Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hot entry The room was very hot when we checked in. Luckily the A/C worked well andcooled down before bedtime. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Colton The property is in much need of maintenance. Many things were in disrepair and shoddy. The staff was helpful, but I got tired of having to bring my room key to the front desk every day to have it reprogrammed. And also tired of the untrue story that my cell phone was erasing them. I found the room to be fairly clean, but the hallways and surrounding areas weren't. All in all I won't be staying at this property again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was perfectly average and the staff was a great help. My stay was perfectly average and the staff was a great help. Breakfast was lousy. Room was as expected. Hotel computer was in lobby with absolutely no privacy. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Truly great staff Genny was my main contact at the hotel and she did everything in her power to make my nearly two week stay awesome. I was stranded in Colton while my truck received repairs. Genny and the crew were friendly and willing to shuttle me around since I didn't have a ride of my own. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was always clean and the bed was heavenly. Thanks to you all. August 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Is Tough Housekeeping at this hotel continues to bother guests before checkout. This hotel has a checkout time of 11am, not the normal 12 noon. Housekeeping knocked on the door, I answered through the door and the housekeeper tells me to call the front desk. I call the front desk and am told that checkout is 11am. I complain about my previous stay issues. The front desk associate calls me back and says since I am a rewards member I can get an extended checkout. I should have been offered that on the original call to the front desk. The staff should know that I am a club member. They use "do you want to extend your stay" line when you speak with them or have a complaint. Also, the general manager seems to be replying to customers complaints online and not making contact with the guest via email or telephone, which makes no sense. No better way to resolve an issue then speaking with the guest directly. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodating Staff and Management I was picked up by Christine from the ER in Redlands, CA. She immediately saw that I was in some distress after my ordeal and exhibited a very concerned demeanor and followed it up by making sure that I was well situated in my room with what I needed. I really felt like royalty emotionally and mentally while feeling like "garbage" physically. I was in good hands. Finally, when I needed to retrieve m vehicle for my return back to Chula Vista the following day, I was accommodated by Ganny at the Front Desk who also made sure I had what I needed. I was delivered to vehicle safely, promptly and with a smile. The GM I'm sure had a lot do with this positive experience. Thank you, Holiday Inn, Express Colton; you have my loyalty and business when I am up in the area!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I had trouble finding a room form LA to Colton. I was on line and there wasn't much available. I called the Inn direct and they had a room with two double beds. The girl informed me that they had rooms. i booked and traveled form LA to Colton. When I got their to check in she advised me that it was a handicap room. I should have been told that from the get go. The shower leaked all over the bathroom floor because there was no way to contain the water. Not only that I thought the room was on the dirty side. When I checked out i told the girl at the front desk and all she said was she was sorry. She didn't offer any discount on the room or any extra points. I am a gold member and they didn't recognize that either. All in All I was very disappointed in my stay. It wasn't Holiday Inn Express quality for the money. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We had an great time. The hostess was very helpful in finding places to eat and things to do in the area while we were there. The only thing we would have liked better was more places to eat that where walking distances from the hotel. August 2, 2014
2 3 4 next>>