Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-21-2014)
(e.g. Dec-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Small Property with Pride When it comes to staying away from home, I like a room to be clean and comfortable, the staff to be approachable and helpful and for the location to be convenient and cost effective. I found this to be the case all around at this location. My room was clean and fully functioning. The staff was friendly and willing to assist in customer needs. Getting breakfast included in the price is valuable. I do want to say, though, it is not high quality food.Very low economical quality and processed. I ended up eating elsewhere. Another improvement needed is efficiency of staff. On both visits, I experienced a slow check-in process due to ill prepared front desk staffing. otherwise once at the front desk to sign in or check out, the service was friendly and relatively quick. December 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 one night stay The curtains did not close so the light came in at night December 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location to visit OSU Stayed two nights in order to visit OSU with two potential students. Convenient location. Staff, accommodations and breakfast were all above average. December 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, but for the price it should have been better Stayed here as a weekend trip, we got the jacuzzi suit. things were dusty in spots were staff did not move large furniture or appliances, which made it feel as though it was dirty all over. The jacuzzi had broken parts, but we were able to get it working just fine. The jacuzzi was also very small, luckily my girl and I are not big people. If I stayed here again I probably won't get the jacuzzi suit. Overall I feel I did not get a goo value for my money. December 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for OSU Games but Poor Rooms and Staff We were excited to stay at this hotel again as it is close to OSU. When we got to our room I noticed it was a bit cold but thought we just needed to turn the heat on. We turned the heat on and went to get dinner. When we got back the room was actually colder. When I checked the heat which was now set to 90 the air was still cold. I contacted the front desk and the manager on duty came up. He informed me that the rooms “don't really get warm” and that there was nothing he could do. This was odd as the room was now in the low 60s and getting colder. As there were not any other rooms he said there was nothing he could do and the room was fine. He finally found another room after much um “motivation.” The other room wasn't better but I should have taken it as the wind was hitting the other side of the building. When I told him that my family was not going to stay in a cold room and that I wanted to change hotels he said go ahead but you are still paying for the room. It was obvious that he didn't care about the fact that the room was cold or that we were not going to be happy with it. He did bring a small space heater up from the office, it didn't even heat the bathroom. He was rude short and instant they never get complaints about cold room. While I am sure that he spends time in the hotel he doesn’t spend time in the rooms, certainly not on cold nights. We ended up staying as there weren’t many rooms left in Columbus the night before the game and I didn’t want to pay for a room we weren’t staying. We had to put blankets over the heating unit to keep the wind and cold air out. The manager and the person at the front desk couldn’t have been ruder or cared less. They were overwhelmed by the situation that weekend and responded poorly. A little service or understanding goes a long way, especially with those of us who spend as much time in hotel as you do. This will impact my decision in choosing properties in the future. I would not recommend this property to anyone but would recommend that the staff go back for some basic training. Update your rooms and try again. December 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Sleep Most comfortable bed, very clean and modern bathroom, no worries about leaving car outside, welcoming lobby and well rounded breakfast offerings. December 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good quality Check in and out were both very smooth. Staffs were very friendly including the shuttle driver. Breakfast could have some more variety, but decent enough to feed me up for a med school interview. Room and bathroom very clean. Shower gels / shampoo very decent quality, not the cheapos you get from some other hotel --} making shower really pleasant. Air conditioning a little loud, may disrupt sleep if you're a light sleeper like me (or I could be nervous for the interview). Also could hear the next room's kids if they are loud. Location: pretty close to restaurants around (although not too many options) 40 min to center of OSU campus if you wanna walk (about 2-3 miles). Shuttle service provided on the weekdays to go there, which is about 5-10 min drive depends on which part of campus you want to go. Will definitely recommend. December 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful experience We were charged incorrect rate upon arrival. After negotiating the rate and checking in at the new rate, we wrote a negative review as a result of the hassle. In turn, the management of the hotel called and threatened to change rate back to the incorrect rate, and then did so without our consent. December 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>