Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel as usual a top shelf experience alex is the best mgr i have ever delt with in my years of travel. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! Competent, friendly staff, very clean, comfortable rooms, very clean and newish bathroom. At a good price. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied guests Reasonably priced, helpful staff, good breakfast. Little water park for children was a bonus! Will be back if visiting Columbus in future! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Making Memories with the grandchildren! Saw the kids pool and knew it was going to be a great time with the grandchildren. Spent one night and the kids were able to swim the night we arrived and again in the morning before check out. Hoping to make this a traditional Christmas present in the future. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Roomy We were pleasantly surprised of the space we had in our 2 queen suite! We are usually tripping over each others' luggage and running into another. But not here! The modern décor was very nice, as well. The only thing missing was a soap dish at the bathroom sink. The pool was amazing! My son wants to return and bring a friend for our next "staycation". We enjoyed the location and will definitely return. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great. Reserved five rooms for my family to have an early Christmas celebration. Every room was great and the kids and grand-kids had a wonderful time in the pool and hot tub. Would recommend this for a family get together. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good location, at walking distance from my office and very courteous staff. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great Was a wonderful stay would stay there again anytime and will be my choice again when I return to Columbus November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice..... with some exceptions This is a beautiful hotel and conveniently located within short driving distance to Polaris Mall, many restaurants, shopping galore and a movie theatre. Staff is friendly, especially the staff running the breakfast buffet in the morning. The kids loved the swimming pool area and water slide. Our room was clean overall (but with a couple exceptions, as noted below), and although we got the one-bedroom suite, it was nice, but didn't really meet our family's needs. First, was the pull-out sofabed. As I pulled it out to make it up as my bed for the night, there was an empty candy wrapper on the mattress. Not a huge deal, but then it just seemed dirty to me, and obviously this area isn't checked between guest stays. The refrigerator had a smell of stale beer. Next, whenever I have rented a room with a kitchenette, there is usually a table and chairs so that a few people can sit together at the table to eat. In fact, there is no dining table -- at all. When we brought our restaurant take-out dinner to the room later that night, there wasn't an area where our family of four could all sit together. We pulled out the table on wheels that is in the living room and pulled the office chair from the bedroom and the office chair from the living room, but it just didn't work for the four of us, since the chairs sit much lower than the table and there was only room for two at the table. Perhaps at least barstools at the counter could be added to keep the food in/near the kitchen, and you could have some sort of good eating space. As I mentioned, overall -- a good visit, it just needs some improvement. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised My entire famliy and I stayed there so we booked 2 rooms. My parents stayed in one and my husband and I stayed in the other with our 2 boys. My boys loved the pool, my husband and I thought there was too much chlorine in it but I guess that may be a necessity with all the kids. We came to town for a race so the hotel was kind enough to give us a later check out since we would be in a rush to get to the start line. The rooms were very clean.. beds were very hard though but overall we had a positivie experience. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alex |Guest Service Manager I chose to stay at The Holiday Inn Polaris rather than the hotel hosting our Fall Conference in Columbus and wasn't disappointed. What I've come to value is the consistency in cleanliness and comfort at Holiday Inns. The staff was incredible - to the point where Alex, the Guest Service Manager, returned a phone call to me before I had a chance to call him - within an hour of my original call. He took care of a billing concern when he really could have told me he was just following protocol and ignored me. I can't tell you what a breath of fresh air that is given customer services at most hotels. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again - even when it might require a little extra travel to my daily destination. Thanks Alex! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by columbus first visit I was very impressed with this location and everything around it. Will defensively be back to this location when I travel to Columbus, OH. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We came for a 2 night stay with a large group - 5 soccer teams and their parents, siblings, grandparents, etc. The hotel was very accommodating, the room was clean, and the bathroom especially was impressively clean. Sometimes there is mildew on the walls or ceiling of hotel bathrooms, but ours looked and smelled freshly cleaned. Liked the pool, the common areas, the location. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Never had to wait for food to be replenished, which is amazing with so many hungry ball players amongst us. Overall a nice experience, thank you! November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well Kept Property Nice, clean updated room. Comfortable bed. Overall no complaints. Other HIC properties have fresh baked cookies at the desk, this one didn't. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A definite YES! Great location, very clean, exceptional staff, have stayed twice & will continue to stay there. October 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pool broken, front desk staff poorly trained. This is a lovely hotel in a quiet industrial area near great restaurants and shopping. Having said that our stay for a family funeral was made more difficult by the problems encountered with the billing and the closed pool for two of the three days of our stay. We had booked 4 rooms as a family, two for one night and two for two nights. The rooms were mixed up causing billing confusion and then we were all overcharged. This error was not discovered until the two night rooms were checking out and we had to argue with the clerk at the desk in order to have this rectified for all rooms. Nothing was offered either for the loss of the pool for two days and as the exceptional pool facilites were part of the reason we booked this hotel (a reward for two children who had to endure funeral events) we will hesitate to book with this hotel again. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay great stay. this was our third trip this summer. a place that the kids feel right at home. the rooms are clean, comfortable, the pool is kid friendly and the breakfast staff is patient, courteous and friendly. thank you! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the service My daughter is in competitive cheer. So we are at this hotel every other month for 6 months. We always have a good time and the staff us always accommodating. Keep up the good work !!! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff at the hotel is extremely helpful and courteous, The hotel is conveniently located in the Polaris Mall area, close to everything. The staff at the hotel is extremely helpful and courteous. The young lady taking care of the breakfast buffet was a pleasure each morning sharing a smile for everyone who came for breakfast. Please extend our thanks for her service during our stay. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful, the front desk clerk looked up information for us on hotel accommodations in another state, provided sample menus for nearby restaurants and information on walking and bike trails. General Manager made a point to inquiry about our stay and if the staff met our expectations.. The rooms are very contemporary and thoughtfully decorated. The desk in the room is very functional. Television is awesome. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great 4 day weekend! We r a family of 5 from Atlanta and we met my sister adn her family from Ontario. The suites were perfect and the breakfast was yummy everyday!!! Love the pankake machine!! The best part of the hotel was Layaloha, the morning staff in the kitchen. she is super cute, super frinedly! The staff at front desk were alwasy willing to help with ANYTHING!!!! The pool was aweseome!!! and the things to do in columbus are endless!!!! We are so coming back! My sister thought we were staying 'high living':) October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great Place, but to many hyper kids running Even though this is one of my favorite IHG Hotels this stay was unusual loud, due of hyper kids running up and down the floor and as a business traveler I like to have some relaxed / quiet time,, but as a father I certainly understand the kids exitment as this property has a unique and exiting pool area for children etc. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location/Friendly Staff Overall, the hotel was great! Friendly staff, great breakfast (expecially the singature cinnamon rolls!), and clean rooms. Only place for improvement would be a more comfortable mattresses. I've stayed at other HIExpress' with more comfortable beds. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Outstanding staff interactions. Room clean. Might have been able to use a second chair (only chair was the office-type chair at desk) Did not expect the array of ladybugs in the room, ours and our friends had many (15+) October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable , Great service, friendly staff, good breakfast Rooms clean and roomy staff great helpful parking good quiet in hallway , room and outside off road lots of eating and shopping within walking distance October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff Hi...we want to give a big shout out to Alex. He took immediate care of all our needs. A super nice guy. And our room was spotless thanks to Rosa. What a hard worker! Also a tiny problem was fixed with the help of a cheerful maintance man. Sorry forgot his name. We look forward to staying there again! God bless October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical of a new HI Express Clean, quiet, good business location, Food at all HI Express's need to be lookd at... gets old very quick. Did not get my typical cookie!!! Staff courteous and friendly October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely changed my opinion I stayed at this location for a conference the next day that was just down the street. I chose the hotel based off its close location to the conference site and also the price. This hotel was amazing. The lobby was fresh and modern and looked like something you would see in a high end hotel. The rooms were big enough for two queen beds and allowed people to still move about and have enough room without tripping over each other. I will definitely be staying there any time I need to stay in the Columbus area. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean clean clean love this hotel - we have stayed there several times always clean- even the cleaning staff is super nice. will continue to stay here when we come to Columbus!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and fun pool area for kids I travel often for work, and normally stay at one of the IHG hotels when possible. This is a nice hotel. The pool area is great for young kids. The workout room is nice, for those who want to get a small sweat in. The rooms are comfortable. After booking last minute, we were put in a wheelchair accessible room. I asked to be moved the next night as I really didn't want to take of a handicapped room, and would feel more comfortable in a traditional style room. We were moved to a double queen room. They really helped accommodate us. In terms of extras in the room and the breakfast selection, it was a bit more disappointing than other Holiday Inn Express hotels I normally stay at. Other locations have extras in the room like the shoe shine, makeup remover wipes, shower gel, toothpaste, etc. My bathroom was stocked with a bar of soap, shampoo and conditioner and that's all. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect business choice WIthin 10-15 min of every major conference site in the Columbus area, but less expensive than conference rates and MUCH quieter, clean and friendly. Staff is always welcoming and helpful. Acess to I71 and 270 is quick and easy. Variety of dining /shopping options including grocery stores nearby in the Polaris Mall area. For restful business travel- this is the location to book mark for Columbus! September 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>