Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Accommodations I stayed at this location during the Memorial Day Weekend 2014. I enjoyed the friendly staff at the front desk, and the breakfast variety was great. Ms. Deloris, the hostess was so warm and have a beautiful personality and smile. It was a joy to go to the breakfast dinning and know the meals were fresh and hot. Excellent location to all of the food chains on the major strip (Clemson Road) and close to the SandHills which is the shopping district, and I-20 to the airport were all there. I would recommend this hotel to visit. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Safe My young son and I were travelling alone to our home in NJ during the busy 4th of July weekend. When it's just the two of us travelling a long distance, my main concerns are finding a comfortable, clean and safe place to stay the night. We found all of that in this hotel. The front desk staff greeted us with a friendly smile and made us feel welcome. The room was clean and very comfortable. Most importantly, we found anything we needed was all around us -- restaurants, gas stations, CVS and most importantly -- Krispy Kreme! :) The hotel took very good care of us and I am so thankful. We will definitely be visiting again. Thank you so very very much. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room with cmfortable beds the room given was very quite and the bed very comfortable which made for a good rest. The breakfast items had good selections and Debra was very attentive to what i wanted. The room was very clean and smelled good, so that means housekeeping is doing an excellent job with cleanliness. The front staff was very mannerable too. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Passing Through We found this Holiday Inn Express last year while traveling to Myrtle Beach. We had been on the road for 6 hours after leaving Kentucky. We started to get tired so my husband gets off of some exit and goes to this other motel and rents a room. OMG. When I opened the room door I was faced with a terrible odor. The carpet was so nasty and I looked at my husband and said, we are NOT staying here. So I went back to the desk clerk and expressed my concerns and requested my money back. Thank goodness she accomidated and gave our money back. So we headed out on the road again. We saw the Holiday Inn Express and I said take that exit and lets try there. As soon as I walked in the Lobby I knew we had found our place. It was so clean and the desk clerk, Tony was just so nice. Now we stay there when we head down to Myrtle Beach. It was a great place to stay. We have no complaints at all. Its clean, the staff is always so nice. Everything about this Holiday Inn is great. The breakfast is wonderful too. If you leave hungry it is your fault. Thanks for a great experience. You won't regret staying at this place. I give it two thumbs up. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at this facility is second to none when it comes to hospitality. From the front desk personnel to the Director of Housekeeping to the Food Service staff, all were extremely cordial, helpful and willing to go above and beyond to ensure a successful stay. We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and have received the same level of service each and every time. They know and appreciate your choice in selecting this Holiday Inn Express! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place with excellent staff The entire staff there is friendly, courteous and caring. I would use them again anytime! Great place to stay! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelllent place to stay I liked the fact the staff was very friendly and catered to your needs. I stayed there for 20 days and they made my stay feel like home. There are places to eat right across the street and a Circle K and McDonalds next door. I would recommend it to anyone, I know you will enjoy it. 5 stars. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I have stayed here approximately 100 times over the past nine years. Pam and her staff are most professional. Bernard, an associate at the desk, helped me out so much this past visit. Stay here, you won't be disappointed. A word of caution though. This location books up fast. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I was so comfortable to stay because of staffs. They are kind and very nice to me always. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness The room was very comfortable and clean, the property itself was very clean. I really enjoyed my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond This hotel will be hard to beat for comfort and friendliness. After a long day on the road it was so nice to be greeted by genuinely friendly staff. The room was very comfortable and quiet. There were a variety of choices for breakfast also. A great place to stay. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay, friendly staff This is to date the best hotel we have stayed in. As soon as you enter the lobby you are greeted by friendly staff, who really do care about you. The room was very comfortable and spotless. When you open the door to your room, you are greeted by a fresh smell and feel confident that you made a good choice. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh. If we are in the area again this hotel would be my first choice. Yes maybe it is a tad more than another chain, but trust me it's well worth it. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean but expensive and not friendly for platinum members I've been staying in this hotel every time I come to El Paso Texas for the last 5 years. Before I used to get free breakfast and 1000 points or free drink at the bar. During my last stayed from 22 - 25 March 2014 I used my points for my stay. Because I used my points I only received 500 points or a free drink; I did not even get a thank you for being a platinum member. The hotel is clean and comfortable but for the price there are other ones with better treatment for their platinum members March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and Warm Staff There were 3 or 4 staff members that were outstanding! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay! I found this hotel to be very accommodating for my short weekend visit. The front desk staff was friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Also on Saturday morning at the breakfast buffet we enjoyed some great southern hospitality from the most pleasant woman, I wish I could recall her name. All in all a great stay, clean room, excellent staff and I definitely would stay again. My first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express, won't be my last. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bob1 Staff is great, they make every effort to make my stay comfortable February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy to Everywhere I need to go I appreciate the good location of this Holiday Inn Express given the quick access to the highway and to various restaurants and stores surrounding it. I can focus on the business I came to do and still have a quiet place to rest when I'm finished. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast check-in , great local food /shops I was checked in and on my way to my room in about 15 seconds which is a 25 year travelling record . I stay here a lot because its convenient to my travel pattern and 7 minutes down Clemson Road is a large galleria with great dining and shops . Its standard HI Express which means consistent quality across the board and good value . January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hiexpress at clemson road Cheerful staff, clean and comfy rooms. What else do you need? January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience Very friendly staff; comfortable and clean room. What more can you ask for? We'll stay here again....... December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by kindness All staffs are very kind and I feel it home. Clean and right stuff... but little hogh price of room. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staffs are excellent They know what guest want and to do... They remember name and makes me feel it is home and received special service. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by noteworthy stay In the past 5 years my wife and I have stayed in a lot of hotels and none have offered such service and hospitality as this Holiday Inn Express December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mac1 Excellent staff, make you fell welcome, and they appreciate my business! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good no complaints. Very pleasant reception on arrival. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Foot noise They only issue is if you are on the bottom floor you hear a lot foot noise as guests walk about the room. Sometimes you hear the closing of room doors as well. Other than the experience was great and I would stay there again. Chris was outstanding and friendly in the dinning area. He should be rewarded for the food and his positive friendly attitude. Actually the entire staff was outstanding. Good job!!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel! We chose this hotel once more because our experience on our first stay was a good one. Our second stay was just as good as the first stay, if not better! The room was clean and well appointed, with no issues. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and made us feel like family! The included hot breakfast was very good, but the service was better! The staff made us feel so welcome! November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was there for forty nights and they staff took great care of all of us!! They were really friendly and knowledgeable. They cared about us and always great to talk with. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great extended stay I have had to stay in hotels for long periods of time with work travel. This is the best experience, I have had, by far. The hotel staff is courteous, professional, and treats all guests like family. While I was there with other business partners, we were treated like family and welcomed to feel at home. They went the extra mile throughout the stay, and when my family came to town, they have them a special rate. Even though they had complimentary access to Gold's gym, upgrading the workout room to include an elliptical, weights, and/or a weight machine would make it as close to perfection as you could get. From the ladies who cleaned my room (even when I said I don't need service) to the front desk staff and management, this hotel was stellar, by far. I will definitely stay halter again when in Columbia, SC. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grat service very convient for on/off the Interstate It was all excellent. My booking request I made prior to our arrival was taken care of by Michael. This was a special request for the room for my wife. Tony at the front desk provided great information and from what I observed from his interaction with other guests, he simply loves his job. Ditto for Debra taking care of breakfast needs. Very friendly and helpful. I would rate this Inn and customer service as the best ever in my traveling years. November 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>