Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service My friend and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express during my visit to Columbus to attend a wedding. All the staff were very accommodating and helpful from the moment we checked in. The location was excellent and Easton Town Center was a step away. Thanks for a wonderful weekend at the Holiday Inn Express. I will defiantly recommend. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience Stayed for 3 nights for a 31 convention and the staff made our stay unforgettable. They went above and beyond to help and assist us with all our needs. The room was great, service great and breakfast was fantastic. Close to all our needed areas. Thank you for making this adventure so special July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our review Good experience, but costly. TV with adequate channel selections. In room single-brew coffee was not very good. Adequate breakfast. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful. large room We were here to visit the American girl doll store. I was travelling with my daughter and two granddaughters. When we checked in we were told we would be getting an upgrade. We're we ever surprised! The room was gorgeous and very spacious--also loved the modern decor! I would definitely stay here again. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities The hotel staff was very courteous, professional and helpful. They always had a smile on their face. The hotel common areas (lobby, pool area, dining areas, etc) were very well maintained and clean. The room was spacious and extremely clean. Check-in and check-out processes were very easy. We really enjoyed our stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our group of women Our group of 25-30 women had a retreat at this facility. The meeting rooms were great. Only nitpicky thing I could mention is that there wasn't a towel bar near the shower, only a small shelf. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Comfortable, Clean Enjoyed our two day stay at Holiday Inn Express. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable and clean rooms. Great breakfast area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The hotel was excellent, room and bed were comfortable and breakfast selection was very nice. Only complaint is the Internet is not very good. Spotty connection, you get disconnected quite a bit, not a strong signal, so if you are trying to do work it is not very good. That is our only complaint is Internet need to be stronger signal and constant signal July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice, clean, most importantly comfortable beds and the air conditioner controls worked. Place was quiet and comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This should be used as the standard for all HIE. Excellent staff and clean. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property We stay at HI Express quite often and this is the best one we have ever stayed at. It helps that it is a newer property but we love the new set up. The staff was exceptionally courteous which is hard to come by these days. When we visit the area again, we will be staying here. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Clean rooms We had a great time at our over night stay. We had the American Girl package and our girls thought it was fantastic that their Dolls got beds and a nice letter too. The front desk staff was very nice. The only thing I wish stayed open later was the pool. We didn't get to the hotel until late and the pool was only open until 10 pm. Besides that everything was excellent. I was very impressed with the breakfast. It was fantastic. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep. Very nice comfy room. This hotel is close to Easton and surrounding shopping area. I would have liked to see a microwave in our room or breakfast area. We had some cinnamon sticks we would have liked to reheat for snack or breakfast and couldn't do that; otherwise stay was very nice. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, Clean Hotel This was a great buy! A lot cheaper than downtown wanted to do something for my girlfriends birthday, couldn't quite afford downtown but this was a great alternative. We ate at Brio so the location was perfect!! I would definitely recommend this hotel, modern, updated furniture and decor. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely friendly staff The staff was all very friendly , helpful and kind. Updated room and very clean. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety and staff stayed on top of keeping items stocked. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect model for hospitality We reserved a block of rooms for our children's wedding; every single person in our party was pleased with the stay, which was a triumph! The staff, from the management to the housekeeping staff were universally pleasant and helpful in a hundred different ways, including anticipating things we hadn't considered. The common areas were comfortable and well arranged for folks who don't get time to visit enough, allowing both large and small groups to hang out comfortably. The individual rooms are spacious and well set up for relaxing with friends. Many of our party made good use of the gym and pools, and all were happy. Everything was clean and very well maintained. In every way the stay was better than we had hoped, and we have nothing but praise for the staff. I can guarantee we will be gladly staying here in the future when visiting our new in-laws. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and amenities This is a very nice hotel and very up to date with the room set ups. You can't beat the location, it's very close to the Easton shopping center. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was a great place to stay after our trip to the zoo. It was easy to find, and easy to access Easton shopping the next day. The room was wonderful! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Business This is the second time I have stayed here for business. It is clean and quiet. It is also convenient to the North West side of the city. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and breakfast had varied selection I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn in Easton, Ohio. It was a nice hotel with comfortable bed. The breakfast included with the stay was a winner. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by American Girl The hotel facility and staff were wonderful. It was very neat, clean and the staff extremely friendly and patient with a little girl who was very excited about her American Girl Doll birthday. The shuttle service was very beneficial too. A great place! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn! We've always picked Holiday Inns to stay at. We can always expect a good, clean room with nice staff. This Holiday Inn in Colombus, OH was even better. All of the staff was extremely friendly. Even the housekeeping staff stopped to ask us how we were doing and how we liked our room. I don't think I've ever been stopped by the housekeeping staff! We truly enjoyed our stay here. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room friendly staff We loved the hotel. The room was very nicely decorated and the linens were a very good quality. There were some hairs in the shower upon arrival and the bathroom didn't have a fan so we heard everyone around us(above or below) talking, flushing toilets and using the hair dryer. The staff was very friendly. Will stay again. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely decorated and newer hotel in a great area This hotel is pretty good. I had some major problems at check in but the staff was very professional and friendly and they took care of the situation. It was not their fault but the fault of the hotel reservations department. This hotel is right around the corner from the Easton Shopping area with plenty of stores, restaurants and entertainment to choose from. Even with the few issues we experienced I would stay here again and recommend staying here. It was very new, clean and modern. The A/C works great too!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Overall The hotel exceeded our expectations. Plan to return in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We went there for our daughter's wedding. Cameron was extremely helpful in setting up the block for the rooms and for recommending the venue for the wedding. All rooms were exceptionally clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be staying there from now on anytime we come up to Columbus. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICE WITH A SMILE AND COMFORTABLE BEDS I really enjoyed my overnight stay here. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and modern. The employees were all very friendly and eager to help. The Continental Breakfast was fresh and had great choices to pick from. Would not hesitate to stay here again when in this area. The inside and outside appearance of this Holiday Inn Express was clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome space Brand new hotel with up to date rooms and great amenities. Huge television s and excellent bathrooms. The staff was very eager to help me with my evening plans. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member Great Great Staff stay here all the time when in Columbus, but my last stay 6/20-22/ 2014 not that great had a baseball team on the 4th fl not good for consumers on the the 3 fl. would be great if we have large groups try to keep on 1st fl. Thanks June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I traveled alone with my daughter and her team member. We felt very safe in the hotel. The breakfast was good; however, there were several teams (baseball and softball) staying in the hotel. The kids had to be on the field very early and were not able to eat breakfast at the hotel because it was served too late (on the weekend). It would be nice if the hotel would accommodate the teams' schedules by serving breakfast earlier. Overall, we had a great stay. June 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>