Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 624 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

atrocious and rude front desk staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

The lady at the front desk was extremely rude. She acted angry at me and as if she did not want me there. She treated me like a booking error was my fault. She raised even raised her voice to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for review of our hotel. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced with a member of our staff. We are working to correct this issue, and train our staff to better serve our guests. We hope that you will visit us again soon to see the improvements for yourself.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and easy location to find

By

July 18, 2016

club

Location is easy to find and lots to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Eclipse1, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT REVIEW

By

July 17, 2016

club

Employee Phisha, spelling not correct. During her off day was at the hotel, assisted me with get the necessary drops for my eyes when I was having problems. Drove me to the pharmacy and made sure I was taken care of and drove me back to the hotel. Hope you have a program that will recognize her as EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH. She checked me in on July 9th at 1:10 pm, this will help you find her.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Penny48, Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is true that Felicia is one of our best employees, though they all strive to take care of our guests like they are family. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

July Stay

By

July 14, 2016

Very clean and accommodating place to stay, i will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear smalls18, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

July 13, 2016

club

Good location, nice room and good breakfast .It was easy to get to the fairgrounds from here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Goat68, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you during your next visit to the Ohio State Fairgrounds.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location!

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel offers an excellent location close to shopping, zoo, and many other attractions. The pool area is very large and perfect for families travelling with kids. The hotel staff was very courteous and attentive to the needs of guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Ike44643, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your trip to Columbus, Ohio, and hope that you will visit us again soon. Our proximity and ease of driving to some of Columbus' best attractions is certainly one of our best qualities.
Read More
Read Less

Good for kids.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The pool was perfect for kids to let out energy after a long car ride. Nice slide and shallow water for 3 year old son.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear mattio129, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you will be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility - breakfast not so hot

By

July 11, 2016

club

I stay here about twice a year for business. Fridge in room did not work for the whole stay and should have been caught by staff.

The breakfast has never been that good, and I usually go out for that. One morning I was in a rush and tried the complimentary breakfast. The eggs were horrible. They reminded me of the military's powdered eggs. I could not eat them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear JohnL-Ithaca, Thank you for your review. We use all of the feedback from our guests to improve our hotel. I am sorry that you did not enjoy the breakfast we provide at our hotel, and that you did not have a working refrigerator in your room. I have shared your comments with the staff and am looking into these individual issues. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to your next visit when you can see the improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience ever.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, fun pool area, good wifi signal throughout the hotel. I seldom have 0 complaints about a motel but this stay was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear joeld2llio, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you as our guests again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

June 28, 2016

club

Front desk made recommendation for dinner to a restaurant that was closed on Sundays

Air conditioner in room was very hard to regulate, kicked on and off all night or was just off

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear kg1025, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate the feedback from our guests, and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us, and if you would like to discuss them further, please contact us directly at the hotel. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fun place for family

By

June 25, 2016

club

Very pleasant experience. The pool was a lot of fun for the grandkids!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Granpa and Grandma Camp, Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you and your grandkids enjoyed the pool, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

It was a wonderful weekend and I enjoyed the hotel and all the features it offers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear HopeyJoe2013, Thank you for reviewing our hotel We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less