Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2015)
(e.g. Sep-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like New Property in Excellent Condition. Staff gets a big thumbs up. This was my second stay in the area. My office put me at what should have been a high end competitor down the street on my first stay. I couldn't have been more disappointed with the competitor's property, and couldn't be more satisfied than I was with this Holiday Inn Express and Suites property. Clean grounds August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and pillows Best sleep I've had in a long time. Clean room, nice amenities in bathroom, quiet, nice and dark for sleeping. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review Great location to Columbus Zoo. Great hotel and value. August 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Worst stay at a HIE I most always stay at HIE when I travel on business. We chose HIE for a weekend get a way. You USUALLY know that you will have a CLEAN comfortable room. Not this time, someones underwear left under the bed makes you wonder how well the rest of the room was cleaned. Were the sheets changed? Then the spa in the pool area did not work but the water was warm. Three minutes later there are seven children between 8-10 years old crawling over and on me in the spa with no adult to be seen. I think this was my last weekend stay at a HIE. August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Worst stay at a HIE I most always stay at HIE when I travel on business. We chose HIE for a weekend get a way. You USUALLY know that you will have a CLEAN comfortable room. Not this time, someones underwear left under the bed makes you wonder how well the rest of the room was cleaned. Were the sheets changed? Then the spa in the pool area did not work but the water was warm. Three minutes later there are seven children between 8-10 years old crawling over and on me in the spa with no adult to be seen. I think this was my last weekend stay at a HIE. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel for the kids I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses in the past but this one was a step above the rest. When we arrived we were offered a pancake breakfast from 8pm to Midnight. It was a great treat for the family after a long car trip. The next morning we found the splash pad and the kids loved it. The 3 foot deep section was larger than most hotel pools and the frog slide and basketball hoop made it was the perfect place for the kids to play. We were having so much fun that I requested a late check out and was told that checking out by 1pm would be no problem. The service by all of the staff was fantastic and I would recommend this property to anyone. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by six footers rejoice! This was a family trip - so I look for two things (as a business traveler) and the family looks for two things diametrically opposed to my concerns. This hotel hit them all out of the park. - mattress and pillows: I hardly ever get a good night's sleep on the road - but I slept like a baby here. good quality on both counts. - shower height: I'm 6'5" and just LOVE when the shower head is sternum height... you could be 6' 10" and have no problem here - it was a good 7' high. - pool: the kids loved it, even had a small hot tub for the adults pool side to keep an eye on them. - food: they had a pancake machine that made actually decent pancakes (not great, but better than fast food) and the kids loved that - especially midnight pancakes! breakfast was standard fare but very good. It was close to shopping and dozens of restaurants and about 15-20 minutes from the zoo, our destination. we would stay here again - it was recommended to us and we will gladly pass the recommendations along. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:32:58.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_WETOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>