Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Hotel and staff were very accomodating and made our stay a pleasure. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and close to Easton The hotel was close to shopping at Easton, the complimentary breakfast was good, but the beds in the room was not comfortable at all. They were very firm, so if you're looking for a soft pillowtop, you won't find it here. Staff was very professional and the hotel was clean. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woke up with a very bad bad back ache They need to upgrade there mattresses . Worst bed I have sleeped in ever ! Couldn't walk all the next day. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, fresh and new A bit pricey for the very little amount of time spent at the hotel June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff!!! This hotel is immaculate. It is fairly new with clean, up to date rooms. There is also a great workout facility available. What really put this hotel over the top was the staff. Krista and Craig were awesome. They greeted me with a smile and were very helpful and courteous. Thanks again guys! You made my stay a pleasure! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous stay - close to Easton; very very clean... right off the freeway but in a great spot to avoid the traffic noise June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and super comfortable beds. This is my second stay in this hotel and it was as enjoyable this time as last. I need to be back in this area a few times a year and will definitely be back. Be sure to try their pancakes - fantastic. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service very good, nice breakfast and we feel comfortable staying inn the room June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean and New First time at this hotel. It appears to be very new. Everything was shiny and clean. Breakfast is a step up from most hotel breakfasts. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service! The hotel was very up-to-date and clean. The room was more spacious then many other hotels I have stayed in. The hot breakfast was wonderful and there were plenty of tables to sit at. The area was spacious and very clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating from the time we arrived until check-out. This will be my first choice for a hotel when travelling to the Columbus area. It is centrally located to all of the areas we wanted to visit. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed but great service I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels, but this bed has to be the most uncomfortable bed. The hotel itself is very nice and clean, the staff was great. The only problem I had is the comfort of the bed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I have stayed at in year This hotel was AMAZING!! I came from out of state and was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The hotel was more than I could have asked for and especially for the price. The décor was up to date and welcoming. The hotel rooms and pool area were immaculate. The breakfast was just yet another bonus to our stay. The variety was perfect! Both hot and cold breakfast and just those extra things like pancakes instead of waffles, peanut butter for your toast and flavored creamer for your coffee. I am a member of another hotel chain and once I stayed here I switched my membership immediately to Holiday Inn. I am hopeful that the next stay at another Holiday Inn Express will be just as pleasant as this one but they have set the bar pretty darn high! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best sleep, I have had in a Hotel This hote was very clean, easy to get to reach, I would stay again June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Overnight Hotel was well managed, staff was friendly and attentive. Facilities were clean and neat. Overnight was quite and restful! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Very up-to-date for the modern electronic devices and demands for the patrons. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by American Girl Experience - AMAZING! We planned a trip to visit the American Girl Doll Store in Easton for my daughter's 7th birthday. Another mother brought her 2 daughters along with my daughter and myself. It was a wonderful experience. The hotel is lovely with huge comfortable rooms and the staff was delightful!! From my first call for reservations to using the hotel shuttle to and from the shopping center....I cannot say enough nice things about the property or the staff. It is very stressful traveling with 3 little girls but, not because of the hotel!! June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive In the future I will not book with the property hotel but instead will look at hotels.com or travelocity. Please look into better coffee. It is always weak , May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and updated This hotel was awesome its also new so the rooms are very updated in style. Very clean The mattresses look brand new. The breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, very clean the staff that we met were very pleasant and personable. I would say whoever does the hiring has some excellent skills May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROTR- 2014 Stay Hotel staff was friendly and remembered my name although I am not sure if that was a good thing or not ;-p My reservation was messed up by central reservations and the front desk was able to fix it and get everything situated. Breakfast was pretty stocked and the rooms and decor were modern and everything appeared clean and new. Plan on coming back whenever I visit my daughter at OSU! Thanks for a great stay! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express Easton I wanted to write to let you know how much I appreciated your facility. The rooms were nicely decorated and had a "home-like" feel to them, the beds were very comfortable and the addition of the couch, fridge and microwave added to the experience. One of the most notable things I witnessed there was the teamwork displayed between various departments. Breakfast was very busy on Sunday morning, and I saw a someone from management and someone from maintenance helping out in the dining area. Being a health care worker, I know the importance of teamwork, and it is not often that you see this today. Keep up the great customer service and the next time I am in the Easton, I will be sure to stay at your hotel!! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb! We were travelling through Easton and had booked a rewards night. Typically rewards nights aren't upgraded, but when we showed up, we'd been upgraded to a King Suite, and were greeted with great appreciation for our Platinum Membership and loyalty! The staff were so friendly and helpful, the room was spotless, and very inviting.........love the new look!! We were delighted with all aspects of the hotel...........hospitality at its best!! Thanks for making us feel at home when we were so travel weary!! Will definitely stay again! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As nice as a Holiday Inn Express as you will find I've stayed at this hotel a lot over the past year, as well as other IHG hotels in Columbus. As far as cleanliness, friendliness, and all around experience goes this is the best one. If this hotel fits in your budget you can't really go wrong. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable, clean, quiet, friendly staff My stay was wonderful. My party and I were impressed with every aspect of the hotel. From the minute we walked in until we checked out the employees were friends and helpful was on duty that evening and she was wonderful! The hotel was clean, so was our room. It was spacious and very comfortable and relaxing. The location is perfect as well, close enough to Easton but far enough that it is quiet. It was perfect for what my party and I had come for. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway We enjoyed getting away and visiting Columbus. We had a nice stay and the pool is great. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Team Function We stayed here April 11-13th the hotel was in a great location near Easton Mall with lots of amenities around. The beds were really comfy the staff were so helpful at the front desk and the morning breakfast staff both days very accomodating since the breakfast started at 7 and we had to leave by 7 for our games they were able to have food out for us by 6:45 am. The only suggestion I have is for them to have more of a fruit selection for breakfast they only had bananas and apples. other wise we'll return next year for sure. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above expectations! My wife and I stayed just one night in Columbus/Easton and were very happy with our stay....Room was immaculate and even though we only stayed very short time, good to know that HBO was avaliable at NO extra cost, it was part of there cable! Great to relax in from of a nice, big t.v. ...Breakfast was good and offered healthier options too, oatmeal, tea, and oj....I'd have no problem refering this particular hotel to anyone planning to visit Columbus! -Eric, Cincinnati April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My experience at your hotel was awesome. The most important things to me when I stay at a hotel are--comfort, clean and friendly staff! 5 stars on all of the above, The only issue I had was with the wasted space in the bathroom. I had a two queen suite--there were 6 of us in the room but only one sink in bathroom. Huge bathroom had plenty of room for a second sink, but it was also handicapped accessible so maybe that was the reason. Maybe some of the other suites had two sinks. Other than that, it was great! Thank you!! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again Was driving in town for a funeral, arrangements were made for out of towners to stay here. The staff went out of their way to get us in our room early which was greatly appreciated. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice My daughter had a weekend dance competition and we stayed here. The room was pleasant, clean, and relaxing. Breakfast was good. It was a little noisy on the first floor, but ok by 1130pm. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. April 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>