Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ambience and atmosphere of the room The room was very open, clean, and inviting. I felt like we had stepped into Paradise. The bed was simply the most comfortable I have ever slept on. The furniture was modern and made the room seem like home. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home I travel here a few times a month and always enjoy my stay. Clean, quiet, and friendly! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Rooms We stayed at this location due to its proximity of an event we had. I was blown away by how pretty the rooms were. It was laid out exceptionally well!! Love that is had the bedroom separate from the bathroom and living room with a door between them! We only stayed one night but wish it was closer to our other activities in Atlanta so we could stay here more often!!! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service from staff and comfortable rooms The staff was exceptional. I had a great experiences with Joann, Kevin, and especially Cedric. We arrived early Friday morning with our 12 and under basketball team. We had more than enough room. We had parents that also went and were in rooms. The beds were comfortable. Everything in the hotel was in working order. I could not have asked for more. I only mentioned the names I remembered., but the entire staff was very personable. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Both the hotel and the staff were exceptional. Will come back again soon. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service with Quality Sleep I highly recommend this property with the friendly service. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and great service We stayed here for two nights and had a great stay. We were impressed with the king size room being a suite. The room was very up-to-date with comfortable bedding and great rain head shower. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I appreciated being recognized as a Rewards Club member even though I am brand new to it. The over-all hotel was very nice, clean and well serviced. Our only complaint would be that on Sunday morning the breakfast was not well serviced. Some food items were out (eggs, hot water carafe) while others were stale- ie. biscuits were hard as rocks- all while several employees were in the kitchen laughing and visiting with one another. However, our overall stay was very good and I would recommend this hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and services excellent! The front desk clerk was extremely pleasant and helpful. The night security and maintenance gentleman was very friendly and helpful. We stayed for softball tournament and will definitely stay again. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by had to wake up management to check out Had to wake up staff to check out had a very bad experience at checkout. Room was clean and comfortable April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remarkable improvement! It's been years since I've stayed in a Holiday Inn. I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were nice and clean. It had a modern-contemporary decor. The bathroom had granite counter-tops and a gorgeous sink. The bed was super comfortable and you had the option between a firm pillow and a softer one. The sheets, and towels were also clean. The carpet was also clean, there were no marks, spots or dingy smells. The walls looked as if they were recently painted. There was a sitting area with an additional TV. I enjoyed having an extra sink in the kitchenette area. The microwave and fridge were such a convenience to have. It was one of my best experiences yet. The staff was professional, courteous and pleasant all the time. I have no complaints! It was just like staying in a home away from home. Double sinks in the bathroom would've made the dream come true! LOL Thank you for the wonderful experience. Look forward to many more. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Review Out stay at this hotel was excellent. Everything was first class. The personnel, the service, the rooms. March 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Credit Card Over Charge My company was staying at the hotel for work. Reservations were made for 3 rooms prior to arriving. Upon arriving, we split the rooms between the 3 people. Somehow my card was charged for various charges pertaining to each of the 3 rooms. After being told the charges were being corrected, my credit card still ended up being charged for all of the rooms. Once I talked to the third person at the hotel, she informed me that there was no way to correct the charges and that I just needed to collect money from the other people. It has been a nightmare, and we will not be staying here on future business. The hotel tried to justify the mistakes by saying they are training a lot of new staff. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Customer Service Hotel was clean and very nice. The staff provided excellent customer service and they were able to assist me with all my needs. I felt it was my home away from home. The manager introduced herself to us and she stopped what she was doing to welcome us. I will definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express in Conyers to my friends and family when they travel to Georgia. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms We only stayed one night, arrived late and left early. Check in was good, if I had one complaint and it is not really one, I was not recognized as a rewards member. The room was extremely nice, one of the nicer ones we stayed in. The room was clean and it was very apparent they had recently renovated it. My only issue here was the TV In the sitting room was not working, since we arrived so late it was not a big deal. We had to leave before breakfast for a Spartan Race, my wife went down to the front desk and they were very accommodating and provided everything my wife asked for. This was going above and beyond the call of duty and it was very much appreciated. Overall we were very pleased with the hotel and would definitely stay there again when we are in town. The small inconveniences pales in comparison to the quality of the room and the staff. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, not so sound proof rooms First the staff were wonderful, no complaints there. However the rooms, I could hear the people above me walking every step. The fire alarm went off 2 - 3 times in one night. Maybe it was just a bad week, if I found myself there again I would only stay on the top floor, if it is non smoking. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The first room was interesting. When I checked in the first room they assigned me had food all over the room and the bedroom had boxes and boxes of pillows. Evidently, this was some sort of break/storage room. They apologized and gave me a new room, which was great. The rest of the stay was very good except the partial fire alarm that woke me up on Thursday morning. People were just milling around in the lobby, so it didn't appear to be on fire. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gave away my room Went to check in Sunday night and the room I reserved was given away to someone else. The hotel refused to do anything about it. I was not recognized as a priority club member. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic Getaway with Spouse If you are looking for a quick one or two night(s) getaway for you and your spouse, I would recommend this hotel. The hotel was clean and the staff pleasant. Their are restaurants and stores close by the hotel. The room prices are reasonable and the breakfast was better than expected (I ate twice). The only thing I would recommend is for couples with children. Pickup after your children and don't let your children wipe their hands all over the elevator walls. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is passing through Atlanta or visiting for business. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights with a refrigerator Thank You Holiday Inn Express, for yet another night away from home with no problems or worries. It’s hard to find a reasonable priced hotel any more that has a refrigerator. These two nights were great. I have nothing to complain about. The room was clean and nice. I had plenty of room. The location is within minutes from anything you need or want. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I'm taking the time to write this review because I have never met such friendly people. I was in town on business and I can tell you it was clean and well maintained. The Manager JoAnn and Marcus were so friendly during my check in. All the rooms are suites and this hotel looks like an Embassy Suites plus it has this large staircase with a water fall. I would recommend this hotel and will stay again myself the next time I'm in the area. January 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay in room 2006 I have stayed in this hotel on various occasions in the past 4 or 5 years with my family. This last time we arrived late in the evening and were given room 206. The room was dirty the bathroom had urine around the base of the toilet, the sleeper sofa was filthy inside and out, it had blood seeping thru the back, it had wholes and dirt between the mattress and the frame, there were broken pens, pencils, dust, hair and all kinds of things. Because it was kind of late and we were tired so I called them in the morning and informed them of the condition of the room, the sheets were all rinckled also, and I had to use most of my towels to throw them over the filthy bathroom floor, after a few hours they called me and moved me to another room, which meant I had to pick up everything by myself and move it to what they call and executive suite, which is a little larger and at least this one was clean. I spoke to the manager in charge at that time and she told me she would take care of me, she told me they would compensate me for all the problems and the hassles, I checked out of the hotel the following day and have been calling them and waiting for them to respond, On the 2 or3rd of call I spoke to another manager who told me that the previous manager was not authorized to give me a credit for the night I spent in filthy room 206, she also told me she would take care of me and would call me back, after calling them several times more and speaking with at least 4 or 5 different people and just as I was writing this review the manager called me, because I called the hotel to get my confirmation number in order to write the review, she left a message telling me to contact her if I wanted to talk to her and explain again what had happened because it looked like I had fallen thru the cracks. I don't recommend this hotel any longer, they way the treated me, a regular customer and a club member leaves a lot to be desired, The staff, especially the managers have no idea as to what it takes to keep your customers happy or they just simply don't care. I am very disappointed with the kind of services we receive and from what I understand we had friends staying at this location at the same time that were happy either. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service We were given room 220, opened door and sitting area was in disaray, upon fully entering room,the bed was not made, and dirty clothing was on the bed. Went back downstairs, reported this to night clerk Marcus, he apologized and did go back up to view this room and make sure that room 219, our new room was clean. we were not offered any real excuse or given any type of refund on our points, I did remind the morning clerk of what had happened and that we Were Priority members,staying on points. Did this make it ok to assign my wife and I a dirty room? Very disappointed, Holiday Inn never gives poor service/quality,but this was definitely one I will NEVER stay in again. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't Have Been Better Staff was excellent! Friendly and helpful!! Thanks JoAnne! December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service Rooms are very nice and clean. Customer service could use a lot of work. We had 6 rooms in our group- 15 adults. Told the front desk we were departing before the 7 am breakfast time and understood that weekend breakfast was at that time. However when they advertise free coffee and tea 24 hours a day, I would think at 6:30 am there would be hot coffee. And I would think if someone came to the front desk asking for coffee- they would not send their guest searching for the "person" that "just got there". Also all the elevators were not working. There were no signs saying out of order, You can not take emergency stairs all the way down to lobby. You have to go to second floor, then go to the other end of the building to take the interior staircase that only goes one level to the lobby. Again- not in their control with the malfunctioning of equipment, but very inconvenient for guests with suitcases and the staff could care less. Yes there is a tiny coffee pot in room. I mean tiny. One tiny cup at a time. That's why we went down to where they advertise for coffee. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Good Breakfast. I have stayed here over 10 nights the past 3 weeks on two different occasions. The rooms are nice, the large King size bed with plenty of pillows is Great and I enjoyed the morning breakfast. My only complaint would be in the bathroom of my second say in Room 219. The shower fixture was a little loose. If you turn it to hot water and when it was at the 9 o'clock location, it would slip down to the 6 o'clock location (very hot). If you finesse it just right it would stay at the 9 o'clock position which seemed to be the best location for a nice warm shower. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This hotel was extremely accommodating! Thank you for a hassle free weekend!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OH WHAT A NIGHT!! OH WHAT A NIGHT!! I enjoy traveling and staying at different hotels. I especially appreciate finding a hotel that just meets all my expectations. I dislike when I book a stay somewhere and leave with the decision to never return. When I enjoy my stay, I look forward to planning my next trip to include bringing other guest with me so they too can have the same experience. Well my stay at Holiday Inn Express was one to write a review for. I was planning my sons 9th birthday celebration and decided to ask him what he wanted to do this year for his birthday. He said he wanted to get a hotel room with a pool. Well I searched for hotels in the area that had an indoor pool since we are in the middle of November. Well after calls and internet searches I called Holiday Inn Express in Conyers on green street. I spoke with the manager Joanne and she was very helpful from the beginning. She invited me to come and tour the hotel before I made the decision to book a room. During my tour she answered all my questions and made me feel as though I was making a good choice. The hotel was perfect for the occasion. I knew I wanted to book an executive suite because we needed the space and the extra TVs. for the boys. Joanne made a great choice by booking us on the 1st floor away from all other rooms so we do not disturb the guest with the party. We arrived on Saturday, November 16 ready for the children to swim and play. First of all let me say that check was at 3pm but when I called at 12:30 to see if our room was ready it was. I was told we could check in now if we wanted to. Anyways, we got to the hotel ready for pool & hot tub fun. Everyone had a blast. The hotel, the pool area, the bathrooms and the room were all very clean and well kept. The adults who did not want stay in the pool area and weren’t ready to be in the room they were able to enjoy the large screen TV in the lobby. Having so many boys at once can be very noisy but not once did staff complain. After swimming only a few boys slept over at the hotel with us. They made friends in the hotel because coincidently the hotel had many young guest on this night due to soccer tournaments in the area. Again, never once did the staff complain. Throughout the evening I had to make several request for a band aid for a scrape, mustard, lighter for candle, etc. Each request was granted promptly and with pleasure. I had a great night sleep after a very very long day. The beds were very comfortable and everything in my room was very accommodating. I promised myself I was going to come back again without any children so I can enjoy the pool, the Jacuzzi and comfortable rooms all by myself. I thank you Holiday Inn Express for making our stay one to remember. Looking forward to coming back again!! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but lacked enough blankets and linens for all guests Accommodations were very good, however hotel did not have enough blankets for pull out sofas. We were there with a group and several others had the same problem, as well as shortage of bath towels. While the guest services were very nice, we were told it was first come first serve on the blankets. Although we checked in early, I didn't t bother to check for blankets until it was bed time, so I had to find blankets from our vehicle for the pullout sofa. Believe they need to rebook their blanket and linen inventory. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room with exceptional customer service! We were traveling to the Alabama/Tennesse game with a stop halfway to Tuscaloosa in Conyers. The employees were so gracious and helpful! I would recommend this hotel to everyone traveling whether on business or holiday travel. Marcus took excellent care of us upon our late arrival, and the 2 female desk attendants in the morning were extremely delightful. Unfortunately I didn't get their names, but should have. Make this a stop on your travel plans for sure!! :) Michele October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay in Conyers Check in was a quick and pleasant experience. The desk clerk was very efficient and gave a warm welcome. The spacious breakfast room was clean and well kept. There was a good variety of tasty breakfast items and good coffee. My grandson took advantage of the indoor swimming pool which was also well kept and had some comfortable chairs for non-swimmers. The only minor issue we had was that the plastic flush handle on the toilet was broken when we checked in. I reported this Friday night but when we checked out on Monday morning the handle had not been repaired. This was not a major problem because we could still flush the toilet but it was the only blemish on an otherwise excellent stay. We would definitely stay here again. October 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>