Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 333 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

enjoyed my stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

i enjoyed my stay when i was there, i only wish they had a room i could practice in, i'm a musician and i like to practice daily in the morning. they did let me use the pool area but it was very hot and rough on my sax. but other then that i loved your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Happily surprised by Holiday Inn Express!

By

July 07, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express - Fort Jackson, Columbia, SC

I had not stayed at Holiday Inn Express in quite some time. I was surprisingly impressed by the room's layout and quality of bed, furnishings, bathroom especially cleanliness and room temperature. I would stay in this location again and highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay along with the room. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - Will be back

By

July 07, 2016

club

I always try to stay in a Holiday Inn Express when I travel because of good past experiences. This particular hotel was especially nice. The location next to I-77 enabled me to travel around Columbia, SC easily. The hotel was extremely clean, beautifully decorated, the staff friendly and helpful and my room was perfect (and wonderfully cool despite the 103 degree weather!) The hotel was full during the time I stayed because of an event next to the hotel and even with so many people, I found the hotel to be quiet and I slept well.

I had requested early check-in when making reservations online and was so happy to be able to check in at 1:00 pm after an exhausting morning.

I travel to Columbia fairly often and plan on making the Holiday Inn Express-Fort Jackson my home base from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review! We are pleased to know you really enjoyed your stay and was able to check in early. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and relaxing enviornment

By

June 30, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and kind! Ensured that we had a nice and relaxing experience after having to check out of a different hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know that you had a relaxing and enjoyable experience with us!
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

June 30, 2016

club

the only thing I didn't like about my stay was the wait to
check-in. no one was there to greet us and we had to wait for about 10 minutes until someone showed up. there was no bell to ring or anyway to get ahold of anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We will let our management team know about your concerns.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Courteous and Professional staff, pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review! We are very happy that you enjoyed our staff and enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

June 23, 2016

club

Members of the staff were very courteous and polite. My room was very spacious and clean. Overall stay was GREAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the space in your room and enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and breakfast

By

June 21, 2016

club

Large rooms, friendly, helpful staff, good HOT breakfast and enough space to enjoy it. Not your usual cereal, danish and coffee. The first day we had cheese omelets, turkey sausage, bacon, and a quick pancake machine.
The breakfast area was roomy enough for the morning rush without everyone standing in line on a Saturday morning when you need to get somewhere early. Indooe pool was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed the breakfast and the overall hotel and staff! We hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great location and all furniture's are brand new in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the review! We are very happy that the location was convenient for you!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Nice Room

By

June 20, 2016

club

The room was well updated and clean. The staff was attentive and the checkin process was efficient. The location was convenient to the highway and dining options. Certainly a good choice for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - clean and quiet

By

June 19, 2016

club

Everything was great!

Room was clean and quiet, facility was clean and everyone was very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 15, 2016

Bed was very comfortable, lighting was conducive for sleeping

Read More
Read Less