Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upstairs noice While the hotel is new and a good location for my needs I found the guest above my room noisy. The floor above seems to be poorly built. The WIFI was poor at best. When I got on it was so slow it wasn't worth it. Also if you are a Verizon customer the service within a mile of this hotel is poor. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Hotel - Poor Management I completely enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The desk staff, breakfast staff and cleaning staff were very polite and professional. My rooms were clean and comfortable. My issue was that my final bill was charged to another patron who was visiting with me. I had received a receipt which indicated that my credit card would be charged for my stay as did the other patron. Upon our return home, we found that I had not been charged, and the other patron had been charged twice. Several calls were placed to the manager and none of them were returned to date. It was a terrible inconvenience that could have been corrected had the manager been professional and courteous enough to call me. I will consider staying there in the future, because I can't blame the entire staff for their horrible manager. I would encourage future patrons to carefully inspect your credit card bill and ensure that you are charged correctly from this hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The front desk clerk was very friendly when we checked in. I was unsure of a location that I needed to visit so the clerk looked it up. The facility was very clean and we felt safe. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay I thought the Holiday Inn Express in Columbia was a great place to stay. The grounds and hotel were neat, clean and well kept. The Staff was great. Breakfast was really good. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return on my next trip Great staff, very helpful. will return there on my next trip to Columbia. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I've stayed at this Holiday Inn numerous times when Ive traveled to the Columbia, TN area for work. I often choose to stay at this location even when I work in the Brentwood area because of the staff. Everyone here has been extremely courteous and accomodating. Athough it is close to the highway it is a very quiet hotel. The only negative would be proximity to restaurants - but it is close to a cracker barrel. The staff recommend True Love's Pizza and Grits for a local experience and it was very good. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Entrance We are concerned about the poor entrance into the motel with all of the other motels located there. Now with a new one being built and understanding they are gonna build at least another one making it 4 motels that use that very small and poor road. There are many safety reasons to make another entrance..one as we were trying to enter the road off of HWY 99 a construction vehicle had blocked the entire road no in or out..we got stuck in the turning lane on the HWY 99 with other vehicles coming off of the interstate..was a mess..we sat there for almost 10 min. At this point we will not be staying with you until this is corrected..thank you..The breakfast lady is very nice and makes a very tasty breakfast..Kutos to her.. Becky G. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great This is my go-to hotel when traveling to the area for business. The property is nice, the staff is always wonderful, the rooms are comfortable and the breakfast in the morning is great. Close to the highway, but the noise isn't bad. Always have a great experience here. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I love staying at Holiday Inn :) This location was ideal. Very clean, great healthy options for breakfast. Customer service perfect. I love that they have a good size fridge in the room, it helps since I always have a cooler of food that I travel with and I need to put in the fridge. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice and friendly staff The hotel staff was really nice and friendly. The room was big and the beds were comfortable! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Mr. Charles at the front desk was fantastic! I felt very secure in this hotel. Everything was top notch. I'd stay here again in a heart beat! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast ares We had to wait on table 3 of the 4 mornings. It would be nice if you had an overflow room for this. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel n every way! The girl at the desk was great! The room was wonderful!! The kids went swimming and loved the pool! The breakfast was really good! The internet was fast and easy to connect to. It was just an all around good hotel! I will stay there again when the kids play softball in Columbia! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room privacy My only complaint is the heavy drapes were fixed in place and unable to close. It gave us the feeling of vulnerability as anyone outside could see in our room. The sheer curtains certainly didn't provide security and the light came into the room. We didn't use the table lamps but only the bathroom light to prevent "overexposure" to the outside. Otherwise' the room was great. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done Perfect location and excellent staff. Room was consistent with the high quality expected from a Holiday Inn July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Stay In Columbia We appreciated the front desk storing our luggage until check in time. Everyone was politely responsive. The person who cleaned our room did a wonderful job. The lady in charge of the Great Room breakfast made it all the more home-like or better. We were attending a wedding and this stay is part of the good memories of Columbia. We enjoyed the walk to the nearby eating establishments. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice newer hotel Overall, nice hotel, and the staff are generally very helpful. The only issue I have with this property is the quality of their wifi. On the fourth floor, the wifi signal is so weak as to basically be useless. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff was nice and friendly, the beds were so comfortable, and breakfast was good. We will definitely keep Holiday Inn Express in Columbia in mind in the future. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience Clean room in great shape. Friendly staff. Smooth check-in/out. Ample parking. Easy check-in/out. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service Although my stay was brief, the front desk and cleaning staff made my stay very enjoyable. Friendly smiles and service goes a long way. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, pleasant hotel Very good stay. Hotel staff friendly, well groomed, accommodating. Room was super clean, spacious, comfortable. Lobbies and corridors dirt free and stain free. Elevators showed no nicks, wear and tear, no fingerprints - very impressive. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant hotel... Albeit a little pricey, it was worth it. Location is a bit remote from any major restaurants but atmosphere in hotel is great. The place was very neat and well kept. I would definitely be staying here again soon. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Overall a very pleasant and relaxing place to stay. I even enjoyed the freshly baked cookies in the front lobby upon my arrival. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Cold room but great one night stay! The front desk fellow was very courteous, polite, and helpful. So much so, that I mentioned to my wife that he was very polite; always saying hello, good-bye, or some other informal greeting. Very nice today considering so many employees at other hotels have their ear buds in, texting on their phone and not paying attention to anything going on in the lobby. The room was great, albeit a bit cold, but the entire hotel seemed to be very cool. Comfortable and clean...nothing bad to say about anything in the room. One negative was that there was no hot-tub....it would have been nice to relax in one after an eleven-hour drive. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best Holiday Inn Express On Saturday, the housekeeper threw away a bag that contained my distilled water and saline packets that I used for sinus wash. On the plus side, the man at the desk reimbursed me for replacing it. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Great Room, very quiet and clean. The usual that I expect from a Holiday Inn/IHG Brand. A little bit more pricy than usual, but considering what was around, I had to pay a little extra. May 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Price did not equate with value Lobby staff was excellent and attentive but....When paying top dollar for a room, one would at least expect a chair instead of a luggage bench from which to watch TV. Spartan best describes the experience. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always This hotel is always a great place to stay. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and quiet, and the breakfast is great. Although every Holiday Inn is part of the IHG, this is the best one I've stayed at. It's disappointing when I stay at other Holiday Inn location because I set my standard based on my experience at the Columbia location. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 recent business stay; perfect place in this area have stayed in this area before, this is a nice hotel nice beds very clean and modern. in my opinion this area is completely over priced. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend. Courteous, friendly staff. Rooms clean and comfortable. March 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>