Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Other than the mix up about our 2nd room for the 2nd night, we had an excellent stay. The mix up was not fault of the Commerce Holiday Inn. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice place to stay and shop. Will stay again when in the area. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place!!!! I really enjoyed my stay here at Holiday Inn Express in Commerce!! I will stay again anytime I pass thru area!!! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room We enjoyed our stay, guest service was excellent ! Room was clean and comfortable Breakfast had a great selection. Price great and will stay again. Thanks! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Job The staff at the holiday inn in commerce did a good job keep up the hard work the manger at this hotel has a good staff could you please tell them good job thanks mark June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice This was my second stay at this property. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The room was great and was comfortable for the most part. It is in a busy section so there may be some noise from road and surrounding area but with the AC on you don't hear it. There is also quite a lot of available options for food nearby as well as a large shopping outlet mall minutes away, although I never had the opportunity to check it out. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The shower area was real small, hard to take a complete shower. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average everything that visited time i feeld fair service everything for the commerce holiday inn hotel June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by papa1 need to take a look at the mattress but everything else was great!! May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitality at it's BEST!!!!!!! The room was a wonderful surprise and the staff displayed true SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY. Our stay was the best ever at a Holiday Inn Express. I can't say enough good things about our experience in Commerce, GA . May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by passing through Hotel is ok. The location is not the best. Service was very good and the staff friendly. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice clean room We stay here often and will continue to do so when in the area. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet and knives The internet makes me crazy!! Will not hold and I have to keep signing on over and over again. This is so annoying that it may make me choose another hotel. I stay at this location often as it is close to my mother in law's home in Jefferson. Also your knives in the breakfast area are too bendable it is hard to even cut the pancakes. Please get stronger knives and fix the internet problem as I like staying there. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good stay and the staff was helpful. Great shopping 30 mins away.clean rooms February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Behind the scenes dusting! Overall the property was outstanding. However the area behind the siting chair was definitely overlooked by the cleaning crew more than once. It was very thickly populated with dust. Along the wall toward the bed and nightstand needed attention as we'll in this regard. Again we will stay here again should occasion arise but just thought this needed attention! Regards February 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by thin walls, old outdated furnishings Staff was very friendly and responsive. First room was in a noisy location but they moved me. Walls were paper thin. Furniture old and outdated and in fair condition. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, needs new pillows. Good breakfast and location. Nice hotel, but the pillows need replacing. Good breakfast, maybe add hot cocoa to the tea/coffee area. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great service A clean, comfortable & affordable hotel. Close to good restaurants, gas stations & the Interstate; nice indoor pool; free Internet & the guest laundry is very handy. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad breakfast. Granted, there is no additional charge for breakfast, but about the only thing that approaches acceptable standards is the cereal. On Monday morning, there was no milk and, consequently no cereal. The remainder of the offering was barely edible. Other than the food, the motel was quite nice. October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The food for breakfast was terrible. the biscuits were hard as baseballs. we asked the lady if she had any softer biscuits and she was very rude. she said they were all she had. so we decided on pancakes, but the machine said the bag was empty, so we asked if she could put another bag in and she huffed, never responded to our request, but she did eventually go and replace the bag so we could have pancakes. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff at this location Enjoy staying with you folks / no matter what ever of your locations !!! October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Other HI express I stay at HI express a lot. This property is nice, but not up to the standard of other HI express locations. Staff was not as friendly, location is tough to get into and out of, amenities not as nice. No platinum recognition or welcome, no cookies, seemed to be a bother that I was there. Room was nice and excellent cable choices. October 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible bed and unprofessional staff Stayed here to go to an SEC game. The front lobby of the hotel was nice, but that is as far as it went. The room was old, the bed was hard as a board, and even though I used my points, the staff still charged my card. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wish i had'nt ***revised*** my mistake! I had originally posted a negative review for this location, but it was all my mistake. I thought a ring was stolen from my room because I knew I had it in the room but searched everywhere and could not find the ring. It showed up in the lining of my bag. I found it one day after I posted the bad review. I WAS WRONG! I would RECOMMEND this hotel to anyone. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and Very Freindly Room was nice but AC unit makes to much noise and will not stop unless it was turned off. Beds need to be replaced with something a little more comfortable feel dated. Other than that a good stay and would stay again. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this place is great among the crowded choices I always stay at this hotel when in the Banks Crossing area, and my family has been in the area for more than 200 years! (not that it matters to my enjoyment of the location). Great place, good rates, good breakfast, and friendly staff. Five stars! September 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I hadn't Had jewelry stolen from room. I usually never leave anything of value in a hotel. When I remembered I had left a ring in a drawer, I called the hotel and ask that my room not be cleaned that day. That must have been a red flag to someone because upon my return, the ring was gone! I reported the incident to the general manager but nothing was done. She gave her apologies but I am out of a valuable ring. The hotel was clean and comfy but I will never stay there again because this theft. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room and the facility had a great fragrance even down to the complimentary toiletries. We had the king room with hot tub and it did not disappoint. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit Stayed here numerous times and each time has been wonderful, will continue to stay here. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent. We are priority members and received an automatic upgrade. August 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>