Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Promised a room upgrade and it wasn't I was told I had a room upgrade but when I got to the room it was a standard room with 2 beds. Also, there was no breakfast ready when I checked out. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Junior Suites were very room, rooms and lobby were very clean. Staff was friendly. We had a group of 36 people in 10 Junior Suites. We were very pleased with the space in the rooms, the cleanliness of the bathrooms. Lobby was elegantly appointed and comfortable. The breakfast had several hots items as well as the traditional cold breakfast items. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest HI/HIE in Greater Columbus I have stayed in ALL of the HI and HIE properties in greater Columbus and this hotel is by far the nicest one. New, clean and a friendly staff. Close to downtown, OSU sports and many restaurants. Price was right as well. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tower EWI Visit Great service from staff. The room was clean and quiet. Thanks You November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn University The accommodations were clean, comfortable and had no residual odors, such as cigarette smoke, pets that is often prevalent in older hotels. The staff was friendly and polite. The room cost was slightly higher with the taxes and fees higher than surrounding hotels. Overall a pleasant experience, but not worth the extra money. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with helpful service. My room was impressively clean, I am a neat and clean fanatic. I had plenty of towels and supplies in the bathroom. The bed was extremely comfortable with a variety of pillows. The internet was free and so was the good breakfast. The staff was super helpful and pleasant. The shuttle took me where I wanted to go and there were a number of great restaraunts within walking distance of this safe area. There was an excercise area and a nice pool with a hot tub both of which appeared clean and well maintained. The atmosphere of the lobby was very serene with a waterfall. I liked it there. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service I can't say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. They were absolutely wonderful to me. My husband was in the OSU Medical Center for two months, and when I visited him, I stayed at this hotel. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and well taken care of. The breakfast each morning was delicious and appreciated because I would not have eaten anything due to my stressful situation if it had not been available. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Columbus area. I am a forever customer. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delsur Nice and clean. Well located, I totally recommend this Holiday Inn to stay for either bussiness or leisure. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelant loction Stayed four or five times and always had the same "top quality" service. Can tell the management has our comfort in mine by the "top quality" people he hires. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit everything was wonderful and had grat time visiting daughter at college October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,Comfortable,Staff was very friendly and helpful I would definatley recommend this hotel for their outstanding service. From the minute I entered the lobby everything was clean,neat and organzied. The staff was very helpful and friendly. My room was also very clean and neat. I had no fear of picking up anything from this establishment. Kudos to the staff and management. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Very comfortable stay. Will stay at a Holiday Express again! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay The Holiday Inn Express by Ohio State campus has excellent location, facilities and service. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean dream We travel a lot and it was so refreshing to spend 4 days here without one problem or concern. The room was spotless and fresh smelling. Never saw anything out of place in the hotel. It was quiet and welcoming. We even joined the members club because we will definitely be back. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows! Was in town for a conference at Villa Milano, GPS took us way out and then back in. Advise 270 to 315 t0 161 (Granville Dublin) to Sinclair to Schrock to Villa. 10-15 min verses the 45 by Garmin. Hotel was Great place to Stay. Beds are comfortable, room was clean, pillows were wonderful and the bed looked like a present. Was there overnight and breakfast in the morning was decent. Will stay here again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Football weekend As soon as I knew I had tickets to the game, I started to search for a room. Found this. A two night minimum, and 1/2 mile walk to the stadium. Turns out that the stadium was about 1.5 miles. The room and breakfast were fabulous. Staff was friendly and answered our questions. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good service This hotel was nice and clean. Our room was clean and nice. The beds could have been a little more comfortable. I've stayed in Holiday Inn Express before and our bed has been much more plush and comfortable than this one but would definitely stay again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room and great breakfast Really enjoyed my stay! Nice spacious rooms, comfy bed and a great free breakfast included. Will definitely be back! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. VERY efficient!!! Location GREAT! Rooms GREAT! Staff VERY Friendly, efficient, and personable!! will stay here every time! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed Our daughter and son-in-law work and are students at OSU, so it's very important that we find a hotel that is close and convenient. This place fits the bill. The room was very large, clean and quiet. I don't think I've every been to a hotel that had such good water pressure in the shower! When we come for another visit, we'll certainly come back here. Oh yeah, the breakfast was really good, with a great variety to chose from. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and friendly staff! The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful recommending restaurants and map to find places. The room was clean and comfortable. Beautiful hotel and pleasant experience! September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent But.... This hotel is wonderful. The front desk has the services of a young man who is caring and so helpful. He is consstantly making your stay there excellent. The rest of the staff is almost all good workers. But one night, while staying there as a guest of OSU at a major event, a front desk worker wanted to get me out of my room in the middle of the night to put a male guest f rom a foreign country in it. It upset me so much that I could not sleep the rest of the night. I was promised then to have at least a reimbursement of a night's stay. However, when I contacted several times a manager that deals with adjustments to accounts he twice told me the credit would be given for the whole stay BUT now I am told he had no clue of what I was saying after he told me the credit card would be reimbursed. So your acts of kindless to strangers there by not suing for damages because one is covered by the ADA by disturbing a disabled person may never be taken care of there. None the less, the property is just excellent! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to OSU and Great Room I wasn't sure where this hotel was when I booked the room but it was very close to campus and easy to get to. The room was really nice - huge and beautifully decorated. I checked in late and the person at the desk was so welcoming and had my paperwork ready to go. I will definitely stay here again. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed extremely uncomfortable however staff friendly The hotel was clean however the advertise comfortable beds. The bed was very very firm and not able to sleep on. My nephew just started a OSU and we will be visiting often. Unfortunately we will be choosing a different hotel in the area. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Riverside Hospital I was able to get a room here after a very long couple of days at Riverside Hospital. The staff was friendly and kind and the room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The only complaint I have was the excess of noise in the halls. I was unfortunate to stay the night before a big football game. People were in the hallway well after midnight and then again by 6AM. I just needed to sleep after being at the hospital and that did not happen. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and clean! Stayed the night here b/c my husband was being kept at Riverside Hospital. Was about 2 minutes from the hospital and a great place to stay for the night. Clean, friendly service, and great variety at breakfast time. Only complaint was that the elevators were slow...but that was compared to very fast ones at the hospital :). Price was reasonable too for being so close to the hospital. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay! Recently I stayed at this wonderful hotel in Columbus while in town for appointments at OSU Medical Center. Upon arrival the staff was very friendly! The hotel is newer and very well kept! My room was upgraded at no extra cost and the staff assured me several times that if I needed anything at all to let them know. After checking into my room the front desk even called up to make sure everything with my room was up to par. The room was very nice and had several nice touches! The beds were comfortable and the air conditioner worked amazing! This is a very nice hotel and it is relatively inexpensive related to nearby well known hotels. I was very impressed with my stay and if I am in need of a place to stay while I am in town again I will pick the Holiday Inn Express! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For the rich This is a great hotel close to the Ohio State University campus. It's only draw back is that it is too expensive. September 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Manager lied about checkout options and capacity of hotel. Terrible customer service August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Liked the cleanliness of hotel. Room was updated and bathroom very nice. Good location for us. Staff very friendly and helpful. Wish it was a little less costly...Will definitely book again!!! August 23, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>