Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, liked decor The furnishings were very comfortable. Room was larger than usual and the TV was huge! The service was great, Mohammed was fantastic. He welcomed us, contacted shuttle service, and provided any info we needed. Jasmine recommended a great dinner spot. Shuttle to Easton was fast, clean, and driver very friendly. Will be returning again to this property for our next visit to OSU for Labor Day. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and accommodations This is the second time we have stayed at the Easton Holiday Inn Express. Both times we received excellent service and were very happy with our stay. The front desk clerks, Mohammed and Jasmine (I'm pretty sure I've got the names right) were extremely helpful and polite. I give them each five stars. We will be back. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very nice rooms, clean and spacious! Loved the choice of soft and firm pillows. Great idea to have individual reading lights on the bed! Nice TV, plenty of outlets. Would recommend to anyone, and would stay again! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Fix to Small Mistake... My husband & I recently stayed at the HIE Easton for a 'babymoon," our last weekend off together before our new baby is born:) It's a beautiful hotel, right next to Easton so plenty of things to do. Upon arrival we were greeted by both the front desk staff & the manager of the cleaning staff. They were all wonderfully friendly, but in a genuine way - not fake or forced. They quickly checked us in & we were off to our suite. When we opened the first door, it was a room that was already occupied - luckily no one was in there. We went back to the front desk & they were mortified! They apologized about 1000 times & very quickly got the problem addressed and us into our new suite. Because of the mistake, they offered us complimentary snacks & drinks and also discounted our stay. My husband & I are both laid back people who don't get worked up over simple mistakes that could happen to anyone. Rather than focusing of the mishap, we were more impressed with how quickly and kindly the staff addressed the problem. I mean isn't that a better estimate of a hotel? The way they function when things are difficult, not when they are running perfectly?? Aside from that small bump, our stay was absolutely wonderful & relaxing. Our suite was super clean & spacious, the pool was great & not too crowded, and the hot complimentary breakfast was very impressive with lots of options. We had a great time & would definitely recommend the HIE at Easton to our friends & family. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean, and comfortable This hotel looks and feels very new. The rooms are furnished in a modern look and very functional. The beds were comfortable and included individual LED reading lamps on each side of both beds. Everything was clean and fresh. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and clean, bright property staff was very friendly, especially Amelia on check-in. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, beautiful property Had not stayed at this property previously. Beautiful new-feeling room with plenty of space. Like the horizontal drawers and all the easy-access outlets for plugging in electronics. Hot tub felt terrific! There is a free shuttle to Easton, one of my favorite shopping places. I didn't use it this time, but will no doubt take advantage when I return. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff From the time we were picked up by the hotel shuttle at the airport until the day we left we received excellent customer service at your hotel. A special thank you to the reservation specialist, Amelia, who provided us with shopping, dinner and entertainment options whenever we asked. She was helpful, informative, and a pleasure to work with. Our thanks also go to the shuttle driver, Matthew, who was a pleasure to talk to while he took us to nearby areas for shopping, and dinner during our stay. We also received great service from the housekeepers, the breakfast servers and everyone we encountered at this hotel. I would highly recommend your hotel as a place to stay when visiting Columbus, Ohio. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE, Hands Down!!!!!! After staying at an HIE two weeks prior to this stay in Georgia, I was about to give up on HIE. The staff and service treated us as if we were long lost friends and were welcomed back home!!!! I was going to give a Good for room and comfort because there was no microwave, but we didn't need one for this stay. So next time I am in the Columbus area, I know where we will be staying. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful service and very nice hotel! I cannot complement the staff enough for their outstanding service and concern. While we arrived early - they still were able to find us a room for immediate check-in. The room was very nice... comfortable bed and bedding, extras for our pull-out sofa bed. The chair at the desk was the MOST comfortable desk chair I think I have ever used! One of our party left their cell phone in the lobby and the staff found it and returned it! Breakfast buffet was really satisfying with some choices not typical. Definitely - I would consider staying again when in the area. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Adjoining rooms and breakfast When making the reservation we asked for adjoining rooms. Then we showed up at 11am that day and talked with the front desk and she said she would make a note so we would get them but we could not check in yet because the rooms were not ready. When we came back that night there were no adjoining rooms left. Then you ran out of breakfast food in the morning an hour be fore it was over. The pool was too cold to swim. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful personnel All the employees were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is because the hotel is so new, the linens were very rough. The linens have not had time to soften due to continued use. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience We stayed here during my son's all-star tournament. It was convenient to restaurants, shopping and the ball fields. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Our boys had a great time swimming and enjoying the large flat screen TV in the room. There were so many breakfast options, nobody went hungry. Would definitely stay again. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL What a GREAT HOTEL Extremely well decorated, friendly staff, very clean. One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Highly recommended. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel I really enjoyed the new hotel. Everything was great except the eggs at breakfast. What a disaster! May I suggest "real eggs"? How about waffles instead of the pancakes? Check out the competition and make a couple changes...Please! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel and service I've had in a very long time It all started from the second I walked thru the doors and immediately greeted as I walked in the lobby at 7am after taking a red-eye. I was VERY early for my check in time of 3pm and extremely cranky and tired, not only did they accomodate and check me in to a room, I was upgraded because of my IHG Platinum status. The hotel and room was very new and clean. My free breakfast was also delicious. The staff Leslie amd Mohammad were very helpful and courteous. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent service, staff very professional and always helpful. Rooms were very clean and the hotel was in a great location to the activities we were interested in going to. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New! This is the nicest Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. Everything is brand new so the entire hotel is extremely clean. The room was very quiet, beds were comfortable, and the décor is modern. Will stay again when in the Columbus area. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice addition to the Easton area My husband & I stayed at this new hotel July 6 for a wedding. The employees are all friendly and attentive, the rooms are large & very clean & the hotel is in a good location in Columbus.(close to great shopping & restaurants) We will definitely stay here again! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the hotel was excellent. In particular the front desk. Amila was accommodating, kind and friendly. It is personnel like her that would make me select this hotel over the other hotels in the area which maybe slightly more conveniently located. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet. Pros: Clean, Comfortable, Beautifully Decorated, Quiet, Great Towels, Did Recognize I Was a Priority Member, Good Value Cons: Just One-Staff and computer system not yet up to par. Staff was friendly but still working out the kinks. They billed me for another guest's room. It didn't show up until the next day on my bank account. They did correct the problem within a day. I would recommend this hotel. It was one of the nicer Holiday Inns Though I have found, within the last 5 years, the Holiday Inns have greatly upgraded their service and comfort. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had to stay in Columbus for the weekend, of all hotels this hotel did not have many reviews but we took a chance and it paid off. The staff and front desk were extremely helpful in making our stay a relaxing experience. The amenities are great and the hotel is a modern updated property. Will definitely consider Holiday Inn Express again. Thanks. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel We had an awesome experience in this hotel thx for everything u guys gave us the best service EVER! June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, comfortable hotel My wife and two kids stayed here for the weekend while on a conference locally. I was a bit concerned because of the low star rating, but the hotel was immaculate, staff was wonderful and everything couldn't have been more comfortable. We had a lovely time and would definitely stay here again! June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I had a block of 18 rooms this past weekend (2 nights). I was extremely impressed. Starting from Cameron (dir. of Sales) who had a "will do" attitude to make sure everything runs smoothly. The front desk staff (Amelia, Jasmyn Darnell & many others) were extremely nice, helpful & out to please. The Hotel is new & beautifully decorated. The rooms are modern & spacious. Housekeeping was very attentive & helpful to all our needs. I highly recommend this Hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best I have been a PC member since 1982, and HIE is my favorite property. This property is by far the best HIE I have stayed at. There is nothing more to say than it is the Best. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place and Nice Area The staff was good an somewhat knowledge about the area. I liked the work out room and it looks like they have a nice indoor pool area. I was on the 3rd florr and heard noise the floor above me later in the evening and was not sure why. My only other complaint is the rates are a little high by about $20 per night. Overall I would recommend this Hotel. June 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Technical Challenges I am a Priority Club Member. I have always enjoyed my stays at HI-Express, on this occasion, however I was celebrating my wife's birthday . Their technical issues were out of control! Even after my on-line reservation, my confirmation number, etc, they were still unable to find me, and after a very long time, they finally disregarded the reservation altogether, and set me up with a room at the wrong price. They were "unable" to work with me on lowering the price (even after my inconvenience). No "manager" was working in the shift, so the guy was running back and forth trying to accommodate other issues with other customers at the same time. Very unprofessional, but the kid did his best. Wasn't his fault, but I wish it was handled differently, maybe a courtesy credit was in order. But, it is what it is. So much for the benefit of being a priority club member! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have been looking forward to this location's opening for quite some time now. As a former resident of Columbus, OH, my knowledge of the lodging options in the area is quite thorough. The the combination of price and location was a very attractive attribute, but after walking through the doors, evaluating the layout/decor and being greeted by the staff, the choice was made. Everyone was very welcoming and their great energy made the ambiance all the better. The room decor was functional while modern were and the bed slept like a dream. All the amenities, Jacuzzi, pool, cardio equipment, dumbbells, etc. were up to date and of excellent use. I will continue to stay at this location during every future visit. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice Stayed on their opening weekend so everything was brand new. Staff was great. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. And the price was very reasonable. Will definitely stay here next time I am in Columbus. June 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7