Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 352 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

no linens

By

July 20, 2016

club

our stay would have been ok except we had NO BED LINENS! I understand that hotels are busy during the summer but you should never be in a situation where your guests have to sleep on a bed with no sheets or blankets! I appreciated the partial discount at checkout, but since only 1/2 of my family got sheets I think I should only have had to pay 1/2 price AT MOST. I probably wouldn't have been upset if the front desk attendant would have at least been apologetic and offered a solution when explaining to me that we would not have sheets to sleep on.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

The stay at this hotel was one of the most stress free I have ever had. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They went out of their way to make us feel at home and accommodate any request we had. The guest room was well maintained and spacious enough for a family of four. I will definitely be staying at this hotel on my subsequent visits to Cookeville.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 28, 2016

Ease of check-in, clean room, ample linens, ease of checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and Fantastic Staff

By

June 23, 2016

club

Stayed two nights while visiting the area. The room was comfortable and clean. The window blinds are the best I have ever seen in any hotel. The room was very dark with the blinds closed making it easy to get a good nights sleep.

The Front desk staff were great and pointed me to a good restaurant for dinner one night and gave me a menu for delivery the next.

Read More
Read Less

Semi Truck Station

By

June 21, 2016

club

There is a semi truck station right behind the hotel that is very loud when you are trying to sleep and hear trucks all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience of the truck stop. As with all our members we strive to place you in a room on the opposite side if possible. Currently we are reviewing ways to mitigate the noise of the truck stop with management and city personnel. I hope in the future you will give us another chance to provide you with exceptional service.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and breakfast

By

June 14, 2016

Comfortable, clean, smoke/odor free room. Excellent breakfast with large selection. Great business center.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Robles Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 13, 2016

club

Great stay! The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Robles Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel due to courteous and efficient front desk personnel, great variety of breakfast items continuously supplied even during heavy traffic, great access to Interstate Highway 40 and numerous good restaurants, and overall good appearance and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Laundry

By

June 06, 2016

I find that for the amount of laundry there is for this hotel you need more staff in that area so that no one person is stressed out trying to get everything done

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 06, 2016

club

Great experience at this hotel while visiting family in the Cookeville area.

Read More
Read Less

Too Much Exterior Noise

By

June 04, 2016

club

Freeway is too close, truck stop outside my window with trucks stopping all night for gas, a/c too noisy to allow sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your stay and your comments. We're so sorry to hear that you had a noisy stay with us. Your comments have been escalated and we will look into the situation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope that you will give us another opportunity to better accommodate you. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

June 02, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and excellent location for travelers. Very friendly staff and very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less