• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: COLUMBUS
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.7MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We only allow service animals at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus Easton.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Easton Town Center
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Columbus Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:10.6MI
Attraction:
COSI : Center of Science and Industry
Distance From Hotel:11.5MI
Attraction:
Nationwide Arena
Distance From Hotel:11.8MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:106
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking on site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the new 100% non smoking Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Columbus Easton. We are conveniently located on Sunbury Rd off the NW corner of Morse & Sunbury just 1 mile from I-270, minutes from I-71, I-670 and only 5 miles from the Port Columbus International Airport (CMH). While our central location is adjacent to Easton Town Center, and less than 20 minutes from Downtown Columbus & New Albany Ohio, we offer a quiet setting next to a
View More
Welcome to the new 100% non smoking Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Columbus Easton. We are conveniently located on Sunbury Rd off the NW corner of Morse & Sunbury just 1 mile from I-270, minutes from I-71, I-670 and only 5 miles from the Port Columbus International Airport (CMH). While our central location is adjacent to Easton Town Center, and less than 20 minutes from Downtown Columbus & New Albany Ohio, we offer a quiet setting next to a protected section of woods.

Leisure guests will find the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus Easton near popular Columbus attractions: American Girl Doll Store at Easton (we offer American Girl trip packages) Columbus Crew Stadium, Ohio State Fairgrounds and the Columbus Zoo. See the NHL Blue Jackets play at Nationwide Arena or share the spirit of The Ohio State University Football Buckeyes at Ohio Stadium!

Business travelers to our Columbus hotel will enjoy a short trip to L Brands, Abbott Nutrition, Citi Global, Elmer’s Products, JP Morgan Chase and Express.

Our Columbus Easton hotel offers spacious, modern guestrooms, 40" HDTVs & Trulink Media Connectivity panels. Rates include a daily hot breakfast buffet, free Wi-Fi & free parking. Our hotel features an indoor pool, 24 hour business and fitness centers and flexible meeting space.

Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus Easton hotel.

View Less
Features
Brand new, 100% Non Smoking Hotel across the street from Easton Town Center and minutes away from Port Columbus International Airport, Downtown Columbus and a short drive from all that Central Ohio has to offer.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip We were in town for the Country Living Fair and booked this hotel. Stay was great and I would stay here again for sure. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grand experience The HI Express staff was very attentive to my needs and quite pleasant. I needed to extend the hours of check-out and they were very accommodating with the request. Made for a grand experience. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds,everyone was very nice with smiles next door was a loud bunch. everything else was great. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great overall experience The facility was clean, the staff was friendly and courteous, and there was a good variety and plentiful amount of breakfast food. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay Check in was a breeze. The staff was very friendly and informative. The room was large with plenty of space and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and we had a good night sleep. Check out was painless. No waiting at all. Would defiantly stay here again next time through Columbus. Located right off of the highway, easy on and easy off. Best experience with a Holiday Inn Express ever. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and close to interstate I made the reservation for this hotel online, and chose Holiday Inn because I am a rewards club member. I had to travel to New York for business, and since I live in Arkansas, this location was a little more than halfway to my destination. Another reason for choosing this particular hotel, was location, right off I-71 on my way to my eventual destination. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay The location was not what I expected but my experience of the hotel was excellent. The facility was great along with it's staff. Internet was very fast also and reliable. The parking was not congested and again I enjoyed my stay. I always in enjoy staying with Holiday Inn Express because they are always on point taking care of their customers. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service close by zoo and fair grounds. Staff was friendly and helpful. The road was busy after 8:00 am but could still get out ok on road. September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn but not Express Staff was great but other then the staff, my experience was bad. Just not what I would of expected from a Holiday Inn Express, September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Excellent hotel. Very secure, clean and comfortable. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable time and excellent customer service The customer service was fast and excellent, the room was very clean and bathroom was spacious. Even though weathered the property is maintained well and kept very clean. The beds were comfortable. Free HBO HD channels added to the comfort. Breakfast areas was spacious with sufficient space between tables. Didn't use the pool but it looked clean and much larger than various other hotels. Easy access from the highway and 5-10 drive from downtown, German Village, Scioto Mile, and COSI. The neighborhood appeared to be run down but that was reflected in the pricing. Once inside the hotel it really did not make a difference and we enjoyed our stay. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Room was comfortable. Nice bed and linens. Coffee pot was located a bit out of reach. Would stay at this property again when at the Ohio State Fairgrounds. Did get have a chance to visit pool. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Hotel was okay. Close to interstate. Breakfast was not prepared well. Need a healthier option for breakfast. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive customer service What a nice group of people working at the front desk of this hotel. Very friendly and helpful! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place close to Ohio Stat U The place is clean, and the staff is friendly. The location of the facility is relatively close to the Ohio State U campus. Great place overall. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Experience Taking my son for his freshman year at college made this trip important and the accomodations were very comfortable. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as other Holiday Inn Expresses First, the good part: The staff were friendly and accomodating. Now the not so good parts: The breakfast was mediocre and the turkey sausage was not tasty. The room was clean although it was stale and musty smelling. The bathroom was not as clean as it could be as hairs and dust were still along the rim of the shower. Also there was only one bar of soap instead of the usual two. My partner and I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses and this was by far not the best one. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient! The location is excellent -- directly off the Interstate. Also nearby to the airport and to the OSU campus. Very comfortable. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel was in a really good location. Safe area close to Columbus Crew stadium. Excellent clean room. I would stay there again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very reasonable price for an updated, comfortable hotel! We first had gone to check in to a hotel in the area that offered a really cheap rate, but when we walked in to that hotel, I immediately saw that it was not kept up at all. I asked to see a room before we booked it and I am glad because we decided not to stay there. I googled other hotels and prices and found the Holiday Inn Express. It was very reasonable and we've always had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express in other cities. This was no exception. We walked in to an updated, comfortable atmosphere that made me feel like they cared about their reputation. When we got to our room, it was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated, smelled fresh, and had everything we needed. I would definitely stay again when I go back for business this fall. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff This was our second time staying at this hotel. We were there to see the Columbus Crew game which is walking distance away. The staff (the same as last year) were very friendly. The boys enjoyed the indoor pool and the fact that Wendy's is right next door. The hotels exterior is very clean but the neighborhood is a little shady. We felt safe knowing that police check the area as well as night managers do rounds to check safety. Only downfall was there was no pancake mix to make pancakes for the boys....which they look forward to. We will be back for our next Crew game. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly Nice hotel and very friendly people. The only complaint that I have is that housekeeping knocked on our door at 9:15 a.m. to "remind us" that check out was at 11 and then again 30 min. later. This was really annoying considering we knew we were to check out by then and that is was twice. I have never have had this happen before at any hotel I've ever stayed at. It made us feel like they wanted us to hurry up and leave so they could get in there and clean. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 方便舒适 酒店地理在交通便利的路口,出行方便,酒店的设施标准,耐用,而且感觉上很安全,很适合居家出游。 在旅途中最需要的就是方便、舒适和安全,这家holiday Inn旗下的酒店就提供了这样的服务。 August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff and Great Stay!! We were visiting from Central Pa for my daughters Fine Arts competition at the conference center for the week and I cannot say enough about how very welcome they make you feel here. Highly recommended! Job well-done everyone...thank you again and again...we miss you already!! <3 August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Hotel Experience Staff friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Accommodating to giving directions and printing maps. Rooms comfortable and quiet. Pool area small but adequate...Cookies in the lobby..What more can you say! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Close to Everything, Terrible Traffic I say upfront that I would stay at this hotel, again. It was close to everywhere I needed to be in this area. The only downfalls are the two lane, busy road in front of the hotel and the shared driveway with the fast food shop next door. These are things the hotel can't control. If you're assigned a room on the higher floors, take the stairs. Every guest commented on the slow speed of the elevator. Jetted tub is not reclined. It's short and barely fits one person. Minor issues. Shower was great. Staff was wonderful. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, facilities and location lacking We stopped off at this Holiday Inn on a cross country road trip. The location was central and some of the other properties had worse reviews and so we chose this location. The hotel seemed to have plenty of guests full, near enough to drive to downtown, and close to the freeway. The girl who checked us in was fantastic and really catered to our needs. The room, however, was not as nice as any of the other Holiday Inns we had stayed in. The room was tired looking and not very clean. The rooms were not sound proof and the guests seemed to be noisy that night. Whilst the location was near downtown, it was in a less than desirable area. With the poor rooms and bad location, I would not recommend it. If the services stays the same and the interior is redone and kept clean this would be a value hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE STAYED FOR THE WEEKEND WHILE ATTENDING A WEDDING. CLOSE TO INTERSTATES. EXCELLENT STAFF AND SERVICE. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful front desk staff Staff was very friendly. Informed us of area activities, traffic issues and even recommended dining. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a one-night stop The hotel is close enough to the High Street restaurants and shops that we were able to walk in about 20 minutes. The breakfast was outstanding, one of the best we've had. Be careful pulling into the hotel lot because the driveway is shared with a fast-food restaurant and we had a narrow escape from collisions twice. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior - Daytime
Hotel Exterior - Daytime
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior - Daytime Front Desk Pods in Lobby Exterior Lighting at night Stanless Steel columns and fireplace in the hotel lobby Great Room Lobby Lounge Fountains at Easton Town Center Hotel Lobby Main Entrance and Shuttle Van Patio - Alternate view Front Desk Pod Hotel Exterior - Twilight Patio on North Side of the hotel Over 200 stores, restaurants & entertainment options at Easton Entrance Easton Town Center Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading