Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Can't wait to come back. My wife and I stayed for our wedding anniversary, and it was AMAZING. We got the King Size Jacuzzi Suite, and let me tell you, if you have any doubts, you shouldn't. We thought the purple room would be too much, but it really isn't even that noticeable. We can't wait to stay again! 10/10. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a family experience We were in town to meet friends who were in Columbus for the Ohio State football game. The facilities were excellent, great room, fun pool area for the kids as well as my husband and I. I didn't hear any outside noise from the room and the hotel was busy and seemed full. Breakfast was as good as any hotel breakfast I've experienced. Also, Cabela's is just across the highway and the other guests were friendly and helpful. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat stay Very nice accomodations and easy access to whatever place you need to go in Columbus, Clean and comfortable roomsand attentive staff and nice free breakfast with hot foods as well as fresh fruit. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above expectations This HIE was excellent. Beautiful inside and out, great swimming area and fitness center. The hotel was well kept and the breakfast was kept well stocked and clean by the hotel staff. Loved the automatic pancake maker! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Again, this hotel is very clean and the location is close to a myriad of restaurants and shopping. I thought it was a bit overpriced compared to a few others that we have used in the area. I have to say that their breakfast area is large and the food good. All areas were well-maintained and the staff pleasant. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by atmosphere was very pleasant, great service My husband and I planned a romantic getaway and we really enjoyed the hotel stay. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful for Families My Husband and I stayed at this hotel with our three children. The rooms were very spacious and it was nice to have a refrigerator in the room. We had two beds and a pull out couch for everyone to sleep in. Usually with that many people in a hotel room it feels very cramped. This room did not feel like the walls were closing in on you. My children loved their pool and splash pad area. They are open until 11pm so you can do all your traveling during the day and a late dinner and still have time for your children to swim. Pool area is extremely loud with everything running and children's voices but easy to overlook when you see the enjoyment on their faces. The front desk employees are very nice and friendly. We ran out of toothpaste and they gladly just got us more and then went above and beyond by asking if we needed this or that. The hotel is great for families. I have not seen a hotel with that many families in it for a long time. We loved our weekend! September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff does not adequately address needs and concerns of hotel. Several issues during this visit: 1)stains on several types of linen. 2)there were no towels in the pool on several occasions over the three night stay. 3)Lifeguard and hotel staff did not address rough-housing and safety issues in pool. 4)We were not identified as reward members (free water, popcorn, etc). 5)Hotel staff was rude on several occasions. 6)Our room cards were deactivated in the middle of our stay. 7)Staff was rude when asking for late checkout. 8)Several TV channels didnt work. 9)There were several furniture tacks on the floor in our room. 10)Often only one staff member at desk and had to wait a long time to address issues. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Door Mishap Loved staying at this hotel for a quick get-away! Very clean room and staff was extremely friendly. The only area I encountered a problem was with the shower door, it did not close correctly, and upon looking at it further, my husband discovered the glass had come out of its track slightly. The shower was still in usable shape however! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, nice The room was modern an clean. We stayed on a holiday weekend and the hotel wa full. I think there should have been more staff as the pool always ran out of towels. Also I think being a holiday the water slide should have been open as well as some supervision at the pool due to the amount of people there. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable I was very pleased with this hotel. I have an extremely sensitive nose and have problems with smells. This hotel did not have any type of unpleasant odor other than the chlorine at the pool. The beds were wonderful and the room was very tastefully decorated. I will be coming back!!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great "Southern Hospitality" I was traveling with two friends, one was moving from NY to KY to be with her kids. We were road weary and hungry. The staff that checked us in were wonderful. We shared stories and they were just very helpful and friendly! We wanted a place that we could walk to to eat and they recommended Bone Fish Grill and gave us coupons for the Bang Bang Shrimp. We had a great dinner and a great nights sleep and a wonderful breakfast in the morning. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by immaculate hotel this hotel appeared to have opened the day before i checked in but, in reality, has been open for three years according to the front desk staff. the facility is amazingly clean and modern! the breakfast is phenomenal and the pool is a mini waterpark! I don't have a bad thing to say about this hotel. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay with kids Awesome pool!! Rooms are in average for Holliday inn, in general clean, good hotel with friendly and helpful personnel!!! Bad - parking lot always full at night! Hard to find space. Overal - very nice hotel for its money! Once again - awesom pool if you traveling with kids! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Impressive room, numerous amenities, and a great night's sleep The suite was much larger than I had expected, with a very comfortable bed and a nice bathroom. After a swim and a shower, I went straight to bed and slept like a rock. I never had any trouble with noise from neighbors or sounds from the highway. In the morning, check-out was easy and the staff made me feel welcome to return. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Columbus - bday visit Loved It!!! All of it. We were just going to be in town for the day and go home but decided to stay at the last min. We will be back since we LOVE Columbus. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Water Park Cannot say enough about how wonderful our stay was. The grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed the water park pool area and slides. Give this hote 5 stars and a AAA August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, nice stay Large rooms, a modern feel and a good location made for a pleasant stay. We were just north of the city, which worked well for our plans, and there were a number of shopping and food places close by. Staff was friendly, the TV quality and channel selection excellent, and the breakfast was good as usual. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! This location is always one of my favorite places to stay because the staff is so friendly and helpful! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff Room was clean, friendly staff, good breakfast! Quiet at night and that includes no elevator noise. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Westerville Overall very new beautiful hotel. Nice comfortable room. However, the pool water was cloudy and at times towels were unavailable. We notified the front desk that children were walking down the hallway causing a slip hazzard. Approx. 1/2 hour later towels were replenished. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Up to HIExpress Standards We chose this hotel for two reasons: we try to stay at HI properties whenever we can, and it's close to the Columbus Zoo (the reason for our visit). The hotel was fine, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and well-appointed. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable bed thought the walls were thin. could hear toilet flushing in rooms next door. our room was above the entrance and it was a little noisy. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value and location. clean room, polite and efficient front desk. Clean room, a bit noisy near the elevators August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This was our second stay at this location. The noise level was much better this time! Everything was clean and well taken care of. Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly. Manager looked a little grumpy, but regular staff was always smiling and doing a great job. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and modern This was a nice hotel. I asked everyone in my family to name his/her favorite thing(s) about the hotel. My 3 year old daughter liked the room décor and loved the pool with the frog slide. My husband said the hotel was clean and loved the cinnamon rolls! I also appreciated that our room was clean. Everyone I spoke to at Guest Services was nice and helpful! One extra bonus was how close the hotel was to a teacher store! My only complaint was that teenagers that were not staying at the hotel were standing by the pool entrance-which is opened by your room card. I felt a little awkward because I knew they were waiting for someone staying at the hotel to let them in. The pool should really be for paying guests. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When visiting Columbus with 2 children you must stay here We have stayed at several of the Polaris area hotels but none were as good as the Holiday Inn Express. We have two sons, both who desire to sleep in their own bed and with this hotel, everyone is happy. We reserve the Queen Suite with Pullout sofa and are good to go. Rooms are nice size, decor is updated and bathroom is clean. I like to take baths but usually avoid doing so at hotels. I know when I stay here, I will not be grossed out. My children love the pool and they always have the best time. The breakfast in the morning is really good. The kids love being able to make their own pancakes with the pancake machine. There are fruits, cereals, oatmeal, muffins and all your normal breakfast foods. The drinks are apple juice, water, orange juice and milk and coffee. If there is anything I would change, it was the coffee they use. It is terrible. If you are used to quality coffee like Starbucks, or even McDonalds, you will not like whatever brand they use. But for price and value and the fact that it is complimentary, I am not complaining. We have not found a better place to stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Visit We were here last year with our grandchildren and came back again this year. The pool area is the biggest reason and second is the complementary breakfast with the good food choices. Also, the staff is cordial and helpful. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Visit Very nice, modern rooms with excellent complimentary breakfast July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Polite Staff This is my third stay at this hotel and each stay has been great. Hotel staff is friendly and always greets me as a Platinum Member. Room was great, bed was very comfortable and the breakfast area was clean. The hotel seemed to be booked to capacity but I did not hear any noise and had no trouble finding a seat at the breakfast table. Nice job by everyone! July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>