Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly run property by owner Checked in at 1AM after long 17 hour drive! Got a room with a King bed! The room had a foul odor but it was late and I was tired! I took a shower and went to bed! The bed had 2 brightly colored stains and the lamp shade next to the bed was COVERED in dust! Called down immediately to let the front desk know housekeeping missed some things! I was offered another room but just to late and tired and I dealt with it and was encouraged to tell the owner in the morning! He wasnt in when I checked out so the front desk person took a message for him as well as my email to get back to me! It was one of the rudest emails I ever got and to think it came from the OWNER of that property! He basically said upon invetigation it was lipstick on the bed because there was residue in the sink of the same color so it was determined it was MY LIPSTICK stain! WOW Never ever had a hotel accuse the guest when a complaint was brought to their attention! And on a side note the dust was never mentioned! But I assume their CSI invetigation would of also found I brought the dust in with me on my clothes or something! NEVER AGAIN and I would advise anyone else NOT to patronage this establishment! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast variety and no smoking in all rooms! The staff were all very friendly and helpful, food selection at breakfast was very nice variety, pool a little iffy the last day . September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing This hotel was absolutely amazing. It is clean, very nice, relaxing, and the women at the front desk were absolutely WONDERFUL! The staff was very friendly and I would absolutely reccomend this hotel to anyone. If you are at Ft. Benning for any type of gradution, this hotel is very very close to base. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Count on holiday inn! Clean comfortable and friendly are not just tired cliches with Holiday Inn express. It is a brand I seek out when I travel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Army The Hotel was great and the staff was very helpful August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Staff is wonderful! All staff did their job to perfection. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and comfortable My son is stationed at Fort Benning and was in an auto accident. I flew out and by the time I reached the hotel it was 1:30am. The employee was extremely nice and quickly checked us in so we could get some rest. In the morning the same friendly service from all employees. I had a 2 queen bed suite. I was pleased with the size. I must admit I was a bit nervous because I would be sharing the room with my 21 yr old son. We had plenty of room and were even able to have dinner at the table in the room. Keep up the great service!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice staff and fabulous room I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through the Columbus Georgia area. We came in to see our son graduate Ranger Training. The room was super clean and very comfortable. The staff was super nice and very friendly. Breakfast was great as well. Lots of different stuff to choose from. Plus it was very close to the Military Base which is what we needed. Can't say enough great things about this hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent front desk staff. We were greeted with cold bottles of water upon arrival. They also had fresh cookies available. The only negative was that I noticed hand prints on the headboard. Overall, the rest of the room was very clean, so I didn't complain. Loved the shower and they provided plenty of towels. This is usually one of my complaints at other hotels. The breakfast was nice and the staff in the dining area was very nice. I liked that there was a laundry room available. Would definitely stay there again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh, ample room accomodations & comfortable beds. Lots of outlet access for media plug-ins. We were visiting Ft. Benning for an Airborne graduation. Tried to book this hotel first, but was totally booked. We stayed at the older Holiday Inn, off Manchester Expressway. Although the staff and customer service were very good; the hotel was much older in need of updating of worn room and lobby furniture; not to mention the small bathrooms. Wish we could have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express location from the beginning of our stay. Walking into the lobby late in the evening, was refreshing after a long day and much needed rest. The room was immaculate with ample space, 2 comfy queen beds, desk, dressers, plenty of outlets to plug in our tech media. Will keep this in mind when we return. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Express We absolutely love staying at Holiday Inn Express! We are never disappointed!!! It was a nice touch receiving bottled water as rewards member when we arrived as it was a hot day. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft Benning graduation We were in town for graduation at Ft Benning. The hotel is beautiful and clean. On a busy road that can cause difficulties getting inand out of lot but otherwise great stay. Breakfast was very good and many choices. Room was clean, cool, no odors, new linens and furniture. We were also upgraded to a Suite for free d/t my Rewards Program membership! I would stay at this hotel again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Staff very professional. You are very fortunate To have personnel who obviously like their jobs And it shows. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience The rooms are nice, and the beds are comfortable. The air conditioning units are a little loud, however. The breakfast selection was a little below average, but still decent. Overall, jt is a nice hotel that I would recommend. Great place to stay if you need to get to Ft. Benning quickly, but August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express for our son's family day from at Fort Benning on our experience with this hotel brand. We were VERY disappointed with the way our reservations for 3 rooms was handled. There are plenty of other hotels in the general area and I suggest you consider staying at one of those. Might as well seeing how there are essentially no restaurants close to this hotel. There is a Papa John's next door if you like pizza, but you don't have anything else. Basically the hotel sold one of our 3 confirmed reservations and we did not find out about it until our flight landed in Atlanta. They apparently had the correct credit card information for 2 of the rooms but not the third. Like it would have taken a rocket scientist to figure that one out, huh? We wound up sharing rooms with the others. The breakfast buffet was also poorly managed - they ran out of forks and we ate breakfast for a couple days with spoons. The woman in charge of the buffet was very unfriendly and not at all accommodating. Make your own decision but we didn't stay here when we returned for graduation. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time stayer Place was exceptionally clean. I'm a former bathroom remodeler so the first thing I do is check out the bathroom. It was nice. A/C quit pumping cold air so the front desk guy came and fixed it. All three of the front desk personnel were awesome. The food was on par with army breakfast and seeing that I'm Army, it wasn't impressive at all, but it was included in the price and it filled me up. I would recommend this hotel. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay This was my first time at this property. I will definitely stay again. I was upgraded upon arrival and stayed in a great suite for 3 nights. The hotel staff was very attentive. The young lady at the front desk was awesome... she continued to be accommodating and asked me how I was doing everyday. So did the other employees at the desk throughout my stay. You have a GREAT TEAM at this location!! Congratulations. For those traveling to Columbus for military visits, this hotel is very convenient to Fort Benning. August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Services and Lack of Accommodation My son's military graduation was very important to me, so I booked a room a month in advance using his military's discount while we all were there. After returning to the hotel the desk clerk tried to change the rate of my hotel and refused to accommodate me until I called the corporate office. She also refused to give me room for another night until after I called corporate office. Corporate office asked the manager to speak with me, but the manager never did come out of the office. She sent the desk clerk to represent her. The hotel sent a small gift bag as a piece offering which was nice, but my family and I should never had been put through this. If I had another opportunity to stay at this hotel again, I would but I think that management should improve the way they treat their guest. We pay the bills not them. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms for a great price My overall experience was wonderful I went down to see my husband at Fort Benning and you could not of asked for a better hotel very clean everything was comfortable very nice staff always there to help close to the base which in my case was good I can't find a bad thing to say about this hotel I loved every second of my stay August 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Check In After a long day of travel I was delighted to be able to check in as quickly as we did. The room was clean, comfortable and did not have that "hotel smell" that I have often found in other hotels. Bed was comfortable and room was cool. All leading to a great night of sleep! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay The room was clean, comfortable and luxurious. The shower provided very hot water. (The shower curtain presented problems with water out of the tub if you didn"t aim the water toward the wall a little though.) The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They provided directions for me when I lost those I had brought with me. The location of this hotel is absolutely perfect for anyone visiting Fort Benning and the National Infantry Museum. Both are close and easy to find from the hotel. Breakfast has a ton of options with something for everyone. I had a very relaxing stay my first time traveling on my own. I felt very safe here. I was a very happy girl and I recommend this hotel highly to anyone! July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Just wonderful staff work at this hotel, Evelyn at the front desk was so very nice. This is a very nice hotel where people are treated with the upmost courtesy!! July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful and accomodating staff My family and I were visiting the area for a graduation at the base and this was a great location for the experience. The staff were all very helpful in giving us directions and also getting anything extra that we may have needed. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The rooms are big and clean. The staff are friendly,helpful and nice! I already made reservations for my next visit... July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay The staff was awesome! So friendly and helpful. The room was clean and I was pleasantly surprised by the free breakfast and the quality of the items served. Just a mile or so from the base, which was an added plus. And as a priority member, my check in was pretty much complete when I arrived, so we went straight to our room. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff were very helpful and most courteous. I was able to get an early check-in and felt that security was good. Thanks for making my visit to my son at Ft Benning comfortable. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great first visit. Very nice place to stay for events on Ft. Benning. Pool is nice...wish it had a hut tub. Breakfast is nice, all the basics are covered. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! We stayed here for Family Day to visit our son at Ft. Benning on Mother's Day. We liked it so much we came back and brought relatives to stay here for his graduation. This is a new, comfortable, clean property and the location is absolutely perfect. You are minutes to any part of Ft. Benning and only a couple miles away from the mall and dozens of restaurants. The staff is SO courteous and understand military family! I will definitely stay here again! June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Service The staff at the Fort Benning HIE went above my expectations. My check in was quick, the amenities were outstanding and I think it's the best hotel you can get on Victory Drive. The breakfast bar is the HIE standard but there was penty of it and the wait staff was really helpful. Hot coffee is always appreciated. Often we would come home form a bad day from work and they made us feel right t home. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We found this Holiday Inn to be very clean, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and informative. The suites were also a great value. June 10, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>