Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Relaxing Easy access off I-85 and comfortable, relaxing sleep after being on the road for a second day. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly and helpful. Once again, it was easy access to I-85 and to continue the trip south. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay experience We came to stay for a volleyball tournament in Jefferson. I called the morning of our stay to find out if we could check in early so that we were in and settled before we had to be at the tournament. I spoke to Denise on the phone. To say that she was simply amazing would be an understatement. She was very accommodating and told me that checking in early would be no problem. When we arrived at the hotel, Denise was still working. This woman is an amazing hostess. She is extremely hospitable and polite. I wish all hotel clerks had her demeanor. We checked in and went up to our room, which completely exceeded all of our expectations. The room was cozy and inviting. The bed was super cozy and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We have stay at this hotel several times and are always very pleased with service. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place I always choose! I go to this area frequently because my In-Laws live in the area and I travel from Florida to check on them. There are many choices right in the same locations due to the outlet mall but I am very satisfied with Holiday Inn both with the accommodations as well as the price. The staff is the icing on the cake! Holiday Inn is my go to wherever I am. They are consistent from location to location. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location A great place to stay and shop at the outlet mall. Very close to the Tangers outlet mall and other places to shop. January 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Convenient, & Clean just few turns from highway This hotel is an excellent value for a one night stopover on a road trip. Housekeeping maintains very clean rooms and the quality of sleep is excellent with comfortable bedding and quiet atmosphere. There were many chain restaurants and shopping surrounding the area. Breakfast is standard IHG fare like every other HIE. Jodi, the Manager is an incredible asset to the hotel. I had a billing issue, and she went above and beyond to straighten it out right away and offered sincere apologies for the mixup. This property is an excellent representation of what a Holiday Inn Express is in the brand family of IHG. It shows that a hotel can be budget friendly without compromising on cleanliness, friendliness, or convenience! December 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Not my first stay at this property. Issues: The single computer in the Business Center has a virus which causes multiple Pop-Up ads. The computer, at times was unusable. No hot water in the shower. both mornings. Ran the shower on Full Hot for five minutes, luke -warm, never had to adjust the full hot setting downward... Put into a room on the second floor adjacent to a glass fire door (?) which made for noise everytime someone went through. Second night, people in the room above, or a herd of elephants? Noise... The property was not very full either night. Why not put your Spire Guests on the top floor away from potential noise irritants? Breakfast Monday morning: I had to leave by 0645. At 0610 all the food was out and i thought breakfast started at 0600. I made myself a bowl of cold cereal, and got some OJ. The lights were off in the room and I turned one set on so i could see my food. I was curtly told by the breakfast attendant that breakfast didn't start untill 0630. Hey, i'm cloer to 70 than 60 and I remembered the wrong time. I don't expect to be treated like a misbehaving child, and you'd think Excellence in Customer Service would allow a cold breakfast a few minutes early. Perhaps this individual was still angry over my complaint to her about the computer, and a question on my bill. December 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was all great Every thing was great The people greeted us at the front door and gave us updates they wanted to share with us also they showed us were the breakfast bar was located and how to get to the fitness room. What really was very helpful we ask how to get to the shopping areas and they give us direction. December 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T10:10:26.572-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_CXMGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>