Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 267 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable room and good breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

club

Up to date and clean rooms. Breakfast selection was very good and food quality was also good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
As always, it truly is rewarding to know our guests love our hotel, the cleanliness and the full hot breakfast bar! We can't wait to welcome you back on a return visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

very nice over night stay

By

July 19, 2016

Traveling and need a safe, comfortable place to stay for a good price? This is a very nice place to stay.
Quite, and with a very helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We appreciate all the wonderful comments. Most of all we are pleased to know you have enjoyed your experience with us. Please come back and visit us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great stay! The hotel was clean. I stayed in a King Suite, which had a refrigerator, small sink, and microwave. The room accommodated my stay very nicely. I will definitely choose Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the kind comments and we look forward to welcoming back again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 05, 2016

Great staffs. We have special needs and they were quick to meet those needs. Nice pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Our staff takes great pride in their service to our guests! We appreciate the feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

July 03, 2016

club

I travel frequently throughout the year for business. I am always pleased when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This stay was no exception. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and to IHG! Thank you for the kind words. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel is well run and has many amenities of higher priced hotels. The accommodations are clean and up to date. Do not hesitate to stay here if you are looking for a place in Conway!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We take pride in our guest reviews and appreciate the feedback as well as the recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Love the balcony

By

June 08, 2016

club

Very relaxing rooms. I stay at this hotel every time I come through here and have always been very satisfied. I love the location and all it has to offer. The staff always goes out of their way to make it everything you want. My favorite part is the balcony with the chairs in some of the rooms, very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and property. We are always pleased to know our guests have enjoyed their stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and breakfast

By

June 08, 2016

club

This was one of the nicest Hotels I have stayed at and I have already booked for this hotel and another HI Express for the next two weekends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and all the kind comments. We hope to welcome you back to Conway on a return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

June 05, 2016

This property is up-to-date, and very comfortable. Guest rooms are spacious, and the mattress and bed linens are comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We appreciate all the wonderful comments of our staff and property. It is truly rewarding to know a guest has enjoyed their stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 01, 2016

club

Upon arrival there was no front desk clerk or any staff to be found in the lobby. We just stood there and waited for a couple minutes. The clerk did not have the computer login code to do our credit card transaction.

The bed was very firm (hard) and not comfortable at all - we both were hurting the next morning. All four pillows were soft although two were labeled "firm". There were purple stains on the walls, the metal décor on the headboard was pealing off, the corner of the thermostat had been broken off, stained lamp shade, bad patch job pealing off of the wallpaper, and small brown stain on the comforter. Just overall lack of simple maintenance and cleanliness. The air conditioning unit is in a small vented closet inside the room so it was quite noisy every time the air came on.

It was nice to sit on the tiny balcony to watch the sunset.

The hot tube was perfect unless you focused too long on the dirty grime on the tile of the inside perimeter of the tub. It was nice to have towels provided in the pool room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please know I have met with our entire staff and these issues are being addressed immediately. We take pride in being one of Conway's newest and finest hotels. We hope to welcome you back on a return visit soon to provide you with the level of service you have come to expect from IHG.
Read More
Read Less

Policy: Refuse to cancel a reservation

By

June 01, 2016

club

Holiday Inn in Conway, Arkansas has a policy that refuses to cancel a reservation. They admitted that they know that they are one of the only Holiday Inns that have this policy. They refused to cancel one of our reservations. We will not revisit this establishment. There are numerous hotels within walking distance that would welcome our business. We have many more trips ahead of us thru this town. We look forward to passing by the Holiday Inn. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any miscommunication, however each hotel has a cancellation policy that is agreed to when confirming your guaranteed reservation. In our case, we have a 24 hour cancellation. We understand each hotel market is different and here in Conway, most hotels are set to a 24 hour cancellation policy. Again, we apologize for any miscommunication as we hope you will continue to use IHG as your lodging of choice for your travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

Great experience at this hotel. Would definitely book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We are pleased to know your experience was great! We hope to welcome you back again real soon!
Read More
Read Less