Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Was there 1 night for business. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and breakfast The hotel was awesome. The room and breakfast were great. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for business We had issues at another hotel and found this one at the last moment. So glad we did. No need to look anywhere else in Columbia September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Fantastic shower, Great service Everything about my recent stay at this hotel was excellent. The bed was extremely comfortable, The water pressure and shower head made for a great shower. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is easy to find just off I20. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN, EXCELLANT SERVICE The room was very clean. Personnel were extremely friendly and delivered excellent service. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beat Expectations Very Friendly and clean location. Breakfast was very good and is close to many restaurant's. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Accomodations The staff at this hotel was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was a step up from continental and better than fast food. I stayed for two weeks on business and did not have any complaints, though the fitness center could use some updating. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Loved everything about this hotel. Very clean. Staff friendly and accommodating. We will be back! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality What made my stay great in this hotel was mostly the friendly staff. From the front desk, to breakfast, to the maintenance staff; they were all respectful and pleasant. If I had a question or a concern, it was dealt with immediately and with a smile. Thank you! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to be was at fort Jackson for graduation and this place was great, close and easy to travel to the post. folks at the hotel were top notch. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive staff! Welcomed very nicely by desk staff and went to the trouble to assist me in getting a new rewards card made. Very personable and appeared concerned with ensuring everything was taken care of. During breakfast, the gentleman who worked there was very helpful when I couldn't get the equipment to work, and waited on me better than most restaurant staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Great Stay! The entire staff made me feel like family and being right at home. I was at the location for two weeks and I would go back. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed here for two nights while visiting friends in the area. Very clean room, comfortable beds, refrig & microwave in the room and also very quiet. The breakfast was excellent as was the lady who prepared and watched over it. She even took our plates when we were finished. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Price was more than I like to pay but it seems to be normal for this area. I would go back again. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Columbia, SC area. The beds were very comfortable. The room was clean. The staff was courteous and friendly. Our stay was for one night so we did not get a chance to try any of the amenities such as the business area, pool, exercise room, etc. There was a good selection of food for the continental breakfast. The only down side to me was the rate for a standard room was about $30 more than I usually pay and the taxes seemed a little hefty too. Also, you have to pay a higher rate if you want your deposit to be refundable. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff We stayed here for a business trip with our family. The grounds we re nice August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room with great staff All staff members were attentive and courteous. The room was comfortable and clean. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The night manager and the day staff were very friendly and helpful. This was a great place to stay. It was very clean and in a great location. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel with awesome service. Very clean and neat. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I had a great night at this hotel, a comfortable bed, a clean room and great service. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Everything met our expectations. The only reason I didn't give an excellent on the breakfast choices is because I have allergies to niacin (found in enriched foods) and cane sugar. Since specific ingredients are not posted, I just assumed that I could not eat most of what was offered, and hoped what I did eat did not have these ingredients. I could have asked the staff, but hate to at every hotel and restaurant. They did have eggs or egg omelettes (which I assumed did not have any added ingredients except cheese) and fresh fruit that I could eat. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to crash This place was clean and the staff was very polite. Only problem I experienced was that the internet signal was very weak. Other than that it was great. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resting with Service We intended to stay one night at the hotel for proximity, and two other nights elsewhere. We were so pleased with the comfort and the friendliness and support of the staff, that we stayed all three nights here. We will stay here when we return next. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility Clean comfortable rooms. Nice Pool area. Friendly staff. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Home I have stayed at this location most every month for 9 years. These folks take care of me. The rooms are always clean and neat. Several employees have gone above and beyond for me over these years. Stay. You won't be disappointed. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Accommodations I stayed at this location during the Memorial Day Weekend 2014. I enjoyed the friendly staff at the front desk, and the breakfast variety was great. Ms. Deloris, the hostess was so warm and have a beautiful personality and smile. It was a joy to go to the breakfast dinning and know the meals were fresh and hot. Excellent location to all of the food chains on the major strip (Clemson Road) and close to the SandHills which is the shopping district, and I-20 to the airport were all there. I would recommend this hotel to visit. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Safe My young son and I were travelling alone to our home in NJ during the busy 4th of July weekend. When it's just the two of us travelling a long distance, my main concerns are finding a comfortable, clean and safe place to stay the night. We found all of that in this hotel. The front desk staff greeted us with a friendly smile and made us feel welcome. The room was clean and very comfortable. Most importantly, we found anything we needed was all around us -- restaurants, gas stations, CVS and most importantly -- Krispy Kreme! :) The hotel took very good care of us and I am so thankful. We will definitely be visiting again. Thank you so very very much. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room with cmfortable beds the room given was very quite and the bed very comfortable which made for a good rest. The breakfast items had good selections and Debra was very attentive to what i wanted. The room was very clean and smelled good, so that means housekeeping is doing an excellent job with cleanliness. The front staff was very mannerable too. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Passing Through We found this Holiday Inn Express last year while traveling to Myrtle Beach. We had been on the road for 6 hours after leaving Kentucky. We started to get tired so my husband gets off of some exit and goes to this other motel and rents a room. OMG. When I opened the room door I was faced with a terrible odor. The carpet was so nasty and I looked at my husband and said, we are NOT staying here. So I went back to the desk clerk and expressed my concerns and requested my money back. Thank goodness she accomidated and gave our money back. So we headed out on the road again. We saw the Holiday Inn Express and I said take that exit and lets try there. As soon as I walked in the Lobby I knew we had found our place. It was so clean and the desk clerk, Tony was just so nice. Now we stay there when we head down to Myrtle Beach. It was a great place to stay. We have no complaints at all. Its clean, the staff is always so nice. Everything about this Holiday Inn is great. The breakfast is wonderful too. If you leave hungry it is your fault. Thanks for a great experience. You won't regret staying at this place. I give it two thumbs up. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this facility is second to none when it comes to hospitality. From the front desk personnel to the Director of Housekeeping to the Food Service staff, all were extremely cordial, helpful and willing to go above and beyond to ensure a successful stay. We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have received the same level of service each and every time. They know and appreciate your choice in selecting this Holiday Inn Express! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place with excellent staff The entire staff there is friendly, courteous and caring. I would use them again anytime! Great place to stay! June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>