Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 396 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Major problem with key cards

By

July 18, 2016

Major problems with the key cards -- be prepared to have the staff do nothing as you parade down to the front desk every time you try to access your room, but are unable to get in

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

Good value for the money. Clean and nice comfortable mattress. Very quiet. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 13, 2016

The building is very attractive when first seen. The inside was just as nice. Check-in was very easy and the lady was very nice. The room was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. Got a great nights sleep. The breakfast was very good and lots of seating. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check-out was very easy and the gentleman was very friendly. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

レストランの対応

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

レストランの従業員の方はもう少しフレンドリーにして欲しい。
あまり挨拶もないし、挨拶しても笑顔がない。
以前宿泊した際はもっとフレンドリーで良かった。

Read More
Read Less

Great visit to Columbia

By

July 08, 2016

club

Fantastic beds, courteous staff and clean hotel. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 02, 2016

Other than not having a safe to lock up your valuables its a great hotel to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

July 01, 2016

Like everything about this hotel. Staff is really great, great location, and the decor is just awesome.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, clean rooms

By

July 01, 2016

club

Good choice of hotel, fair rates, staff was friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Nice Pool, great standard of customer service! We appreciated how clean and modern the hotel and rooms were.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable option in great location

By

June 26, 2016

club

We visited Columbia to visit USC for a tour. This is a great location - easy to get anywhere in the city quickly and easily. The price is right for clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are super happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you more in the next 4 or so years! Thank you for your feedback. It is very helpful in making sure every guests stay is a memorable one!
Read More
Read Less

weater

By

June 20, 2016

club

No Hi Def TV even though the TVs in the rooms are Hi Def capable.

Shower curtain is incorrect for the shower. It billows around you while you are trying to lather up.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We apologize that we failed to exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the appropriate departments in order to get our mistakes corrected. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort in Columbia

By

June 20, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times over the past 4 years as my son attended USC. One of my favorites. Easy access to the city and college. Would have loved to stay here for graduation weekend in May but the rates where high. Ended up at another Holiday Inn Express 15 min from the city. This stay was bittersweet as we moved out our son and he is heading to Nashville for a new job!~

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us over the last four years! We are sad to see you go but you can always use Columbia for a vacation spot! :) Congrats to your son on his future endeavors! Thanks again for your feedback, we appreciate you very much.
Read More
Read Less