Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FACILITY OVERALL WOULD ALWAYS RECCOMEND THIS PROPERTY FOR LOCATION AND STAFF WAS VERY ENJOYABLE June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dreamworks loved the Cooperstown facility!! Clean and very modern. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cooperstown Dreams Park Hotel was AWESOME!! Great staff, clean and comfortable. 1 mile to park. Made trip that much more enjoyable!! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Pricey for a HIE, however, understand the marketplace being in Cooperstown. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by baseball fans Good relaxing place to stay while visiting the Baseball Hall of Fame June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed reviews Some good points at this location, however, the room noise is atrocious. First night was comped due to noise level in room. Also, we have noted several reviews on line regarding the same issues. So, it is time to adjust the levels in the rooms. Night clerk "had no idea" on noise problem -- can't believe this. Day time front desk manager stated: 1. Bathroom fan must run continually due to local regulations 2. Air conditioner turned to continually run due to cooling of room 3. Noise by door when some one staying on room above. We have stayed At Holiday Inns where these two items are a low hum, the only increase when the unit is actually running. The same with the bathroom fan. Front desk manager did change the unit to not run continually. Offered to move us to a higher flor room -- didn't understand what this would accomplish. Breakfast 1. No bread for a few days 2. Juice machine not working properly 3. No small milk cartons. Everyone handling large gallon jugs -- cleanliness. 4. Wastebasket near coffee looked as if top had not been washed in a few days. Workout room was good, however, no disinfectant wipes for equipment. We carry our own. Was too inconvenient to move to another hotel. Noise was the worst issue. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, nice view, great service My overall experience was great - very nice hotel - very nice customer service - beds a little uncomfortable for me but sheets were fresh and clean - adequate number of pillows - heat and air a little tricky unable to set temperature heat or air always run hard to regulate without turning on and off to keep a happy temperature. Great breakfast, hot foods. Highly recommend close to attractions and stores. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed reviews Staff did its best. Previous review hit the nail on the head. Room noise was atrocious. Bathroom fan, air conditioner unit, refrigerator, noise when some one in the room above. Air conditioner blasted continually as did bathroom fan unit. Refrigerator thumped - just unplugged it. Thumping sound by door way when some one in second floor room. Night shift clerk "had no idea" what issue was. Day turn manager stated unit turned to continual run for cooling. Bathroom code issue, just close door. Comped for the night and he changed unit not to run continually. Offered to move to another room -- would still have same issues. At breakfast juice machine not working properly, had no bread for a few days, no small cartons of milk -- used two large gallons by everyone -- cleanliness. Waste basket near coffee station appeared not to have top washed for a time. Would have moved to another hotel but too much of an issue. Work out room had no sanitizes to wipe machines --health issue. Remodel is nice, but get with it on noise. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly a great stay I did not know what to expect when we booked this hotel and we were very happily surprised. The staff was more than helpful, the rooms were very clean and the lobby/breakfast area were very nice. They were undergoing a few renovations and my room was without a mirror and corner lamp, but that was insignificant. I would return. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Beautiful lobby. Rooms are clean. Many teenagers were staying also and we did not hear them at all. Great stay when in Cooperstown or Oneonta area. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service Overall I like the service at this facility. Actual the rooms are being remodeled the remodeling process is very far along. Colors are a dark charcoal gray to black with cream for the wall same goes for the bedcovers overall it's very nice the improvements are the TVs are on wall mounts allowing them to easily be Swung one direction or the other for good view me anywhere in the room. for the younger set there are USB plugs built into the wall that actually charge the phones pretty quickly I used it while I was there. tile in the entry way and in the bathroom is a nice accent makes it really nice knowing that you don't have to worry about dirty does and the carpet when you step in the room. The only real concern I have about the new model of the rooms is there's only two large drawers for clothing and a normal sized war in the nightstand this means you have to hang all your clothes on the dozen hangers that are in the open closet as you walk into the room. May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Would recommend waiting until their construction is finished. The water in the bathroom ran brown for a minute before it cleared. Needless to say, we did not drink it! April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice atmosphere Great place to stay. Even though the lobby/great room was being renovated, we still had a great visit. The work was being done in such a way that it didn't affect us at all. The staff was very polite and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again. March 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction and filthy The staff was nice and the room was a good size, however the property was undergoing renovation. It was filthy and extremely dusty which aggravated our allergies. It should have been closed it was that dirty. Clouds of dust hung in the air in the hall. We ate breakfast in a dusty room. It will be lovely when they are done and the location was convenient but right now it is awful. February 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs updates I stay in a lot of Holiday Inn brand hotels. This is the first one that I have stayed in that I would not recommend. Although the staff and location area great the hotel showed signs of disrepair. There was wall paper coming off the walls in the hallways. The shower curtain in the bathroom was held together with safety pins. The carpet was dirty was stains February 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room 229 We stayed in this room for the night prior to going to the baseball HOF. The hotel is nice enough and the room was clean BUT the room we stayed in was NOISY! There was a constant loud hum from the bathroom. It sounded like the bathroom fan and it was coming from the vent in the bathroom but there was no way to turn it off! Even with a towel placed on the vent and the bathroom door closed the sound was so loud it was difficult to get to sleep. On top of that the heater unit attached to the window would kick on every 15 minutes or so which only added to the noise! I had earplugs with me that I had to put in and it was STILL noisy. My poor wife didn't have any and she had a miserable nights sleep. Add to that the fact that her morning coffee at the breakfast they serve was, according to her, "Awful. Just dirty water." If my wife isn't happy no one is, so I wasn't happy with my stay. I don't know if it is just that room that is so noisy but I probably won't stay here again if I go to the HOF again which I am planning on doing with another family in the spring. We'll probably look for something closer and quieter. The lobby is also under construction which wasn't really an issue but didn't help. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by December Visit Hotel is very clean and in a convenient location to easily visit Cooperstown and other area attractions. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful with directions and accomodations. Evening Manager was kind enough to allow our family to use the central lobby/dining area on Saturday evening to visit and talk with one another which was a perfect ending to our great visit to Cooperstown. We would absolutely stay at this hotel for future visits. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff exceptional Extremely helpful staff. Gave great restaurant options. Gave parking tips to see the Hall December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating to hunters Happy with our stay at the Cooperstown location,appreciate the staff having a very early breakfast for the hunters before we headed out to the woods.Also room location we were given was exactly as requested.Only issue was room heater was not working properly sounded like fan inside the unit was bad. Forgot to mention when checking out. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night manager went the extra yard Our group's stay was related to the opening of the deer season and the timing of when we would leave in the morning was prior to when the continental breakfast would be open. The night manager became aware of this and got the breakfast ready by 5 am, which was greatly appreciated by all the hunters that stayed at the hotel for both Saturday and Sunday. I did not catch his name, but I thanked him both mornings and he did not act like it was any trouble at all. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful trip We just made our first visit to Cooperstown. We were greeted warmly and because we were rewards club members, our room was upgraded from two queen beds to one king. We were given our choice of first or second floor. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful enough that we did not have to eat lunch. We brought dinner back from the Fly Mill Cider Mill (highly recommend the pot roast sandwich) and we were able to eat in the breakfast room. The desk clerk even brought over freshly baked cookies for our desert. We also used the pool which was a little chilly, however, the hot tub more than made up for it. I have already recommended this hotel to people who asked how our trip was. Will definitely stay again if we have the good fortune to be in the area again. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in a Great Place This was a wonderful hotel for a trip to the Baseball Hall of Fame. It's just a few minutes down the road from the Hall and convenient to everything in Cooperstown. The rooms are nice and the food was good. The desk help was slow and the room was not made up until 4:15pm. Overall a great place for a trip to Cooperstown. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cooperstown with great benefits This is a great place to stay while visiting the Baseball Hall of Fame and the beautiful little town of Cooperstown. Very friendly staff, affordable and clean. Nicely furnished rooms combined with a good breakfast made our stay enjoyable. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the Price The room was nice and clean. It had a refrigerator, microwave oven and an iron for clothes. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. Overall, I was satisfied. No complaints here. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Excellent accommodations! Price is right without sacrificing any quality. Clean quiet hotel that's less than 10 minutes from Main street. Front desk and Breakfast matron kept everyone happy. Complimentary breakfast a huge plus for booking here. Free parking and adequate business center for checking emails etc. Cardio room could use a rack of free weights. I was more than satisfied with my stay especially since I was given an upgrade for being a Holiday Inn reward member! AAA+++ November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean enviorment Staff was friendly and helpful with local restaurant recommendations. Definitely would stay here again. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IDEAL SPOT FOR OFF SEASON STAY! Enjoyed stay and close proximity to HOF and Ommegang Brewery. Highly recommend Cooley's in downtown C-town for food and drink. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, nice room, nice staff This hotel is perfect for a stopover to the Hall of Fame. It is 4 miles away and clean and well run. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The front desk personnel was friendly and very helpful. The location was excellent. The hotel overall was very clean. The breakfast could have been a little hotter. The lobby television only had 2 stations available. This took away from spending time there with the fireplace. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit far away This is a nice hotel to stay in, but it is a bit far out of town from the attractions of Cooperstown. That is the only complaint that I have about this Holiday Inn Express. October 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>