Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Great Staff Nice Hotel with a great staff and clean and comfortable rooms. Will stay here again the next time I'm heading south. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel south of Nashville This was a wonderful hotel to stay in. Work brought us to the area for two nights and this hotel fit the bill for a place to stay. I really liked the coupon for drink or snack of choice for reward members rather than the typical water and stale crackers. Beds were wonderful and the place was just a nice place to relax with the couch in the room. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great customer service... Room & hotel were clean and staff was very pleasant! October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. This included the young lady working the breakfast area, and the front desk, both at check in, and check out. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by free breakfast! At 9:00 there was almost nothing to eat. The attendant just shrugged her shoulders. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stop over place With this hotel on the highway its a great place to stop before hitting Nashville or Huntsville areas. We had a room on the back side of the hotel so we had no road noise. The staff was great. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was ok, no real gluten free choices, but for regular eaters it was fine. Like always I wish the beds were softer but that is just me. The staff noted that I was a rewards member and were very nice to me. The indoor salt pool was a welcome relaxing moment before bed. If your passing through on 65 this is a great stop. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay This Holiday Inn Express was clean, quiet, and convenient. Breakfast offered several choices and the staff was very friendly and willing to help. The outside was welcoming and that continued inside. Would stay there again! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a traveling family! We stayed while visiting family in the area and found the hotel to be just right for us. We were traveling with an 8 month old baby and we loved that the pool was heated and salt water treated. He loved his first time swimming! The breakfast each morning was nice. Our second day there we were late for the breakfast but the attendant stayed open long enough for us to eat bagels and muffins and feed our little one his banana. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. I don't mind road noise, but if you do I would request a room away from the interstate. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wow! What a nice place. We stayed here for 5 nights. Everything was perfect. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We enjoyed our stay at this location. The room was very nice and comfortable and breakfast was great. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place Everything about this hotel is good. The staff is very friendly and helpful and housekeeping does a superb job! Very very nice. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our new home every Labor Day weekend!! This is the place to be for the Labor Day Weekend Barn Bash at David Phelps pharm. Phans from all over the country are here at this time and we always stay here. The rooms are clean and spacious. We enjoyed our trip very much and would recommend this hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay in Aug. Very nice hotel. I spent 3 weeks there in July as well as 3 weeks again in Aug. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms and linen always clean. I certainly would and probably will stay there again in the future. As a business traveler I recommend it to other business travelers for sure! Steve H. from So. CA. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property One of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in; very comfortable beds, courteous and professional staff, great amenities, and overall great value for the price. They have set the bar very high for others. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff comfy beds We originally booked at another hotel group and after one night of being eaten alive and woken every five minutes by a very noisy ac unit we packed our bags and moved to the holiday inn express and the stark contrast was there to be seen a clean pool ac that didn't sound like a big rig was in the room and nothing chewing on our bodies fantastic. Also our five year old son loved the pancake machine ( although it wasn't working everyday) I would come back for sure if we were needing to Columbia . August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Stayed here as a stop on the way from Illinois to Florida, and on return trip as well. Staff very accomodating. Clean rooms and bathroom. Comfortable beds. They even provided 2 cots for our family of 6, and the cots were comfortable. Fairly new hotel--3 years or so. Close to a variety of restaurants and fast food. Would stay again. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This is a new facility, everything is new and clean, plus the staff are great. Highly recommended. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and comfortable room. We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Columbia, TN. The front desk was friendly and helpful. There were several good options for breakfast. The bedroom was comfortable and the indoor pool was enticing. We will stay at this hotel again if we visit Columbia in the future. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable Room We were pleased with the clean, comfortable room as well as the excellent staff. We stayed in an accessible room as my husband had a stroke. We had no difficulties using the shower, etc. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and actually booked this room on our return home after we stayed here at the beginning of our trip. July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT HAPPY As a Platinum IHG member, I was extremely disappointed in my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. As a business traveller internet access is a necessity NOT a luxury. After about 6PM there was no internet connectivity even though I was able to logon to the Hotel's network. When I checked out the next morning the internet was still not working. What really made me unhappy was that the 2 people I spoke with on the front desk did not seem to care. The girl, Brittany I believe, told me it was working at the front desk but she "guessed she could call someone." Also there was not any shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom. I will NOT stay at this location again. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! A+++ Years ago I was a hotel manager and I know all too well about the challenges that a hotel staff must face 24/7. So when I see a property that is in pristine condition, and a staff that wants to be there and be helpful to the guests, I am impressed! This property was exceptionally clean, and the staff was professional, friendly, and top-notch. I have stayed at many 5-Star hotels all over the world and I can tell you that the rooms at this Hoilday Inn Express were as clean and inviting to rival any resort!! BRAVO to the staff and leadership! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF! CLEAN FACILITY! Stayed there Friday 06/28/13. Had four rooms reserved for Parents and Adult Children. The Front Desk staff, Housekeeping staff, and Breakfast staff were excellent! Friendly, Outgoing, Smiling! They seem to truly enjoy their job, and truly enjoy talking with guest. This was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in! The elevator being a little slow would be the only possible complaint. It is a wonderful facility with EXCEPTIONAL STAFF! July 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff doesn't not get it Platinum member -spend 120 to 150 nights a year in hotels-stayed in this hotel for one night on business -needed to stay one more night after I checked out -called and was told could not get the same room -all kings were booked -which was ok -now here is where the staff doesn't not get it -wanted to charge me 4 dollars more because I was getting a second bed even though I only needed one -pretty much told look mister its only 4 dollars more -so do you want it or not -I choose not -our company will be spending approx. 35 to 45 days in this area over the next year. as point person on this job this hotel will not be consider and if you are a priority members -I would not stay here because it does not matter to them June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Visitq This property is nice, needs signage to direct from street to hotel. Good stop overnight. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 6 Weeks in Columbia, TN My review will be based on a weighted average of our time there along with a final week that left a small sour moment... We travel aprox 200 nights per year and hotel stay's vary pending the city/facility. This hotel appears to be a recently renovated or relatively new H.Inn Express and thus had the normal expected amenities... The bathroom was well stocked, had an especially pleasant smelling soap along with the normal Shampoo/creme rinse, etc. Upon request, a small tube of toothpaste was produced and any other basic item left at home could be found at the desk. Receiving two drink coupons per visit was a very nice touch... Initial arrival we were met by efficient staff and each morning we found the person responsible for the breakfast area to be most attentive. The food was average; only lacking a couple days in our stay. Occasionally the English muffins would be stale or the banana's a couple days beyond their prime, but otherwise it was filling and well stocked. They also seemed to handle the rush well if an excess of people came at once; not a common experience in every hotel. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms were quiet, the air worked flawlessly and most of the guests seemed well mannered. In 6 weeks we only had one opportunity to run into anyone lacking in social graces.... good averages in my personal experience. The only negative was during our last week. Somehow I'd managed to cancel my reservation for that week - it had been booked in advance. We were coming off 5 previous weeks there [staying as part of work trip] and were charged 25.00 more for one night since we'd failed to register in advance. We were able to check out/re-check in staying the balance of the week at our previous rate. I found that to be not only exorbitant [an additional 60.00 or so for two rooms] but given our previous consecutive stays inexcusable. No loyalty for someone who filled a space previous weeks in a row in multiple rooms? I'm majoring on the minor here, but that definitely dampened an otherwise positive series of visits. Summation: We slept well, had a reasonable/regular breakfast and enjoyed no noisy neighbors to interrupt our sleep on any floor - no bugs. Everyone seemed to go to bed at a good hour and behave well in-between. Something not always consistent regardless of what you pay for the room... June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but noisy This was a great place to stay, clean, nice comfortable bed. Bathrooms were clean overall every thing was great!! A little pricey for the location I thought. I had to go out and buy a fan to drown the noise of the interstate so we could sleep, but overall the stay was nice. Would recommend and would stay again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We are regular customers and look for HIE when we travel anyways. This particular property had a Waffle House and convenience store within easy walking distance. Located directly off the interstate, it is clearly marked and easy to navigate. Very clean comfortable room, with good breakfast options for a reasonable price. We have family in the area and will definitely be back. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and atmosphere We stayed for a week and cant tell you enough how amazing all the service and options we had. From the clerks at the desk to the staff cleaning your room to the lady monitoring and refilling all the food...if you dont choose to stay here you will regret it!!! we shall be back next year June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Great Service The hotel is somewhat new and the property is well kept. The staff provided great service all the way down to house keeping. The front desk staff provided excellent service to me and my wife. The breakfast choices are limited, but the food was always hot and fresh. I would recommend this HIE to friends, family, and business travelers when visiting the Columbia, TN area. The only negative is the workout room, which is tiny and has limited equipment and no room for free weight or machine strengthening workouts. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great king size bed Totally tired when arrived. Did not have to worry about anything. Since I was a priority awards member got a free bottle of water. May 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>