Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Same as above, We arrived late at night and everyone was very courteous and helpfull. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Would recommend this place to anybody wanting a great place to stay. Staff was pleasant. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. Will stay again when in the area Thanks for a great experience August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall - Carefully select your breakfast This stay was overall great but there might be an additive in the open food (scrambled eggs, biscuits, etc.) that makes you get it out your system sooner. Probably to prevent sickness and fault on them if something did happen to go wrong. Still, you have plenty of choices with oatmeal, yogurt for breakfast that isn't open. This was the experience for me and my business partners when we compared eating the open food to not eating it. EVERYTHING ELSE PERFECT OR NEAR PERFECT I STILL RECOMMEND 9/10! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Room was comfortable but the lay out was outdated. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service very clean rooms, courteous guest services. Bathroom was clean, cleaners were respectable August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Hotel This hotel was very clean, very friendly, and the staff was VERY kind. I also was very appreciative of the gluten free options at breakfast- That is very hard to come by. 5/5 for sure! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Very good place to stay. The rate was not bad and the customer service was very good. I enjoyed the morning breakfast and the coffee was fresh, even at 4 am in the morning. I would recommend this place to anyone that is in the area and needs a good place to stay. It was very relaxing. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great mattress! One of the best mattresses I have ever slept on. Wish I could have taken it home with me! We arrived without a reservation August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Atmosphere Great Military Rate and compassion for Soldiers and DA Civilians. Thanks to the African American man at the check-in counter. v/r Camaro August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable - Very Nice Staff I love to walk into a clean, up to date hotel with friendly staff. Noise level was as one would expect. Bathroom was spotless and that is a big deal for me! During my stay, only two things weren't quite right; the eggs at breakfast tasted like water (but everything else was decent). The other issue was that I needed to request a toothbrush from the front desk (awesome that they offer complimentary items in the event you forget), but I was asked to come down to get what I needed (or wait 20 minutes) since there was only one person available. After a 15 hour road trip from Texas, I didn't want to have to move an inch. OVERALL, wonderful experience, CLEAN room, bathroom, comfortable bed and pillows! When I return to bring my son home, I will definitely stay here again. (But I'll skip the eggs.) August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while traveling Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Fort Jackson S.C. was relaxing.... Everything about the hotel was first class.... Will visit them again in the future. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel! This hotel was very nice, it seemed like it was brand new. We were there for our daughters graduation from Fort Jackson. It was close to the airport and close to Fort Jackson. Tons of food choices, gas and stores on the same road. Room was quality and staff was very nice. The only thing I have to say is we are from California and not used to the humidity. The air worked great and the room had a ceiling fan but when taking a shower it made the room more humid, the window did not open and there was no way except to open the door to let it cool off in the room. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service from desk staff We checked in to this hotel on our way back from Orlando, FL. Upon check in they stated they were over booked after we paid for the rooms, then she "fixed" it. 2 rooms, one with IHG points and 1 with CC. They took our points and charged our CC for both rooms. Then spent more time blaming the "other" girl for the mistake. We still do not have our money back. The hotel and room was okay, just can't get past the billing issues and nobody wanting to take ownership and fixing it. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor staff and appliances TV and coffee pot did not work. Called staff who could care less.Carpeting torn. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by available, clean and comfortable I expected to be able to find a room in one of my usual hotels (downtown rather than the area where the HIE-Fort Jackson is located), but they were all booked due to various activities and conferences. Since I had previously had good experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Mt. Pleasant, SC, I decided to try the HIE-Fort Jackson. It was as expected, easy check-in, clean and comfortable room. The area has many other hotels, restaurants, and stores, so not the best views (basically parking lots in all directions), but what I needed was a place to sleep, so that wasn't an issue. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay The hotel was great 99% of the staff was great Check-in was less than great --- this why the review is lower July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Sleep The room was bigger than I expected and very clean. Breakfast was fully staffed and easy access to other restaurants near by. Hotel staff were all very friendly. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was a good hotel, it was clean and mostly comfortable and the staff was friendly and as helpful as they could be. The breakfast was good and convenient. They do need better mattresses (mine had no support at all, have me a back ache). Also too few washing machines and dryers. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff, comfortable room I enjoyed my stay. Thanks to Patrice for providing great service upon my check-in. All other staff was awesome as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and location Plusses: Great location to Fort Jackson Great value Comfortbale suite Minuses - Not the best HIE staff I've dealt with - TV did not fully work - Not stopper in the bathtub June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The Jacuzzi suite was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable and breakfast was very good. The staff was wonderful and helpful. I had a great experience and I would stay there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The comfort and the size of the room was fantastic. The facility was the best that we ever stayed in; the bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and neat. Also the staff was professional and helpful. When we visit your city again, we will book your hotel. Continue to provide excellent service for your guests. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Stay! Stayed in the Suite with my husband and 3 small children. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, room was perfect, breakfast was great, kids enjoyed the pool. Overall perfect for our 2 nights during a Family Day June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel I haven't stayed in a Holiday Inn since the 90s. This Holiday Inn to me set the standard for all Holiday Inns I will be planning to stay in the future. The customers service was excellent. The amenities in the rooms were a pleasant surprise. A ceiling fan and central air! The water pressure in the bathroom excellent. A choice of Hot or Cold breakfast with fresh fruits! If you are in the Columbia area this should be the hotel you stay in! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Hotel If I should visit Columbia again for a weekend get away, this is where I would stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I have visited in a while. Convenient location and the price was not bad at all. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay!! But.... The stay was amazing no complaints here. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were amazing. They had both firm and soft style pillows so I got what I needed and slept great every night. The breakfast was amazing no joke. My expectations were pretty low but I enjoyed it every morning. All in all everything was great except one little thing. They have this IHG Rewards Club thing where you get points every time you stay for how long you stay. Well, I was not introduced to this "Club" in my checkin which was unfortunate. Reason being is because I was there for about 45-48 days or so for school on Fort Jackson and I could have acquired points for all those days that I could use later towards other nights. In the end, I lost thousands of points I could have used for future stays. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great location and great service I stayed here because my grandson was at Fort Jackson and I came for his graduation from basic training. Not knowing the area at all I picked this hotel because it was close to the base. Well, I made a great choice because my overall experience staying here was above and beyond. Great service and exceptional personnel. Do stay here if your'e in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful And Friendly Staff! I Enjoyed My Stay Very Much. The Hotel Was On Point But Could Definitely Use More Washers And Dryers For The Amount Of People That Stay There. May 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst hotel ever Let's just say i paid for a jacuzzi suite, that jacuzzi didn'thave knobs so Iit didn't work, told staff they said they could t do anything for me. Tried to offer my a bottle of champagne. Wouldn't reschedule my stay , told me to just deal with it an call back on Mon an they may can help me, so bad to I had to leave right after getting in to the room . I had to call corporate office to complain about my treatment, I will never recommend the hotel to noone, this was an easy problem to correct an they dropped the ball. Really messed up a weekd getaway, they even tried to offer me the pool after everyone left, poor poor service. Very bad customer service. Never felt that helpless before . A waste of time an money an effort. Holiday Inn alright more like Holiday End!!!!! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The facility was great. The staff was excellent , friendly and extremely helpful! it was a wonderful stay. April 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>