• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: COLUMBUS
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus Polaris Parkway accepts service animals only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Magic Mountain Family Fun Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Sharon Woods Metro Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Zoombezi Bay Water Park at Columbus Zoo
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
The Crew Professional Soccer Stadium
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:125
  • Car Parking Available
  • ample open air parking lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:35
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:27
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:35
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:104
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus-Polaris Parkway hotel offers 104 beautifully appointed guest rooms and suites. Corporate travelers will appreciate such amenities as 24-hour business center with Internet, print, copy and fax services, high-speed wired and wireless Internet and guest link. Our guests will make a splash in our SPLASH PAD, Indoor Water Recreation Area with 29' spiral water slide (**Slide hours - Fridays 4pm-Sunday 1pm**), lap pool and designated area for our
View More
The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus-Polaris Parkway hotel offers 104 beautifully appointed guest rooms and suites. Corporate travelers will appreciate such amenities as 24-hour business center with Internet, print, copy and fax services, high-speed wired and wireless Internet and guest link. Our guests will make a splash in our SPLASH PAD, Indoor Water Recreation Area with 29' spiral water slide (**Slide hours - Fridays 4pm-Sunday 1pm**), lap pool and designated area for our youngest guests with mushroom spray fountain and frog-slide, whirlpool and fitness center.

We offer our Express Start Breakfast Bar, a hot breakfast complimentary to all guests. Our great location is nestled in the heart of Polaris Parkway close to Polaris Fashion Place, fine dining such as Eddie Merlot's, many family restaurants and major corporations including Mettler Toledo, Microsoft, JP Morgan Chase, Hitachi Data Systems and Nationwide Insurance.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located off I-71, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus-Polaris Parkway features the SPLASH PAD-Indoor Water Recreation Area with water slide, (Slide open Fridays 4pm to 10pm; Saturdays 1pm to 10pm and Sundays 8am to 1pm) Olympic size lane-lap pool and designated area for our youngest guests, whirlpool and fitness center.
Announcements
The Holiday Inn Express Splash Pad is open daily 8am - 11pm; however, the 29' spiral slide is only open Fridays 4pm to 10pm; Saturdays 1pm to 10pm and Sundays 8am to 1pm. Wristbands are required to
View More
Announcements
The Holiday Inn Express Splash Pad is open daily 8am - 11pm; however, the 29' spiral slide is only open Fridays 4pm to 10pm; Saturdays 1pm to 10pm and Sundays 8am to 1pm. Wristbands are required to obtain entrance and the number of wristbands are based on occupancy limits per room type.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Eh. They change the breakfast buffet times, but did not post it anywhere. Have to say Alan in restaurant went above and beyond to help. But if you are changing times, be sure to change menus as well. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Room The was a nice hotel in a convenient location. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great service from staff Our room was clean and comfortable. The only downside was that we could hear the people staying in the next room talking and laughing. They came in at 1:30 in the morning and were up until 2:30 AM. I was unable to sleep through the noise. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and we very much enjoyed the breakfast that was served to us by two of the most delightful people. The food was delicious. We would recommend this hotel to our family and friends. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff very friendly and helpful staff. They were always smiling and greeting people. I really thought they were all terrific. They would also take care of any request that you had. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! This hotel is conveniently located at the north side of Columbus, but within the I-270 loop. It is always among the best value hotels available at a short notice. The interior could use some updating, but it is neat and clean. Customer service is courteous and efficient. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and great food I stay at quite a few hotels as I frequently travel and Columbus/Worthington I-270 is definitely withing the top 5 hotels that I've ever stayed at. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The hotel bar/restaurant has outstanding food preparation and choices. One of the best choices I've made. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel is spread out but in a nice area. Front desk personnel were friendly Room was clean and well kept Breakfast was at an attached Restaurant - staff was friendly and food was good. Had choice to order from menu or breakfast buffet October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Worthington Very friendly staff and enjoyed our stay. The only down side was the construction on the way to the motel. Our GPS couldn't follow the road and we were directed around the motel three times before finding it. Massive construction around this motel. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Food Best stay I have had in a hotel in a long time. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The food was awesome and the room had a lot of useful amenities. Thanks Holiday Inn October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and close to everything I have stayed here for 5 weeks now for business and have been treated well. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always consistent quality and comfortable beds. I stay at IHG Hotels frequently for business and pleasure. I appreciate the ability to call the 800 number to book rooms as I am traveling. I always know that my room will be clean and comfortable The beds, pillows and TVs are always kept new. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a conference The Holiday Inn accommodated a fairly large conference we attended. Their breakfast and snacks provided were wonderful. The rooms were modern and beautiful. The staff handled our issues quickly and efficiently October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cheryl Fast, efficient service to get the room and breakfast. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Stay Stayed to attend a conference and found the hotel clean, the staff friendly, the room nicely appointed and a great overall experience. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Conference Hotel This is the 2nd year I've attended this conference and the hotel made it a good experience. The food at our luncheon was wonderful. The meeting rooms were comfortable and the internet service very efficient. The hotel itself offers peaceful rooms that are clean and appointed with everything I needed for a quiet evening of putting together notes and writing drafts. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds Rooms were nice, the noise from someone just talking in the hallway gave you reason to believe that everyone could hear you talking in your room. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Worthington Even thought the construction has this area a bit congested, the hotel is a peaceful place to stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Clean , comfortable ...friendly staff great service October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff at this hotel is awesome! The rooms were nice and clean. I have now stayed at this hotel twice and I have had an excellent stay both times. The only thing I don't like is the layout of the hotel building itself, but I guess that can't be helped. Over all I enjoy staying at this hotel and recommend it. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pool! We loved the clean, clear and warm pool. It was nice to find the pool to be so warm and inviting. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware : Inconvenient Elevators Knowing this was a Holiday Inn gave me peace of mind when I made my reservation. Sadly, I was not pleased with the facility . And I now know why this location is always available when I look for hotels in the Columbus area. The facility was hard to see from the road. Rooms were "so-so" . Hotel layout was two very long hallways. Worst of all ... Elevators are NOT conveniently located off the lobby ... or even nearby . For my room ... had to walk all the way to the END of the long hallway to get an elevator ... then walk all the way back on my floor to hget to my room. Very bad. If you are elderly , disabled , or physically challenged in any way , DO NOT stay here !!! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Would be nice if crew rooms had microwaves since we are always put at the far end of the hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Banquet review I didn't stay at the hotel, but set up a banquet for the U.S Coast Guard Auxiliary. We had a Friday general session meeting and a Friday fun night banquet. We had about 100 people. I have never set up a banquet, but Jason and Merilynn, the catering managers were great to work with and had everything we needed and at the right time. Our Friday night fun night was an Oktoberfest theme and am not sure who the chef was, but if she had a German restaurant, I would definitely eat there! The food was great! Saturday was training day, but at night was the Commodores banquet. A very formal banquet. We chose an Italian menu. Again, very good. Everyone had nothing but praise for the staff, food and atmosphere. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Friendly Staff We stayed for a family wedding nearby, and were pleased with the quality of the room and overall friendliness of the staff. We were able to check into the room early to get ready for the wedding, and for breakfast the next morning our kids ate free at the buffet. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOMS EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, GOOD STAFF. QUICK SHUTTLE TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT ABOUT 20 MINUTES. BUSINESS CENTER QUICK AND EASY. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Visited for couples weekend and enjoyed the facilities and rooms. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is my hotel of choice in the Columbus area. Convenient to shopping and OSU. Good local restaurants nearby. Staff is great! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Everything was wonderful, except for a problem getting connected to the internet in the business office. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Meeting The hotel room itself was OK, but the AC could have been much better. It was either too hot or too cold. I had the thermostat set at 78 and would wake up freezing in the middle of the night becuase the Ac was running. No correlation to the wall thermostat at all. The carpets in the common areas were dirty and need cleaned/replaced/restretched. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yes to Worthington Holiday Inn! Clean, convenient and handicap-accessible. Signage could be better. (Turn where you see Fifth Third Bank; that helped me.) Comfortable up-to-date rooms and pleasant professional staff. Very relaxing. Overall: a decent value for money spent. Only wish their café was open later on Sundays for brunch. September 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Polaris Pkwy
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Polaris Pkwy
Select to close.
Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Polaris Pkwy Enjoy the fountain in our comfortable hotel lobby Located at Polaris Parkway corridor-near great shopping and dining Hotel Entrance Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Polaris Parkway Relax in front of the fire and catch a game on the big-screen! Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Express Columbus-Polaris Take a break from your hectic day and unwind outside on our patio Lobby Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading