Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at a new clean hotel Very pleasant stay from start to finish. Friendly and helpful staff. Large clean room with comfortable beds and good tv channels. Nice relaxing pool and hot tub. Good breakfast in the morning. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience Great hotel with great amenities and caring, kind staff! The rooms and all common areas were so clean and welcoming! The shuttle was a great service, providing transportation to surrounding areas-reliable and safe, again with courteous and kind staff! I will definitely be back! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very polite. From start to finish this was a great choice. Check in and check out was a breeze. Every member of the staff we saw took the time to speak to us and ask if we needed anything. This staff would be a great model of how customers should be treated. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room The people at this hotel are so friendly and helpful. From the breakfast service to the desk clerks and shuttle driver, the staff was great. The place was clean with good lighting in the room as well as ample electrical outlets. Internet service was excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable New looking hotel. Clean room with a comfortable bed. What you would hope for on a business trip. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Desk Staff and Wonderful Pillow-topped Mattress! Just stayed one night in the Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Easton, but wish it could have been more! Staff was attentive and friendly, room was modern and attractive, and pillow-topped firm mattress was great! Enjoyed the breakfast as well. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay after a long day After a long day, I was met with a big smile and cheerful greeting from the young lady behind the desk. Each staff person I met did the same. The hotel was as clean and shiny as brand new. Whoever designed the rooms, had the traveler in mind - neat and efficient. And best of all, a sturdy pull-down shade that blocks the outside light. I hate hanging blankets and sheets on hotel windows so I can sleep. Definitely will stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay! Myself and 2 others ladies stayed here for the Thirty One National Confrence and they gave us a warm welcome. Everything was very nice. Planning on staying here next year. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thirty-One Weekend I was there for a Thirty-One conference and the staff kept up with all of us who arrived about the same time. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful! I am already planning to stay their next year. Thank you to all the staff the weekend of July 23-26 you made our stay great, housekeeping kept the room clean, and the ladies who served breakfast were very helpful and made sure everything was hot/cold as needed! And very close to shopping if that is why you are in the area! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel stay The staff at the hotel were awesome and went above and beyond to ensure my stay was enjoyable. I will definitely stay at this hotel again the next time I am in town! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience for a Group We were in town for a conference. A large group of us chose the Holiday Inn Easton and we were beyond impressed with the service, the staff and the building. We will be returning next year! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service My friend and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express during my visit to Columbus to attend a wedding. All the staff were very accommodating and helpful from the moment we checked in. The location was excellent and Easton Town Center was a step away. Thanks for a wonderful weekend at the Holiday Inn Express. I will defiantly recommend. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience Stayed for 3 nights for a 31 convention and the staff made our stay unforgettable. They went above and beyond to help and assist us with all our needs. The room was great, service great and breakfast was fantastic. Close to all our needed areas. Thank you for making this adventure so special July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our review Good experience, but costly. TV with adequate channel selections. In room single-brew coffee was not very good. Adequate breakfast. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful. large room We were here to visit the American girl doll store. I was travelling with my daughter and two granddaughters. When we checked in we were told we would be getting an upgrade. We're we ever surprised! The room was gorgeous and very spacious--also loved the modern decor! I would definitely stay here again. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities The hotel staff was very courteous, professional and helpful. They always had a smile on their face. The hotel common areas (lobby, pool area, dining areas, etc) were very well maintained and clean. The room was spacious and extremely clean. Check-in and check-out processes were very easy. We really enjoyed our stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our group of women Our group of 25-30 women had a retreat at this facility. The meeting rooms were great. Only nitpicky thing I could mention is that there wasn't a towel bar near the shower, only a small shelf. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Comfortable, Clean Enjoyed our two day stay at Holiday Inn Express. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable and clean rooms. Great breakfast area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The hotel was excellent, room and bed were comfortable and breakfast selection was very nice. Only complaint is the Internet is not very good. Spotty connection, you get disconnected quite a bit, not a strong signal, so if you are trying to do work it is not very good. That is our only complaint is Internet need to be stronger signal and constant signal July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice, clean, most importantly comfortable beds and the air conditioner controls worked. Place was quiet and comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This should be used as the standard for all HIE. Excellent staff and clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property We stay at HI Express quite often and this is the best one we have ever stayed at. It helps that it is a newer property but we love the new set up. The staff was exceptionally courteous which is hard to come by these days. When we visit the area again, we will be staying here. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Clean rooms We had a great time at our over night stay. We had the American Girl package and our girls thought it was fantastic that their Dolls got beds and a nice letter too. The front desk staff was very nice. The only thing I wish stayed open later was the pool. We didn't get to the hotel until late and the pool was only open until 10 pm. Besides that everything was excellent. I was very impressed with the breakfast. It was fantastic. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep. Very nice comfy room. This hotel is close to Easton and surrounding shopping area. I would have liked to see a microwave in our room or breakfast area. We had some cinnamon sticks we would have liked to reheat for snack or breakfast and couldn't do that; otherwise stay was very nice. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, Clean Hotel This was a great buy! A lot cheaper than downtown wanted to do something for my girlfriends birthday, couldn't quite afford downtown but this was a great alternative. We ate at Brio so the location was perfect!! I would definitely recommend this hotel, modern, updated furniture and decor. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely friendly staff The staff was all very friendly , helpful and kind. Updated room and very clean. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety and staff stayed on top of keeping items stocked. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect model for hospitality We reserved a block of rooms for our children's wedding; every single person in our party was pleased with the stay, which was a triumph! The staff, from the management to the housekeeping staff were universally pleasant and helpful in a hundred different ways, including anticipating things we hadn't considered. The common areas were comfortable and well arranged for folks who don't get time to visit enough, allowing both large and small groups to hang out comfortably. The individual rooms are spacious and well set up for relaxing with friends. Many of our party made good use of the gym and pools, and all were happy. Everything was clean and very well maintained. In every way the stay was better than we had hoped, and we have nothing but praise for the staff. I can guarantee we will be gladly staying here in the future when visiting our new in-laws. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and amenities This is a very nice hotel and very up to date with the room set ups. You can't beat the location, it's very close to the Easton shopping center. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was a great place to stay after our trip to the zoo. It was easy to find, and easy to access Easton shopping the next day. The room was wonderful! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Business This is the second time I have stayed here for business. It is clean and quiet. It is also convenient to the North West side of the city. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>