• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: COLUMBUS
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.7MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We only allow service animals at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus Easton.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Easton Town Center
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Columbus Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:10.6MI
Attraction:
COSI : Center of Science and Industry
Distance From Hotel:11.5MI
Attraction:
Nationwide Arena
Distance From Hotel:11.8MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:106
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking on site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the new 100% non smoking Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Columbus Easton. We are conveniently located on Sunbury Rd off the NW corner of Morse & Sunbury just 1 mile from I-270, minutes from I-71, I-670 and only 5 miles from the Port Columbus International Airport (CMH). While our central location is adjacent to Easton Town Center, and less than 20 minutes from Downtown Columbus & New Albany Ohio, we offer a quiet setting next to a
View More
Welcome to the new 100% non smoking Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Columbus Easton. We are conveniently located on Sunbury Rd off the NW corner of Morse & Sunbury just 1 mile from I-270, minutes from I-71, I-670 and only 5 miles from the Port Columbus International Airport (CMH). While our central location is adjacent to Easton Town Center, and less than 20 minutes from Downtown Columbus & New Albany Ohio, we offer a quiet setting next to a protected section of woods.

Leisure guests will find the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Easton near popular Columbus attractions: American Girl Doll Store at Easton (we offer American Girl trip packages) Columbus Crew Stadium, Ohio State Fairgrounds and the Columbus Zoo. See the NHL Blue Jackets play at Nationwide Arena or share the spirit of The Ohio State University Football Buckeyes at Ohio Stadium!

Business travelers to our Columbus hotel will enjoy a short trip to L Brands, Abbott Nutrition, Citi Global, Elmer’s Products, JP Morgan Chase and Express.

Our Columbus Easton hotel offers spacious, modern guestrooms, 40" HDTVs & Trulink Media Connectivity panels. Rates include a daily hot breakfast buffet, free Wi-Fi & free parking. Our hotel features an indoor pool, 24 hour business and fitness centers and flexible meeting space.

Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus Easton hotel.

View Less
Features
Brand new, 100% Non Smoking Hotel across the street from Easton Town Center and minutes away from Port Columbus International Airport, Downtown Columbus and a short drive from all that Central Ohio has to offer.
Announcements
The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus - Easton now offers American Girl Doll Store booking packages. Check out details under our package deals today.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient! The location is excellent -- directly off the Interstate. Also nearby to the airport and to the OSU campus. Very comfortable. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel was in a really good location. Safe area close to Columbus Crew stadium. Excellent clean room. I would stay there again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very reasonable price for an updated, comfortable hotel! We first had gone to check in to a hotel in the area that offered a really cheap rate, but when we walked in to that hotel, I immediately saw that it was not kept up at all. I asked to see a room before we booked it and I am glad because we decided not to stay there. I googled other hotels and prices and found the Holiday Inn Express. It was very reasonable and we've always had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express in other cities. This was no exception. We walked in to an updated, comfortable atmosphere that made me feel like they cared about their reputation. When we got to our room, it was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated, smelled fresh, and had everything we needed. I would definitely stay again when I go back for business this fall. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff This was our second time staying at this hotel. We were there to see the Columbus Crew game which is walking distance away. The staff (the same as last year) were very friendly. The boys enjoyed the indoor pool and the fact that Wendy's is right next door. The hotels exterior is very clean but the neighborhood is a little shady. We felt safe knowing that police check the area as well as night managers do rounds to check safety. Only downfall was there was no pancake mix to make pancakes for the boys....which they look forward to. We will be back for our next Crew game. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly Nice hotel and very friendly people. The only complaint that I have is that housekeeping knocked on our door at 9:15 a.m. to "remind us" that check out was at 11 and then again 30 min. later. This was really annoying considering we knew we were to check out by then and that is was twice. I have never have had this happen before at any hotel I've ever stayed at. It made us feel like they wanted us to hurry up and leave so they could get in there and clean. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方便舒适 酒店地理在交通便利的路口,出行方便,酒店的设施标准,耐用,而且感觉上很安全,很适合居家出游。 在旅途中最需要的就是方便、舒适和安全,这家holiday Inn旗下的酒店就提供了这样的服务。 August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff and Great Stay!! We were visiting from Central Pa for my daughters Fine Arts competition at the conference center for the week and I cannot say enough about how very welcome they make you feel here. Highly recommended! Job well-done everyone...thank you again and again...we miss you already!! <3 August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Hotel Experience Staff friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Accommodating to giving directions and printing maps. Rooms comfortable and quiet. Pool area small but adequate...Cookies in the lobby..What more can you say! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Close to Everything, Terrible Traffic I say upfront that I would stay at this hotel, again. It was close to everywhere I needed to be in this area. The only downfalls are the two lane, busy road in front of the hotel and the shared driveway with the fast food shop next door. These are things the hotel can't control. If you're assigned a room on the higher floors, take the stairs. Every guest commented on the slow speed of the elevator. Jetted tub is not reclined. It's short and barely fits one person. Minor issues. Shower was great. Staff was wonderful. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, facilities and location lacking We stopped off at this Holiday Inn on a cross country road trip. The location was central and some of the other properties had worse reviews and so we chose this location. The hotel seemed to have plenty of guests full, near enough to drive to downtown, and close to the freeway. The girl who checked us in was fantastic and really catered to our needs. The room, however, was not as nice as any of the other Holiday Inns we had stayed in. The room was tired looking and not very clean. The rooms were not sound proof and the guests seemed to be noisy that night. Whilst the location was near downtown, it was in a less than desirable area. With the poor rooms and bad location, I would not recommend it. If the services stays the same and the interior is redone and kept clean this would be a value hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE STAYED FOR THE WEEKEND WHILE ATTENDING A WEDDING. CLOSE TO INTERSTATES. EXCELLENT STAFF AND SERVICE. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful front desk staff Staff was very friendly. Informed us of area activities, traffic issues and even recommended dining. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a one-night stop The hotel is close enough to the High Street restaurants and shops that we were able to walk in about 20 minutes. The breakfast was outstanding, one of the best we've had. Be careful pulling into the hotel lot because the driveway is shared with a fast-food restaurant and we had a narrow escape from collisions twice. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay. Would definitely return. Found this hotel to be amazing, from the courteous and helpful front desk to the housekeeping crew. Everyone was more than accomodating and polite! The room was clean, the facilities all that were advertised, and the breakfast tasty and filling. A great hotel for anyone who needs to stay in the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast I was impress, there where healthy choices. Most places have just pastry and coffeee July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BBQ dinner on Sat. was a nice gesture Access to the Expo Center is the primary reason for staying at this inn. All was well. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people every employee was very attentive and very friendly, really made you feel welcome July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very Clean Hotel Very clean, very nice, very welcoming. My only problem was a family with lots o' kids above my room. Poor parenting, not a hotel problem. I'll stay there again, but will ask for a top floor room to avoid noisy bed jumpers. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Front Desk Service The check in was a nightmare. The front desk person was not responsive to problems in the room. I was not even acknowledged as a Gold member and was treated like someone that she did not think should stay at the hotel. I have to re-assess my stay preferences in the future. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat Breakfast Son goes to Ohio State and this is a perfect place to stay. Not on campus but close enough for me July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience in general nice staff, great experience, relaxing moment, nice pool and enjoyable time... June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice motel We stopped at the motel on the way back from a wedding. Our son, daughter in law and new baby live nearby. Compared to a very expensive hotel in DC the HIEx held its own. The neighborhood is a little rough, but we had no problems and felt totally safe in the building. We will probably stay here again in the future. I have no qualms about recommending this motel to others. There is also a great Frisch's Big Boy just on the other side of the Interstate. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great quick in an out stay It's a great place near the airport and just for a quick stay June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible This location had the worst customer service I have ever dealt with. From the start they not polite no greeting/welcoming face or words just a "what is you confirmation #?" Once we were in our room they told us we had to pay more got a 2nd person even though our reservation stated the number we had and that is all we brought. Then the next day we had another reservation which we helped a friend get. Once we checked into it they told us we could not have more than 1 room. So they kicked us out of the first room. So we went to front desk to figure it out. They said we had to call "cooperate" by 5pm and it was 4:55pm. So we asked for our $ back since the day before they took all the $ for both rooms for 3 days. And we never stayed in one room and the other was only a night. To top that they charged us $60/room for liability. Then another $124/room for a cancelation fee even though they kicked us out..saying we had 1 hour to get our belongings or they were calling the cops" All over them denying our booked rooms and keeping our $ All together they charged us $628.47 for three nights that we didn't use. Do not go here. Management is terrible due to when we asked for a manager they said she isn't in and will not be until Monday. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed I had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It was possibly the most comfortable bed I have every slept in in a hotel. My only complaint was the lack of breakfast options. The scrambled eggs and especially the egg with the cheese in the middle was prohibitively salty. Some cottage cheese would have been a welcome addition. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient This facility was what we have come to expect as we travel and use Holiday Inn Express. We had two rooms and the staff were very accommodating in placing us in adjoining units. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Would not hesitate to recommend this location. Overall a nice experience. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Great Service, Great Room Excellent service from staff. Would stay here again! Fridge in room and mini kitchen area was an unexpected surprise. Worked out well as we were in town for 4 days. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to take family and feel safe when out of state We were going on vacation to MI and this hotel was a good stop for us coming from GA. My kids loved the swimming pool and I loved the comfort the room had to offer. Everything was clean and the service was outstanding. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Great Location This is a very Friendly Holiday Inn Express! The people are so friendly and it in a great location at a very fair price! I was upgraded to a room big enough to play football in and it was great. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OSU Visit This was a great overall experience. We had quite a busy couple days and the stay here made things much nicer. Great staff and am definitely staying here any time I come back to Columbus. Which will be frequent with my daughter going to OSU starting in the Fall. June 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior - Daytime
Hotel Exterior - Daytime
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior - Daytime Front Desk Pods in Lobby Exterior Lighting at night Stanless Steel columns and fireplace in the hotel lobby Great Room Lobby Lounge Fountains at Easton Town Center Hotel Lobby Main Entrance and Shuttle Van Patio - Alternate view Front Desk Pod Hotel Exterior - Twilight Patio on North Side of the hotel Over 200 stores, restaurants & entertainment options at Easton Entrance Easton Town Center Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading