front door! August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced for what you get This was my first experience at this hotel. It was overpriced for the area. The room had a horrible paint or paint thinner smell in it. There was no acknowledgement of IHG membership. I stay a number of hotels throughout the year, and always am recognized as a member. Breakfast selection was okay, eggs, were dry and you could definitely tell they were powder. I don't mind instant eggs, but when it taste like you are eating flour this is a problem. The stay here was just short of me never wanting to return. Beds were comfortable, so this was not an issue, but the smell was almost enough to make me sick. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Air Conditioner 4 nights and overcharged 2 nights We checked into this hotel on 7-23-2014 and checked out on 7-27-2014. From the first night, the air conditioner in the room did not work. Maintenance looked at it, tried defrosting it, then decided it was broken. The clerk said the hotel was booked and could not find another room for us. To make matters worse, they raised our rate (71% increase!) during the weekend without advanced notice that a higher rate would be imposed during the weekend. We thought we had our fixed government rate for the duration of our stay (which is the case with all other properties in which we stay). We are platinum-level IHG rewards members that stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels all across the country and this is the first negative review I have given. It has now been over a week since the desk clerk told us that the General Manager would be calling us to explain how we will be compensated for our HOT room and two nights of gross overcharges. The clerk agreed that compensation is due and that the information was relayed to the GM; however, still no word from the GM and my credit cards still reflects the overage in room charge. I would not have written this review a few days ago had the GM dealt with this issue appropriately, but over a week with no word is very poor customer service indeed and deserving of a poor grade! August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I'd avoid this one It's the little things that count, and for the money, I wouldn't recommend this particlar hotel. When going to shower, there were no hooks to hang your clothes on, and only towel bars that were too close to the floor to hang wet towels on. I had to keep requesting towels, and coffee wasn't left in the room along with no coffee cups. A coffee bar had no sink so one had to wait until the bathroom was free to get water to make coffee. When going to breakfast, I found the breakfast area to be over-run with a large teen group and yes of course they deserved to eat as well, but could have done so in shifts rather than all at one time. One night a pickup was blocking the "isle" to the parking lot, so we had to walk through flower beds, and when I told the desk of the issue the reply was "oh, I'll tell him" [the obvioully knew who the offender was" .. it was just one little thing after another to where it became a hotel I'd never visit again although I normally love this chain. August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>