Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and good service Comfy beds, good breakfast selections. The only thing I would change is the curtain - it did not block enough sun, but thankfully the sun didn't shine directly into our room. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice hotel. The only thing we would do next time is book a room on the mountain side as the expressway side is somewhat loud. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Batrooms Need more Bacon at Breakfast, Great tasty Cinnamon Rolls. Need a complimentary beverage reception, at minimum - Beer September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay...Everytime! Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms and property are up to date, clean and very comfortable. They say you get what you pay for...well....let me tell you...here...you get a whole lot more. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new hotel The hotel building is very new and clean. The staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs. The beds are comfortable and all of the furniture was brand new. The shower was very big and nice to have a walk in stall with no tub to step into. Great lighting in the shower as well. This hotel is located conveniently close to downtown and I-25. It is only a few minutes away from the beautiful Garden of the Gods park. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My weekend getaway Me and my wife stayed at this location for labor day weekend and I we both enjoyed it. I'll be honest upon arrival I almost cancelled our reservation due to the large amount of vagrants hanging out around the stores next to the hotel. On top of that I'm almost certain a drug deal went down in the Denny's parking lot next to the hotel. Sidenote Don't eat at that Denny's its filthy and smelled extremely bad my wife and I walked out. Anyways after calling around and finding out there where no vacancies we decided to stay. I must say the hotel itself was immaculate. I stay in Holiday Inns all the time and both me and my wife agree that we got better sleep in this hotel than we do at home. The breakfast food was typical and could use a boost but it's free so no complaint's from me. The hotel directly across the highway from tone of restaurants and bar in downtown and only 5-10 minutes away from the Garden of the Gods. When it comes to the vagrants we didn't have any issues and we felt pretty comfortable parking in front of the hotel. My only other complaint was my room was not ready on time. I believe we didn't get checked in until after 4pm and we showed up at 2pm this wouldn't have been such a big deal had we not just driven 12 hours so they dropped the ball on that September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, great time. Placee was great and comfortable. The staff even let us let check out a bit late to let my baby boy nap for a bit of extra time. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Our room was upgraded to a full suite and the breakfast was perfect. We were on a road trip so we didn't use any other facilities, the room was clean and well-appointed, easy location to get on to highway and located in a nice area. Highly recommend. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well placed motel for use of downtown colorado springs with friendly staff We had to be in colorado springs in the downtown area and this motel was very well placed and made for easy access. The room was very clean and the breakfast was really good. my family liked the motel from the time we arrived. I will be using the motel again as i will need to be in colorado springs in the future. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, New and comfortable I found this hotel to be very clean, quiet and comfortable. The check in and check out was simple, the property is well kept and the rooms are clean. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New building, good service, so so location The building was new and just across a bridge from downtown, but it is located in a mediocre neighborhood. Additionally, a room facing the highway is guaranteed to be noisy, even on the first floor behind the fence. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Very nice hotel!! Easy check in and lots to do aournd the hotel. Family friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I am partial to Holiday's Inn and this one did not disappoint. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Suites were roomy and clean.. Great location and minutes from downtown. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotels I stay in Hotels more nights then I stay at home. I can stay wherever I want to stay but I have chosen Holiday Inn and the others in the IHG as my number one choice. I know the quality, beds and pillows (I love the bedding.. especially the the Pillows) will always be great. The accommodations are always consistently good. I love the remodeling of the older facilities. They all are beautiful. I have already booked for Next week in Las Vegas, the next week Flagstaff and the next week in Fresno .. I will be in Hawaii the next week and I'm disappointing there is not a IHG hotel on the island I will be working.. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed The highway traffic noise was horrific, make certain you have an inside room August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and very clean very beautiful mountain views right from the room.. Large comfortable rooms,great breakfast in the mornings to start the day right.hotel staff very friendly and accommodating August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality...good room Room was very comfortable, hotel was quiet and peaceful. Good front desk personnel...helpful. Only minor complaint was needing to wait past checkin time along with several other. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff the keys to the doors to get into room are a poor design then if your hands are full the door is heavy and closes to soon. Other than that most needs were met by the staff overall rating would be an A not an A plus.The staff was very friendly the internet was slow. Overall my stay was very good. Great prices at local liquor store and Thai restaurant real close was very good. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel - easy access Very comfortable. Loved the pillow choice of soft and firm! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Both soft and firm pillows! I am tired of hotels that have only thick, firm pillows! This hotel offers your choice! They even label the pillowcases! Great idea! The room was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Night's Rest Staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Colorado Springs Central will guarantee you a peaceful nights rest. Excellent room insulation grants you a quiet stay. Professional and friendly staff serves you quickly and easily. The cleanliness of the room makes your stay comfortable and relaxing. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute I checked in last minute, the staff was able to accommodate with a great room. All Holiday Inn Express hotels are great every time I stay. I would stay here again, there is cheaper, but you get cheaper. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by XXXX Good hotel but is located to close to Hwy. Room was nice and very spacious, even I would say room was too big. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Close to highway, town and our meeting location, but it is a $20 cab ride to a decent restaurant. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay This was an excellent motel and the staff went above and beyond their duties My only complaint was it sits right next to the interstate and we heard traffic all night, so did not get much sleep August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The staff were very professional. The room and lobby clean and modern. We had a great room with two TV's and a king bed. Very large room with business area The room was on the interstate side of the building but not loud. FYI there are shades that will darken the room and make it quieter. We did not notice the shade until the morning. Just wanted to let future guest know about it. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Room was clean and very nice, with a great view of Pikes Peak. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, pillows and great service Stayed here for four nights over a long weekend. Conveniently located to downtown and 20 minutes from pikes peak and other attractions. Great staff, food is consistent with HIE's. Quiet rooms and great shades that block out the light, best I've ever seen in a hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at HI Express CO Springs Central This brand new hotel was exactly what my family needed after a long day playing tourists in CO Springs. Our suite was the largest hotel room we have ever stayed in with modern decor and comfortable beds and a pull out couch. The bathroom was spacious and everything was immaculate. Loved it and will plan to stay here again if back in thea area. Our room faced away from I25 and was quiet with a nice view of the mountains. Friendly staff and good breakfast as well. August 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>