Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Clean room and comfortable bed. The only complaint was the light shining into the room in the early hours. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed was happy to check into such a nice place - room was comfortable and beautiful! A little noisy at night from the A/C and the (wedding reception?) that night - otherwise such a great place to stay! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel; the room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. I had a package waiting for me when I arrived relating to my travel business and the staff notified me and delivered it to my room. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel with Good Accommodations I've been an IHG member for the past 6-7 years and have found that the Holiday Inn Express hotels were routinely very well kept up and the accommodations were consistently more than adequate. I am a satisfied customer and will continue to use the Holiday Inn Express hotel when ever available. The only negative comment that I could make about the hotel is that the pillows are NOT the greatest, but I've learned to bring my own pillow and my stay there is wonderful. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean We stayed here for two nights. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. It feels safe. It is easy to get to Fort Benning for the graduation ceremony. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really nice place we came to fort benning for our sons graduation, stayed at the holiday inn express, its was midnight before we arrived, but the front desk was just as nice as could be...the rooms are very nice and clean and the pillow never felt so good. would i stay there again, you bet. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality A very clean and inviting hotel so close to the base. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The Holiday Inn Express in Columbus, GA was perfectly located for our events at Ft. Benning and the National Infantry Museum. The staff were approachable and helpful and the hotel was clean and inviting. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Stayed for business. Meeting ran late and was given a late check out that was needed September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very clean This is the second time I have stayed at this location and both visits have been exceptional. This visit I recommended it to my boss and he was equally pleased with the accommodations. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean,new appearance,helpful staff Would definitely stay there again. Clean room. Saltwater pool. Comfortable beds. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by second closest hotel to Fort Benning I attended our soldiers graduation from Ft. Benning. This hotel was easy to find and very close to the base. Excellent rooms, food, and staff September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room We reserved a room called a 1 bedroom suite. Wow, it was on the first floor steps from the elevator and the dining room - never ending supply of noise. We won't be staying here again as we can't be sure the information will live up to our expectations. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice facility Good time and close to the base. We enjoyed everything the only complaint was the breakfast wasn't the best September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I was greeted by Customer Service/Front Desk Agent Nicole. She not only greeted guest with a smile, she ensured all of our needs were met. Nicole was very informative in the hotel information/accommodations as well. Due to being a non-pork/beef consumer, it was refreshing to know that the breakfast included Turkey Sausage, and the coffee cups were of a "real size" larger than 8oz. Will definitely stay again and refer this Holiday Inn to incoming military personnel. Thanks Nicole you're an asset to the IHG network. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! First time ever staying at a Holiday Inn Express and was pleasantly surprised by how great the experience was. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed Hotel would be great if check in was done correctly. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A bit high priced I was a bit surprised at the charge for one of our two rooms, being charged higher because of the graducation at Ft. Benning. The room was quite nice but not that nice for the price we had to pay. The toilet paper is very cheap but was somewhat usable. Nice stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good stay, when I first arrived I found my reservation had been accidently cancelled by my company. The staff (Nicole) was very helpful in finding me a room for my stay. Thanks Nicole!! The room was clean and well maintained. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Really enjoyed staying there! All or the staff encountered were very pleasant and helpful. Hotel decor is wonderful. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent visit for the second time... great for graduations This is our second time and it is wonderful. I am so glad that we had this clean, comfortable, and relaxing place to stay with space. It is what we needed as a family while visiting a son at FT Benning. Excellent Staff! :) August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Fort Benning and will be staying there again. The staff were very friendly and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by polite staff I had to check in at 5 am because that was when I got there. staff was great at checking me in so I could rest after a very long flight. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay- Not so great cookies/coffee I had no problems or issues with the stay. I did not think the cookies were very good nor was the coffee. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A solid choice The hotel was just what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was great, the hotel was well maintained and clean, the rooms were quiet, and the breakfast was adequately stocked with the expected choices, and satisfying. The room bed sheets were stained each day and we had no towels the first day, but the hotel was very busy and the staff made up for any minor deficiencies. we were there to see our son at Fort Benning and the hotel location is great for that purpose. Everything else requires a drive, but that is no big deal, the hotel is near major roads. We will stay in this hotel again next month. It was an enjoyable stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great place to stay if you're attending something at the base, convenient location. Room was spacious and comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff made this an easy visit to an unfamiliar location. We'll be back next year. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Clean and Comfortable This is the second time we stayed at this location - once for Family Day and then for Graduation at Fort Benning. Each time was pleasant and comfortable. The staff was friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend this place to families visiting loved ones at Fort Benning. The pool was an added bonus. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to complain about The Holiday Inn Express at Ft Benning/Columbus, GA is one of the nicest places we have stayed. The rooms are clean, beds comfy, very up to date, and friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was good and it started being served at 6am which was perfect for us, because we had to be at Ft Benning early in the morning. Checkout was at 12pm which was nice, so we could just take our time instead of rushing out. Thank you Holiday Inn Express on Victory Drive August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean, and spacious rooms. This makes the second time my husband and I have stayed here and we will do it again. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and spacious. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Your cleaning ladies are great. Not that I am a sloppy person, but your cleaning ladies were great. They adjusted their time to clean my room after they saw I got in at 300 PM on Monday of a five day week. They had the room cleaned by the time I got in every day, because I just need to chill in the room after 19 months in Afghanistan. Also the breakfast lady was great, very good food and plenty of it. Thank you, Don August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>