Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 343 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Property and Staff

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

I was here for two days with my family and really enjoyed the staff and room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, etc.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Rooms were very clean --Everything went quite well -- the front desk personnel were very helpful and friendly -enjoyed our stay --

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you come back and see us again soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop with our without kids

By

July 11, 2016

club

Clean, very friendly and helpful staff, easy on and off from I-20. Lots of restaurants in the area. Would definitely stop there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are so happy that you would come here again! We appreciate the wonderful words! See you soon! Alex
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep and service was great!

By

July 03, 2016

club

My stay was great.

I opted for early check in and arrived 30 -45 minutes early. I was happily greeted and checked in early.

The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

Whenever in the area, I will stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! WE are so happy you want to come back and see us as much as we want to see you!! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

Problems cancelling reservation

By

June 30, 2016

club

Traveling with our two grandsons both of whom have autism. We were making reservations along the way, depending on how far we got. We made reservations around 1:30 p.m. thinking we could make it that far by 8:00 p.m., but our plans changed. I called about an hour after I had made the reservation and was told we had to give 24 hours notice to cancel or lose our money. Because of the change in plans, we did not arrive at the hotel until 2:00 am. which made for a very difficult trip for the boys.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are so sorry that you had an issue cancelling the reservations. Just as a recommendation sometimes calling the hotel directly to book the reservation and speaking to someone at the front desk to book the room may prevent these issues in the future. Booking through online sites can make it hard for hotels to cancel the reservation! We hope you come back and see us soon! All the best, Alex
Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

June 16, 2016

Great hotel. staff is very friendly and helpful. beds are great. good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments about our hotel and especially our staff! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, and we hope you come back soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Would highly recommend this hotel

By

June 08, 2016

club

This was a nice, clean, up to date hotel. We had a nice large room. There was a nice breakfast with a large eating area. Bar was well stocked. Great fitness room with two treadmills and bike.
Only negative I can think of was the tightness of the property but at least there were eating establishments near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! We work hard to make sure our guest are happy and love reading reviews like this.
Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

June 07, 2016

club

you will love your stay They are very good to their guest clean hotel all over wonderful breafst

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We are so happy you loved your stay with us! Come see us again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

June 05, 2016

club

Sauberes Hotel, freundliches Personal, empfehlenswert!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience in years

By

June 01, 2016

club

Oleana was at the desk all 3 days. She greeted us by name, answered questions, and really made us feel welcome. All staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and did everything they could to meet our requests in a very timely manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We will be sure to tell Olena how much she meant to you during your stay! She truly is wonderful! Thank you and come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable, staff friendly and helpful.

By

May 31, 2016

club

I enjoyed my short stay. The bed was wonderful, just wish I could have stayed in it longer...lol

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Come back anytime! This made us so happy seeing this! We love when people don't want to leave!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

May 31, 2016

club

We always stay at the Holiday Inn no matter where we travel to.. Always have a good experience. Never had a problem and we will continue to travel and stay t the Holiday Inns here in the USA.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel! You made us so happy today! Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less