Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great Place, but to many hyper kids running Even though this is one of my favorite IHG Hotels this stay was unusual loud, due of hyper kids running up and down the floor and as a business traveler I like to have some relaxed / quiet time,, but as a father I certainly understand the kids exitment as this property has a unique and exiting pool area for children etc. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location/Friendly Staff Overall, the hotel was great! Friendly staff, great breakfast (expecially the singature cinnamon rolls!), and clean rooms. Only place for improvement would be a more comfortable mattresses. I've stayed at other HIExpress' with more comfortable beds. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Outstanding staff interactions. Room clean. Might have been able to use a second chair (only chair was the office-type chair at desk) Did not expect the array of ladybugs in the room, ours and our friends had many (15+) October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable , Great service, friendly staff, good breakfast Rooms clean and roomy staff great helpful parking good quiet in hallway , room and outside off road lots of eating and shopping within walking distance October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff Hi...we want to give a big shout out to Alex. He took immediate care of all our needs. A super nice guy. And our room was spotless thanks to Rosa. What a hard worker! Also a tiny problem was fixed with the help of a cheerful maintance man. Sorry forgot his name. We look forward to staying there again! God bless October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical of a new HI Express Clean, quiet, good business location, Food at all HI Express's need to be lookd at... gets old very quick. Did not get my typical cookie!!! Staff courteous and friendly October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely changed my opinion I stayed at this location for a conference the next day that was just down the street. I chose the hotel based off its close location to the conference site and also the price. This hotel was amazing. The lobby was fresh and modern and looked like something you would see in a high end hotel. The rooms were big enough for two queen beds and allowed people to still move about and have enough room without tripping over each other. I will definitely be staying there any time I need to stay in the Columbus area. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean clean clean love this hotel - we have stayed there several times always clean- even the cleaning staff is super nice. will continue to stay here when we come to Columbus!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and fun pool area for kids I travel often for work, and normally stay at one of the IHG hotels when possible. This is a nice hotel. The pool area is great for young kids. The workout room is nice, for those who want to get a small sweat in. The rooms are comfortable. After booking last minute, we were put in a wheelchair accessible room. I asked to be moved the next night as I really didn't want to take of a handicapped room, and would feel more comfortable in a traditional style room. We were moved to a double queen room. They really helped accommodate us. In terms of extras in the room and the breakfast selection, it was a bit more disappointing than other Holiday Inn Express hotels I normally stay at. Other locations have extras in the room like the shoe shine, makeup remover wipes, shower gel, toothpaste, etc. My bathroom was stocked with a bar of soap, shampoo and conditioner and that's all. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect business choice WIthin 10-15 min of every major conference site in the Columbus area, but less expensive than conference rates and MUCH quieter, clean and friendly. Staff is always welcoming and helpful. Acess to I71 and 270 is quick and easy. Variety of dining /shopping options including grocery stores nearby in the Polaris Mall area. For restful business travel- this is the location to book mark for Columbus! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around, but a noisy pool area. We really enjoyed everything about this hotel, staff, cleanliness, location, etc. The only drawback for us was the noisy pool area. We like to relax at the end of the day and sit in the Jacuzzi, but it must have been 90 decibels in there with splashing water and kids screaming. It seems that the last hour of the night could be adults only. Other than that, the place was extremely nice. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the place to stay! My family and I stayed in this hotel for two nights to attend my graduation from nursing school. Being a hotel Sales Manager in the past, I was highly impressed with this establishment. It has a very tasteful, contemporary décor and was extremely clean. The hotel staff from the front desk clerk to housekeeping were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a variety to choose from, and was kept well stocked. However, my children would tell you that the best part of the hotel is the pool. I must agree, it was amazing! In fact, the best hotel pool I have ever seen. I would have to say that this was probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Kudos to whoever is managing this facility and the staff. You are doing a very good job! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this place! We are frequent guests at this hotel and we have never had a bad experience. It is conveniently located, my grandchildren love the pool, and the staff is professional and friendly. I can't say enough about the ladies who work the breakfast shift. Breakfast is really a busy time on weekends and they are always so pleasant and friendly. They seem to enjoy their job, and as guests we really appreciate their hard work. They always give us a great start to our day! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Enjoy my regular stays there for business in Columbus -- the staff are very personable and do whatever is needed to accommodate me comfortably. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great experience Stayed here with family(wife, 4 yr old, and 1 yr old) Could not have asked for a better experience. GREAT SERVICE, Great breakfast choice. Easy to get to highway. Clean rooms and overall very clean. Spacious rooms. Awesome pool and lobby. Manager and staff were the best I have ever see. I will only stay in a Holiday Inn Express now when I travel. Thanks for the great experience. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Could not have been more satisfied. Very friendly and welcoming from the minute we walked in the door. Very pleased with our room the linens, a very comfortable bed, and everything clean! Would stay here again! September 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service When we checked in we were told our room was being cleaned. We ended up sitting and waiting for an hour after our room was promised. The manager was rude and condescending. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep up good work The staff shown profession politness which is hard to find in this era. We felt the hotel went above and beyond. Thank you. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It! The room was very clean and fresh. Had one of the upper rooms and it was very quiet. Room was comfortable. Highly recommend and would stay there again. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! Building very well kept and staff was courteous. Pool area very nice for kids and adults. Highly recommend. September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy!! Over all experience was just ok.. Not sure if we would be back. The night check in lady was very nice and helpful when we checked in. However the room was very very noisy. We wanted to get away for a relaxing weekend and had to listen to the door for the ice machine room constantly slam shut. We stayed two nights the 2nd night we had to listen to constant thumping for almost 2 hours late at night. I called down to the front desk sound 10pm to report the gentalman said he would come investigate. He called back and said someone was drying there shoes... They didn't ask them to stop the dryer didn't apologize or anythjng... Had to listen to the thumping for the next few hours... In my opinion very rude this late in the evening to let that happen. Not sure how they expect guest to rest. Beds were a little hard. We did like the modern look and decor. If you decide to stay make sure you are away from the ice machine and laundry room. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this hotel This is the third time we've stayed at this hotel and each time we've been completely satisfied with our stay. The rooms have always been immaculate, the staff friendly, the amenities generous and the hallways quiet. I would say that the breakfast could be better, but when it's free, who can complain about that. I would refer a friend to this location and we will definitely choose to stay here again if we have the chance. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but the bed next to the bathroom wall was difficult to get out of due to being to close to the wall. Staff was cordial, Ants in rm. Our stay was nice with a few exceptions. One bed to close to a wall, carpeting looked pretty dingy, some ants at base of dresser by the refrig. and AC/Heating Unit was loud and with its intermittent cycling made it a bit difficult to get a sound sleep. Lastly, as for your breakfast bar, if it's feasible, you may want to add scrambled eggs vs the Western Omelette selection, offer a waffle selection(Waffle Iron for waffles) and possibly bacon as another meat item. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OGreat hotel Great hotel, wonderful staff and very clean. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Hotel We were in Columbus for 2 days and this property was perfect for our family of four. My kids are 6 and 2 and both kids enjoyed the pool/splash zone. The rooms were very clean and the hotel staff was very friendly and eager to help when needed. The hotel is located in a great area with many things to do close by. We will be back to this hotel on our next trip to Columbus. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! New hotel, very clean. Great price! Contemporary look. We stayed in a standard room and were surprised at the extra large space compared to other hotels! Comfort down one mark b/c I didn't feel the beds were the best however I am 8 months pregnant so not sure anything is comfortable at this point. Only downside was that we were first room near the elevator so we heard the elevator and ice machine constantly. But that can happen at any hotel! Would definitely stay again with my young family. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay was fine Love the pool kid had a great time there hot tube was nice August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke smell in non-smoking room When we entered our room they had a fresh-air machine going trying to get the smell of smoke out of the bedroom. We asked to be moved and then they moved us to a much smaller room instead of an upgrade. We then asked to be moved again and they moved us back to the size of the room we had in the first place. So three moves before we were able to get settled. Not a fun experience. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whole experience Great customer, room very welcoming and clean - bed was too hard for me but not my husband. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OSU Visit Hotel is clean and well kept Rooms are nice Plenty of parking Nice exersize room (2 treadmills, 2 elipticals, bike, weights) Good breakfast Close to lots of restaurants, shopping, freeways 15 minutes from Ohio State Hotel does lend itself to families with little kids August 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>