Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great experience during our stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

July 12, 2016

The place was nice, breakfast choices were plenty, yummy cookies, nice swimming pool, and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

June 27, 2016

very clean and nice! would recommend to anyone looking for a hotel to stay at!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable

By

June 24, 2016

club

Had to check in very late because of Fair Ground responsibilities- had no issues. Everything was ready and waiting with a smile

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you, 4H Momma, for your five star review. We are happy to hear your stay was comfortable and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Old and worn

By

June 22, 2016

In need of major overhaul - beds terrible!!! staff did their best to help by moving us to another room but the second room was worse- bed bad and bathroom was moldy looking with wallpaper coming off the wall

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am so sorry to hear that your stay was not up to our usual high standards, we strive to make our guests feel comfortable and at home, I will get with my maintenance department and make sure that this doesn't happen again with you or any of our other guests. Again I wish to apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay and hope you would give us another opportunity to show that we run an extremely clean and comfortable hotel. I do look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 17, 2016

We were here for six nights and had a very comfortable, enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dixie Darlin, Thank you for being a Spire member. We are so happy to hear how enjoyable your stay was for the six nights you were here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Conroe. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next visit. Maria A General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conroe HIE Excellent Family Environment to Stay In

By

June 16, 2016

club

Was greeted very pleasantly. All servies were delivered efficiently and professionally. All encounters with hotel staff were pleasant. wouls stay at this location again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your five star review. I will share your kind words with our team.
Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

June 15, 2016

As far as the hotel itself, overall it is all I expect from Holiday Inn. My only concern was the room. The first night as Saturday and I had a King Suite. No problems with the room. I came back to stay the next night which was a Sunday. I got a standard King room and the price was higher than the Suite. Is there something wrong here?

Aside from that, as usual, my stay at Holiday Inn was great and I'll use Holiday Inn on my vacation this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We want to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review. We are sorry to hear about the rate confusion and thank you for bringing it to our attention. Our rates change on a daily basis due to market demands. Our weekdays typically trend higher than our weekends. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Express Conroe.
Read More
Read Less

If only

By

June 10, 2016

club

Its easy to review something if everything goes right
the true test of customer service is when things go south how do you handle it. This property had a problem beyond their control and when they were presented with a couple of ways to help their customer they missed the mark.
I would love to review this property if their AC is working but i will probably not risk it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your online review. The severe thunderstorms, flooding and tornado that touched down two miles from the hotel really wreaked havoc. Lightning surge caused several of our AC units to go out and our front desk operating system to go offline. We had very limited information on our guests since reservations were not coming though the system. I am happy to announce the progress my team has made in replacing all of the damaged AC units and assisting IHG in restoring internet to the front desk. I would love to talk to you personally in regards to your experience. Any additional feedback would greatly help us improve if a similar situation should ever happen again.
Read More
Read Less

SmarieC

By

May 25, 2016

club

My family would definitely keep with Holiday Inn Express. We were pleasantly surprised by the Quality, and Comfort of this facility we stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Conroe, TX. We are very pleased to hear how much your enjoyed the quality and comfort of our hotel. I will forward your nice comments to the rest of our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, staff was very helpful. I will stay at this Hotel again when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your five star reveiw. We are pleased to know how much you enjoyed your Get Away. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed.

By

May 24, 2016

After a long day of traveling it was nice to have a clean room with a comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less