Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 295 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Coumbia

By

July 18, 2016

Great location, friendly staff!, keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear David9965, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback and will pass along your compliments to our staff. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear David9965, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback and will pass along your compliments to our staff. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

down south comfort

By

July 03, 2016

Friendly people very clean place. Would recommend to anyone. Wish I could of been there longer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit at our hotel, and appreciate all of your kind words towards our staff and property. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels to the area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

extras provided

By

June 29, 2016

note: I had 4 children with me who also enjoyed the stay especially the swimming pool being in door and also the breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Grammy DE, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and your grandchildren did as well! We hope you will consider us again if ever in the area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Columbia

By

June 27, 2016

Has always been an excellent stay. The staff is always courteous and the rooms have always been excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Masmith1959, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Columbia, TN. We appreciate your compliments of our hotel and staff. We're so glad to hear you've enjoyed your visits to our property and we look forward to seeing you again if ever in the area. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2016

The check in was fast and friendly staff and greeted with a smile. Air conditioning in the room worked wonderfully and was able to get a good nights sleep! This will be a hotel that will get full consideration the next time I am in this area and in need of a hotel room!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear GrandpaHenry, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate all your feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nights rest after travel

By

June 23, 2016

club

Nice hotel very comfortable bed. Elevator was a little bit slow and its location was little hard to maneuver the luggage cart.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear jmars47, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate all of your feedback, we will be sure to pass along your comments on our elevator. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our property and we hope to be considered again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

We had three rooms booked and the rooms were all together and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. We were all in town for the Sate Softball Tournament.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear softball mom23, We would like to thank you first and foremost for choosing our hotel for your softball team. It makes us very happy to know that you were satisfied with our staff and how they treated you all. We hope that for future tournaments you will choose us again to make you feel at home. Thank you again, hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overal it is ok.

By

June 20, 2016

Overall it is good place and will come back again. There are 3 hotels there. I think compare to other 2, this one is a good hotel to stay. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear evelynice, We are so very thankful for your nice comments on our facility. We are glad to see that you will be coming back if in the area. Have a great day and see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

June 14, 2016

this was a great hotel on all levels. we booked the same hotel o our way back from vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Jill47, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, terrible bed

By

June 01, 2016

This hotel looked great, clean, new, and updated. My only problem here was the bed, it was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear jjl77, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with the bed in your room, we have passed along your concerns to the appropriate department. We hope you will consider staying with us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

May 25, 2016

Check-In Staff was great, very pleasant ,my room was very clean, beds were comfortable and I had a good nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear TravelMomof2, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit, and we appreciate your compliments of our hotel and staff. We hope you will be back to see us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Cold Indoor Pool

By

May 23, 2016

Too cold to swim in the indoor pool. The breakfast redeemed our disappointment despite the rock hard biscuits.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear We3Peeps, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the trouble experienced with the indoor pool, unfortunately it was under maintenance at the time and has since been repaired. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast, and we will pass along your concerns of the over cooked biscuits. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and will be back to see us again in your future travels to the area. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less