Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good and clean I needed a room in the middle of the night and they had one. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay every time Cannot recommend this hotel more. Great staff. Super friendly and helpful. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service The Holiday Inn Express team in Concordia are awesome and always go above and beyond to help make my stay comfortable. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for business Based on the recommendation of the business I was visiting I stayed one night at this hotel. The mixed reviews indicate that some of the areas are kind of aged and could have resulted in less than satisfactory rest the one night. Staff is efficient, but not outwardly friendly. Gym facility is showing its age especially the universal machine..definitely needs lubrication. All in all an OK stay but probably will not find better in Concorida, KS. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This hotel is one of the cleanest and well-supplied I have stayed in. My grandkids love the pool and the staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the most comfortable beds I've slept on! Loved it!! January 2, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality for a Christmas Eve & Morning stay Have stayed at this hotel 6 or 8 times in the past and never had any problems. This Christmas Eve was totally different. Guests in room above us was very very noisy (sounded like a herd of elephants) until after 1:00 a.m. then the room next to use played a loud radio all night! At 6 a.m. the noise above us began again. And the hotel was not even 1/2 full Went to breakfast at 8:00 a.m. Scrambled eggs were cold, biscuit hard as a rock and the gravy looked like it had been left over from the day before. Only hot item good was the sausage links. Coffee was cold and we had to ask the lady to make some fresh HOT coffee. We had stayed here over a holiday before and they put out a tremendous breakfast. I thought since this was Christmas morning that they would do the same. WRONG!! December 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable huge room and great service I stay here regularly and would recommend this facility to anyone traveling in the North Central KS area. The staff is always welcoming while checking in and very helpful with any questions or concerns that may arise. Very eager to assist, such as setting up my value points account and making sure I get all available offers. Thank you all, I will continue my regular visits with you! December 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need improve front desk customer Service over all the hotel is excellent need more focus on front desk customer Service December 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T15:05:44.048-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_CNKKS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>