Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2015)
(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Wonderful hotel with very pleasant staff. Comfortable bed and linens. Hotel was clean and breakfast was good. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cookeville, TN Stopped on way home to Kansas from North Carolina. Very relieved to find a nice, clean, safe place for the night after long day sightseeing and on the road. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cordialità del personale e buona pulizia nel complesso un hotel accogliente e pulito. il personale è molto gentile e disponibile, soprattutto alla reception July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a happy camper! I was not recognized as a rewards member upon checking in. As I was waiting my turn to check in I noticed this young gentleman filtering through all the cookies on the counter using his bare hands picking each one up and then throwing them back into the container. My sleep was interrupted throughout the night from the sounds of airbrakes coming from the truck stop which was right outside my window. My sleep was also interrupted by the sounds of a garbage truck picking up the garbage early in the morning. Needles to say I did not have a good nights sleep. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun in Cookeville My family and I were in the area visiting relatives and visiting a university for my daughter. The hotel was perfect for this; the staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean. The only complaint that I have is they need to update their fitness center with some weights and fix the treadmills. One treadmill was broke and the other one had a belt that was slipping. As an avid weight lifter and runner I found this to be very disappointing that the fitness center did not at least have functioning treadmills and at least some dumbbells. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel; too procey Nice hotel in a convenient location. Would appreciate non-spicy, unseasoned breakfast choices {i.e. ham instead of spicy sausage and eggs without pre-seasoning}. Also fairly pricey room which will induce considering available options for future stays. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cookeville Holliday Inn Express Very nice room plenty of space, and amenities. It had a separate seating area, as well as microwave, sink, and fridge. Great TV. very comfy beds July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lacked Attention to Detail 1. My room door would not latch and required me to repeatedly slam it every time I left the room. The room was closest in proximity to the front desk and they would come to see what was causing the noise. Daily, I would complain that my door was not working properly but it was not repaired during my 5 day stay. 2. The smoker's bench was right beside the front door so you have to walk through the cigarette smoke as you enter and exit the hotel. 3. The light switch in my bath room worked if you repeatedly switched it on and off. Not a big deal but in conjunction with my door not working made the stay more disappointing. 4. Fitness center equipment was of low "in home" use quality and 50% of the treadmills were broken. 5. Lobby lacked attention to detail, privacy wall had empty nooks with wires remaining. It just looked unkempt. 6 Check in was very slow but, she was in-training so I will give them a pass on that. 7. Here is a thumbs up! The breakfast was good and actually have some protein instead of the standard waffles and bagels. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:37:12.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_CJEBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>