Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This hotel was extremely accommodating! Thank you for a hassle free weekend!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OH WHAT A NIGHT!! OH WHAT A NIGHT!! I enjoy traveling and staying at different hotels. I especially appreciate finding a hotel that just meets all my expectations. I dislike when I book a stay somewhere and leave with the decision to never return. When I enjoy my stay, I look forward to planning my next trip to include bringing other guest with me so they too can have the same experience. Well my stay at Holiday Inn Express was one to write a review for. I was planning my sons 9th birthday celebration and decided to ask him what he wanted to do this year for his birthday. He said he wanted to get a hotel room with a pool. Well I searched for hotels in the area that had an indoor pool since we are in the middle of November. Well after calls and internet searches I called Holiday Inn Express in Conyers on green street. I spoke with the manager Joanne and she was very helpful from the beginning. She invited me to come and tour the hotel before I made the decision to book a room. During my tour she answered all my questions and made me feel as though I was making a good choice. The hotel was perfect for the occasion. I knew I wanted to book an executive suite because we needed the space and the extra TVs. for the boys. Joanne made a great choice by booking us on the 1st floor away from all other rooms so we do not disturb the guest with the party. We arrived on Saturday, November 16 ready for the children to swim and play. First of all let me say that check was at 3pm but when I called at 12:30 to see if our room was ready it was. I was told we could check in now if we wanted to. Anyways, we got to the hotel ready for pool & hot tub fun. Everyone had a blast. The hotel, the pool area, the bathrooms and the room were all very clean and well kept. The adults who did not want stay in the pool area and weren’t ready to be in the room they were able to enjoy the large screen TV in the lobby. Having so many boys at once can be very noisy but not once did staff complain. After swimming only a few boys slept over at the hotel with us. They made friends in the hotel because coincidently the hotel had many young guest on this night due to soccer tournaments in the area. Again, never once did the staff complain. Throughout the evening I had to make several request for a band aid for a scrape, mustard, lighter for candle, etc. Each request was granted promptly and with pleasure. I had a great night sleep after a very very long day. The beds were very comfortable and everything in my room was very accommodating. I promised myself I was going to come back again without any children so I can enjoy the pool, the Jacuzzi and comfortable rooms all by myself. I thank you Holiday Inn Express for making our stay one to remember. Looking forward to coming back again!! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but lacked enough blankets and linens for all guests Accommodations were very good, however hotel did not have enough blankets for pull out sofas. We were there with a group and several others had the same problem, as well as shortage of bath towels. While the guest services were very nice, we were told it was first come first serve on the blankets. Although we checked in early, I didn't t bother to check for blankets until it was bed time, so I had to find blankets from our vehicle for the pullout sofa. Believe they need to rebook their blanket and linen inventory. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room with exceptional customer service! We were traveling to the Alabama/Tennesse game with a stop halfway to Tuscaloosa in Conyers. The employees were so gracious and helpful! I would recommend this hotel to everyone traveling whether on business or holiday travel. Marcus took excellent care of us upon our late arrival, and the 2 female desk attendants in the morning were extremely delightful. Unfortunately I didn't get their names, but should have. Make this a stop on your travel plans for sure!! :) Michele October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay in Conyers Check in was a quick and pleasant experience. The desk clerk was very efficient and gave a warm welcome. The spacious breakfast room was clean and well kept. There was a good variety of tasty breakfast items and good coffee. My grandson took advantage of the indoor swimming pool which was also well kept and had some comfortable chairs for non-swimmers. The only minor issue we had was that the plastic flush handle on the toilet was broken when we checked in. I reported this Friday night but when we checked out on Monday morning the handle had not been repaired. This was not a major problem because we could still flush the toilet but it was the only blemish on an otherwise excellent stay. We would definitely stay here again. October 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manger out of control The overall hotel was nice although we had a difficult time with the manager who ended up kicking out an 84 year guest with our group for having her service dog ! Even though when we booked the room they knew we we're bringing service dogs with vests and paper work with us! Unfortunately the manager asked questions to the disability (which is illegal) and was so upset she kept insulting us and eventually ask us them to leave! I was billed $200 for a pet fee for a service dog that slept in my truck cause I didn't want too... Eventually we found other accomadations which the manager could have done for us if she was so adimiit to not have dogs in the hotel service or not! There was no excuse for her behavior!,,, October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2-night stay Overall, comfortable and clean, with a very polite and friendly staff. Not a fan of pre-fab breakfasts, though, so that to me was a bit of a downside, especially when the biscuit was hard. The bathroom had no towel bars, only one hook on the back of the door and water glasses, both kind of a must. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Very helpful courteous staff. Warm hot breakfast. FAMILY friendly October 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The staff were all very pleasant , but management has messed up. We selected this hotel because of the indoor pool. It was closed, supposedly for renovation for an inspection. There should have been a notice about this on the web site, or at the very least, notified and a discount granted at check-in. Also, the mattress needs replaced. We woke up with sore backs. Apart from the staff, we were quite disappointed with our stay. We won't be using Holiday Inn again. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel very quiet. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Envromental Service The Holiday Inn Express in Conyers is a outstanding facility to accommodate a person who is on the road for a week. I have never had a finer experience at a facility than this one. The Environmental Services personnel are excellent and Ms. Beverly was exception. I would like to recommend the staff would an award if HIE or IHG has them. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Comfort Our room was not up to the usual Holiday Inn Express standards. The water temperature in the shower was fluctuating from cold to hot. The sheets on the bed were not high quality feeling kind of rough. During the night the bottom sheet came off the corner, thus it and the mattress pad was all askew. The pillows need replacing, it was like sleeping on pebbles. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with view. Very comfordable. Slept like a baby Would tell anyone an everyone I know, this is a great place to stay in the Atlanta area. Stay was very nice and friendly. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room is tired and needs attention - curtain falling, AC noisy The room has several small challenges: tub spout is not secured within the wall the curtain is coming off the track the ac is noisy breakfast had no fruit (not delivered?) staff at breakfast made excuses instead of action the most enjoyable part was check in (then leaving) September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice I have stayed at this location several times for business and pleasure and by far this Holiday Inn is my favorite. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express facilities around the country. While they all have the same breakfast and look, some barely cover the bases and a few are extraordinary. This HIE was adequate. Our main complaint was lack of parking. There seemed to a family reunion utilizing most of the facility with guests coming in to join them for the party the 2nd evening of our stay. Every space and the overflow were full as well as nearly every curb. Very frustrating to have no place to park ! Our other complaint was our room at the end of the hall had absolutely NO wifi signal. In the business world, that is not only expected but standard. Get an extender for the signal! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay... The staff was wonderful. Breakfast selection was fantastic! I loved the size and floor plan of the hotel. This midsize hotel has all the luxuries of a bigger hotel yet still retains the comfort , hospitable welcoming and intimate feeling of a smaller one. Although Holiday Inn was slightly more pricey than another chain in the same vicinity, I have to admit it was well worth every penny! The pool was cool but needed a little more overseeing of. Dirty towels were left in the same place where we saw them the day before. Our room was clean and neat and the bathroom and shower were immaculate--A MUST for me! At times it felt like we were crammed up (party of 4) but given the other amenities like a separate living space including a pull out couch/bed, I understood what the room was trying to accomplish in providing the feeling like an apt./suite. Overall, this is my NEW favorite spot to stay in when I'm in the A-T-L! June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Value for the Price I had 2 adjoining rooms, one being a handicap room. I did not have any problems with the standard room. However, the bathroom floor in the handicap room had black marks and was very sticky. In retrospect, it might have been due to wheel chair marks. Had to call down in the evening to get someone up to clean. Housekeeping was gone for the day and front desk staff came up to clean. He did an OK job but still not acceptably clean. The next day brought it to the attention of housekeeping and they immediately noticed that floor was still dirty despite attempts to clean the day before. She scrubbed the floor some more and it was better but still slight sticky. The beds were comfortable along with the pillows. Slept well but staff would start knocking on my door around 9 a.m and would knock every 45minutes if I did not answer. This was annoying and after being there for 5 days, you would think they would sense the pattern and come to clean the room around noon after I left. There are no weights/dumbbells in the exercise room which is lame. Never saw an exercise room without weights. Also 2 out of 5 pieces of equipment were not working. Love the downstairs, foyer, sitting area. Overall, good value for the money. May 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Bathroom and Breakfast lacking I stay in a hotel at least 4 nights a week, and most of the time in a HIE. I have seen many of them. I have stayed at this particular location on several occasions. This time I was in Room 113. I don't think the bathroom floor has ever seen any grout cleaner or bleach. It was nasty. There were two towels that had stains on them when I tried to use them. The next morning at breakfast, there were no eggs, no wheat bread (toast), and only skim milk. I waited around for someone to come out to service the breakfast (10+ min). Never did see anyone. Not sure what the issue was this morning, but the breakfast seemed to be lacking. I hope these issues get corrected, or I will not be staying there anymore. We all have other choices in places to stay. Thanks for listening. May 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to HI standards I was disappointed in this HI, compared to others we have stayed in! The breakfast was the worst. I think it caters more to the staff than the guests, as most choices were gone by 7:30 am, and very slow to refill. The small dining area was filled with workers having breakfast, the eggs were gone and not refilled, the rolls were cold. The counter was dirty and not kept tidy, with knives, forks and spoons not out, and no butter. We ended up taking our family to Waffle House. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean Place was clean and staff was great. Need places to hang towels and washclothes while in shower. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No TV I booked two rooms here because it was a convenient location on the way to Augusta from Mobile on the way to the Masters and we could arrive at a convenient time and watch the NCAA basketball national championship game. When we checked in we noticed they were working on the TV in the lobby,but were later informed they were out in the entire hotel. Service was not returned until after midnight. We asked about a discount and were bluntly told that no discounts were being offered because it was outside of their control, yet it was clear to all of us in the lobby waiting that night that the problem was inside the hotel's electronics room. Saying it was "outside of our control" is really just a convenient excuse and easy way not to deal with everyone's disappointment in the service. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Masters Trip We stayed in Conyers for 3 nights as part of a trip to the Masters. The Holiday Inn was a very good place to stay. The lady who is in charge of breakfast was great. Very friendly. The rooms were good. Also, the location is good. Just close enough for us to get to Atlanta for a day and far enough out of Atlanta to give us a head start for Augusta. The only problem we had was the hotel cable went out on the night of the NCAA championship game. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff There were four in our party, and my daughter and granddaughter arrived before my husband and I, as we were pulling a U-Haul. The room was reserved and they had my credit card number, but the front desk staff person refused to let my daughter and granddaughter check in on my card. She insisted they present another card. This is the only staff member who required this of us on our trip! She was adamant and curt. I was disappointed in my interactions with this person and found her behavior not up to the standards of the usual Holiday Inn Express Staff. The breakfast staff was great, and our room was great. This is real the only unpleasant experience I have had since becoming a Priority Club member. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting hotel design. Super nice staff. Great location for a business trip in the Conyers area. Many good restaurants near by. I'm always treated well by the folks at the hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 AC did not cool room Turned the AC on and it would not keep the room cool. Did not matter the setting. Obviously, set to just run a little and then cut off to save money. Also, no boiled eggs on the breakfast buffett the entire length of my stay. This is the only HI Express that I have been to that did not have boiled eggs. Had to ask if I got a bottle of water for being Plantinum. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed I was a little hesitant when I made my reservation as no on ein my company had any good feedback on this hotel. After checking in my worries went out the window. Rooms were very large, and everything was comfy. The building was fairly new, and only a little sign of wear and tear in the rooms. The place was mostly empty when I stayed, but would definitely stay again. November 12, 2012
<<prev2