Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff Many members of our extended family stayed here in order to attend a funeral.The staff couldn't have been kinder or more helpful, from those at the front desk to the housekeeping staff. I would definitely stay here again under happier circumstances. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Everything was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. the staff was wonderful. Great place to stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location is Iffy! The hotel is very comfortable and the staff was helpful as we were traveling through. Only negative is the hotel location. The eastern side of the hotel faces and overlooks a diesel fueling station that is a little noisy as it is a 24 hour operation. Outside of the location, no problems, whatsoever. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly and courteous staff and a much needed comfy cozy bed!! September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms... comfortable bed The hotel was clean, service was great. I would recommend this property , and I would stay there again. The only improvements that i would recommend is that the breakfast would have more of selection.... such as waffles, skim milk, etc. the instant grits were horrible. the food was not alway hot or even warm... didnt matter what time you arrived. I was there with a number of family members for an annual family reunion.... And was statisfied , except for the breakfast and the aircondition kept turning on and off all night.... this was a minor detail, hopefully next year this will be repaired. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Room was clean and nice but the bathroom was not great, the toilet was damaged and it looked like they tried to repair but it leaned August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, nice room Nice, close to stores and restaurants, easy to find, friendly staff August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, best service, wonderful room I travel for a living and this is one of the best places I have stayed, I came to town for a family reunion and had a most wonderful time. Everyone at the hotel went above & beyond to make our stay exceptional. They sent pre-welcome greetings, checked to see if we needed anything regularly, were patient about cleaning our room each day. And the breakfast choices were fantastic, never the same each day. This is a 10 hotel stay! August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pricing Everything was GREAT during my stay, the comfort of the room, the size (pretty large compared to other properties), the temperature, friendliness of the staff, etc. My only negative was the price for the one night was quite high (over $200 for a standard room) and I was told that this was because of the 100 mile yard sale that was going to be starting that weekend. We had to be at Tennessee Tech for a couple of days and couldn't avoid having to pay this price, but I think next time I'll try to find something a little less expensive since I only used the room to sleep in. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay. Room was very nice and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Wish the room came with a small fridge for my medicine so I wouldn't have to use ice bucket. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Hotel was everything we expected from Holiday Inn. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Was comfortable and pleasant, and clean. The spread of food for breakfast was amazing. This is a great deal considering the breakfast. Will be staying at this location again. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax and work I worked in the area and found this hotel to be a great place to stay. Easy to get to. Food and shopping in the area. Really helpful and caring staff. Loved my room and the public spaces. I will plan to stay here again if I am in the area. VERY glad I ended up here. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only on one side! This hotel is an average Holiday Inn Express. The staff is great and they will do anything they can to help with any situation. The only negative is the truckstop next door that is literally feet from your window. There is almost no way to avoid the lights and the noise of this at night. Make sure you request a room on the opposite side of the truckstop! July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfy, close to business I stayed here for a conference at Tennessee Tech. It was easy to get around to other places, and easy to find off the highway. It was a busy hotel, but quiet. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location We stopped here on our way home from vacation to AZ. We had a nice room. It was clean also. There were several places to eat close by. The price of the hotel was too much. We have stayed in other HIE for less money. We will keep this in mind when we travel again. Also when we arrived, there were several people standing by the front door smoking. We had to walk through the smoke to enter the hotel. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service and nice rooms ☺ I've stayed at this Hotel many times over the years. Great Service and Nice Rooms you can depend on. ☺ July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility, Courteous Staff Loved the stay. Great room, very clean with newer TV, microwave and fridge. Check in was fast and easy, staff was courteous. Nice desk for work area and bed was comfortable. Only complaint...no TV channel listing in my room services folder and desk staff couldn't print one out. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Great Staff and Clean Beds! Allowed for check in at 2 a.m. with no problems. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't say enough about the staff First things first... The Swedish guy behind the desk is a GREAT guy. My daughter took the cart back down to the lobby and couldn't remember out room number so he personally walked her back up to the room to make sure she go there safely. I know I thanked him several times but once again THANK YOU !! I Coach Fastpitch softball and my daughter also plays and anyone that know anything about it know that we are on the road 8 months out of the year and almost every weekend. We always get a suite and the suites at this HI are great, the breakfast is good. Just an all around GREAT place to stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Power went out Very nice staff but power went out several times and we had booked two nights but did not stay the second. Hot tub filled with concrete ? Masonry falling off columns. Facility may need serious inspection. The property needs upgrades or reduced rates June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping trip Well appointed. Enjoyed the stay. Was greeted as a Priority Club member. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Includes Microwave/Refrigerator What a great experience here at Cookeville HIX! Very reasonable price included microwave/refrigerator in our room! Breakfast was delicious as always, except the pancake maker was broken. Hopefully it's fixed by now! Great job and we would definitely stay here again! June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and courteous staff. Highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Cookeville, TN. Staff was very professional and courteous. The building overall was very clean and well kept. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Well done to the staff at the hotel...their hard work shows. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night Thanks for a great room and recommendation to dine at Nick's. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pit stop on a long journey! It was a very pleasant one night stay on our long Memorial Day travels. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very good stay. Good service and nice amenities. Easy access to the University but also to and from the interstate. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad bed The room was clean, which is nice, but the bed was slumping in the middle, and unable to sleep well on it. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend I drove down from NY for my borther's wedding and each hour I felt worse and worse...by the time I arrived I was sick as a dog...the Front Desk person was so nice and helped me find my way to the clinic next door (litterally walked me over!) talk about customer service! The hotel was nice and clean and all the staff was very friendly...we had the suite which for the price was perfect! Just a few recomendations would be to install exhaust fans in the bathrooms....more tissues in the actual room not just in the restroom/shower......but other then that this place was great! I plan to visit my brother more and would stay here again! Did I mention it is right off of I40 and near a bunch of stores and restaurants???!!!! Also we drove to Nashville one of the days and it was about an hour away.....perfect spot if you ask me!!! Kudos!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by May 2013 stay We recently visited Cookeville in conjunction with a Tennessee Tech University graduation. The room was much larger than expcected, met our family's high standard of cleanliness, and the staff pleasant. They went out of their way to accommodate our request for both an early check-in and delayed check-out. We can strongly recommend the facility to anyone considering a stay in the Cookeville area. May 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>