Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay This was my first time at this property. I will definitely stay again. I was upgraded upon arrival and stayed in a great suite for 3 nights. The hotel staff was very attentive. The young lady at the front desk was awesome... she continued to be accommodating and asked me how I was doing everyday. So did the other employees at the desk throughout my stay. You have a GREAT TEAM at this location!! Congratulations. For those traveling to Columbus for military visits, this hotel is very convenient to Fort Benning. August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Services and Lack of Accommodation My son's military graduation was very important to me, so I booked a room a month in advance using his military's discount while we all were there. After returning to the hotel the desk clerk tried to change the rate of my hotel and refused to accommodate me until I called the corporate office. She also refused to give me room for another night until after I called corporate office. Corporate office asked the manager to speak with me, but the manager never did come out of the office. She sent the desk clerk to represent her. The hotel sent a small gift bag as a piece offering which was nice, but my family and I should never had been put through this. If I had another opportunity to stay at this hotel again, I would but I think that management should improve the way they treat their guest. We pay the bills not them. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms for a great price My overall experience was wonderful I went down to see my husband at Fort Benning and you could not of asked for a better hotel very clean everything was comfortable very nice staff always there to help close to the base which in my case was good I can't find a bad thing to say about this hotel I loved every second of my stay August 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Check In After a long day of travel I was delighted to be able to check in as quickly as we did. The room was clean, comfortable and did not have that "hotel smell" that I have often found in other hotels. Bed was comfortable and room was cool. All leading to a great night of sleep! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay The room was clean, comfortable and luxurious. The shower provided very hot water. (The shower curtain presented problems with water out of the tub if you didn"t aim the water toward the wall a little though.) The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They provided directions for me when I lost those I had brought with me. The location of this hotel is absolutely perfect for anyone visiting Fort Benning and the National Infantry Museum. Both are close and easy to find from the hotel. Breakfast has a ton of options with something for everyone. I had a very relaxing stay my first time traveling on my own. I felt very safe here. I was a very happy girl and I recommend this hotel highly to anyone! July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Just wonderful staff work at this hotel, Evelyn at the front desk was so very nice. This is a very nice hotel where people are treated with the upmost courtesy!! July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful and accomodating staff My family and I were visiting the area for a graduation at the base and this was a great location for the experience. The staff were all very helpful in giving us directions and also getting anything extra that we may have needed. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The rooms are big and clean. The staff are friendly,helpful and nice! I already made reservations for my next visit... July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay The staff was awesome! So friendly and helpful. The room was clean and I was pleasantly surprised by the free breakfast and the quality of the items served. Just a mile or so from the base, which was an added plus. And as a priority member, my check in was pretty much complete when I arrived, so we went straight to our room. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff were very helpful and most courteous. I was able to get an early check-in and felt that security was good. Thanks for making my visit to my son at Ft Benning comfortable. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great first visit. Very nice place to stay for events on Ft. Benning. Pool is nice...wish it had a hut tub. Breakfast is nice, all the basics are covered. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! We stayed here for Family Day to visit our son at Ft. Benning on Mother's Day. We liked it so much we came back and brought relatives to stay here for his graduation. This is a new, comfortable, clean property and the location is absolutely perfect. You are minutes to any part of Ft. Benning and only a couple miles away from the mall and dozens of restaurants. The staff is SO courteous and understand military family! I will definitely stay here again! June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Service The staff at the Fort Benning HIE went above my expectations. My check in was quick, the amenities were outstanding and I think it's the best hotel you can get on Victory Drive. The breakfast bar is the HIE standard but there was penty of it and the wait staff was really helpful. Hot coffee is always appreciated. Often we would come home form a bad day from work and they made us feel right t home. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We found this Holiday Inn to be very clean, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and informative. The suites were also a great value. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent accommodations for the price. Just a few minutes from Fort Benning front gate. Motel staff very courteous. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blown away This was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. The rooms were super clean even with two beds. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We will be staying again in June. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful front desk & manager Stayed 2 nights while attending our soldier's OCS graduation. The manager, Alex, personally went above and beyond to accommodate our need for parking & electrical hookup for our 36' motorhome - calling in an electrician to expedite repair to their exterior outlet and marking off a parking area for us when it was discovered their outlet wasn't working. Aware we were travelng by motorhome the front desk manager, Jasmine and her co-worker, even had an extension cord ready upon our arrival. Breakfast, cleanliness, room & outdoor pool were welcome, reliable features. Front desk made us feel appreciated as guests. The Holiday Inn Express is a neat, well-run up-scale establishment conveniently located in contrast to an otherwise somewhat challenged neighborhood. It's also a popular location. Thank you Jasmine & Alex & staff...! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay This location was perfect for my needs, and as I shop from referrals, the other reviews were accurate. The staff was an A+, and all the other amenities were equally as pleasurable. Would definitely stay here again! May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again Nice and comfortable. Good breakfast. I would stay here again. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation stay The facilities and staff were 1st rate all around. Excellent breakfast. Very convenient location for dining, Fort Benning events, and local attractions. (Civil war Naval Museum, River Walk, Infantry Museum, and Visitors center.) Would recommend to anyone traveling this way. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by thanks so much1 they were wonderful and accepted us as a late arrival...after a 12 hour drive. Stayed here for family day and graduation of our Cav Scout...only complaint was our room had an odd musty smell including the bedding, our first night. they did change everything later that day which helped. Overall both our visits were wonderful and the staff were all friendly and helpful May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best location/price for business at FT Benning This hotel was updated and really stylish down to the pictures on the wall. I had my entire family stay at this establishment, which was very convenient to FT Benning/Nat'l Infantry Museum where commencements were held. Restaurants and shopping were less than 8 miles away. The staff was very courteous & helpful. I would highly recommend this location to Priority Club AND non Priority Club members! May 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Weekend - Ft. Benning The hotel is close to one of the gates at Ft. Benning but it is not a good location for restaurants, shopping or just hanging out. There are better locations around Columbus. The staff was fair, didn't go out of there way to be helpful. I was disappointed with the interaction I had with most of the staff. The real disappointment was the TV. They have a weird system. No movies on demand and since you're not close to anything we wanted to find something to watch. Most of the chanels on the cable menu weren't available to you. Very frustrating. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service We called about 4 days prior to coming to Columbus/Ft. Benning and were able to get a room. The only downfall was that we had to take the "golf package". I am 80 years old and have never played golf, but the room was very nice, I told the lady to give the golf package to someone that played golf. My daughter, great-granddaughter and myself had driven from the New Orleans, Louisiana area to see my grandson grandson graduate from the paratroopers. When we arrived the front desk was very helpful even showing me how to use my cell phone (had to stope in Mobile and buy one, as I had left mine at home). Anything they could do to help us they did. I would recommend this to anyone. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service & Comfort; Great Location The location and access was perfect for us as we were in Columbus for activities at Fort Benning. We reserved a suite which was roomy and comfortable. The amenities were great and the courtesy & professionalism of the staff; from the front desk to the housekeepers and breakfast room attendants, was outstanding. We would stay here again. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Ranger School Darby Pass We stayed at the hotel while meeting our son on Darby 8 hr pass from Ranger School. The hotel staff were great, providing a room on the back of the hotel where our son could sleep while we ran errands, did laundry and got him ready to return from pass on time. The staff helped us confirm the location of a barber shop, coin laundry both within 1 mile from location. Additionally both Ranger Joe's and Commandos are within 1-2 miles. The hotel is perfectly located to access of resources and post main gate. I cannot say enough about Theresa and the front desk staff, they were great! Thank you! April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Columbus, GA 4-11-13 All good as usual, just wish hotels in general could come up with better/softer pillows. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Clean, nicely kept rooms. Nice breakfast options, although a little heavy on the carbs. Loved the fresh pancake maker! Extremely friendly and accommodating staff; used a DVD player, hotel safe (wish they were in room for more convenience) and extended our stay by one night with absolutely no problems. Will be staying there again when our son finishes OCS. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was very nice and comfortable Our Son was graduating from Basic Training at Ft. Benning. We were just 2 minutes from the base which made our trips back and forth with our solider so convenient! The hotel was very accommandating and we actually got to check in 2 hrs earlier because the room was ready. That was wonderful as we had been driving for 19 hours. The staff was very helpful and the breakfasts were great too. My son and his OCS buddies just took over our room when we checked out on Friday morning as they had to find a place to stay until OCS checkin on Sunday. Jazmine, the Manager, was wonderful to work with. We will definitly stay here on our return trip! April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and shower. Perfect bed for me, quality mattress. Full flow shower with lots of constant hot water. Room nicely furnished. Staff extremely helpful and courteous. Very competitive price. Will stay there again and have already recommended this hotel to family member visiting Ft Benning later this year. April 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>