Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Great hotel to stay at. Every time we stay, we are very pleased. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Additional space and front desk help were great. Definitely will be back. Great experience. Super food. Staff accomodating. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing but good things to say Booked a reward night here and found myself in a jacuzzi suite! How cool is that? Unfortunately I didn't feel like a hot soak, but they do value their reward's club members here. The property is nice, the staff was great, and the room was spotless. Breakfast was good as well (usual HIEx hot breakfast). It's located close to food and the freeway so it was a great stopover on a long drive. I was a little worried since this was a college town but ended up having nothing to complain about. Great place to stay! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable stay my family stayed just 1 night on our way to Nebraska very nice hotel very clean pool nice also no complaints June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed We had a poor experience with this hotel, had to put up with a vacuum truck cleaning carpets next door while trying to get some sleep after a long day of travel. Went to the front desk and they said that we are not the first to complain and the carpet cleaning company does this all the time. We told them that they need to look into the city noise ordinance. Not happy. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great room felt clammy as if the AC unit was pumping more humidity into the room. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice motel Staff was very helpful after a room issue made it necessary to change rooms. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A most pleasant experience Whenever we travel we use Holiday Inn Express. This is among the best, if not the very best of, properties we've used. We stay here several times a year, and have always been treated well. From the Front Desk to the breakfast hosts, to Housekeeping, the Staff is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and a joy to be around. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay quiet,very clean room, great location, lots of shopping and food places nearby. great walking trail right out the front door of the hotel!! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! We slept great on fabulous sheets and never knew anyone else was in the building. All was really nice with our room. Breakfast was a nice variety of every type of selection we could think of. Loved it! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very quiet, great location stayed for work, very comfortable, many food choices nearby, great walking trail right out the door June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet stay, very comfortable! Stayed for several days, very quiet room that was very comfortable! Room cleanliness was excellent and the staff outstanding! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice facility, not the least expensive, but nice overall for the money. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the complete room and bath Everything was extremely nice and it was nice to have a refrigerator in the room for snacks May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for our family We had two adjoining rooms and it was the perfect situation. The kids loved it and the adults did, too! The kids especially love the breakfast! It is a great location near the mall, children's museum, indoor ice skating and the Amana Colonies. Thanks for a great weekend! May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay It was a nice place to stay, rooms were clean, help was very nice but the price for the night stay of an graduation was very over $$$$$ . May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same Day Reservation on Memorial Day Weekend Perfect room. Kudos to the cleaning staff. Great pillows and mattress. Love the light power receptacles. I checked in late. Early breakfast. Thank you. On this was Memorial Day weekend! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything that you need Very nice hotel with impeccable service. Wireless internet with decent speed and security, microwave, small refridgerator, desk room, coffee, 24 hour coffee dispensers, and clean rooms. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay while driving across country Easy access to I 80 and close to restaurants. Breakfast was average. We were told there would be some gluten free muffins but by the time we got to breakfast none were available. No facial tissue in room or bathroom. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We travel a lot for swim meets, and this hotel is one of the best we have stayed at as far as cleanliness and what the breakfast has to offer. It also has the breakfast starting earlier, which is very helpful when you have a swimmer that needs to leave early in the morning to get to their meet. Staff were very friendly and the location of the hotel was good. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reduce/recycle The pillow choices were outstanding. The room darkening draperies worked well. I love the large soap bars--perfect for donating to the homeless. Kudos for providing recycling containers fairly near the elevator. The wake up calls were off by a few minutes. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, close to the mall I was really happy with this hotel. From the friendly front desk check in, to the easy check out. The room was large, clean and comfortable, and quiet. The pool was clean and refreshingly comfortable. It wasn't too cold, and the hot tub was very nice. The free breakfast was nice, and included hot foods as well as cold cereals, and great cinnamon rolls! We were passing through the area, and I wanted someplace close to the mall, and this hotel is only steps from the mall. I would definitely come back. The only thing that I could say is that the bed was somewhat too soft, but I fell asleep, and it was something I can overlook. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest Room Ever This is the cleanest hotel room I have ever stayed in while traveling for my company. When I first checked in to the room, it was as if I was the first occupant of the room. There was no trace of another person having stayed there. In other hotels I have checked in to find hair in the shower and in the sheets, potato chip bags behind the television, and dog food under the bed (yes, you read that right). The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was hot and tasty with lots of choices. I wish they had had bacon and other fruit than just bananas, but overall it was great. The happy hour was a nice touch. It was very quiet and I could not hear other guests or the train whistle while in my room. The television, clock, and shower worked properly. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable! May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Easy check in. Nice, clean hotel. The breakfast was complete and fresh. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I always stay here when passing through, or working in, Eastern Iowa. It is always neat, clean and comfortable. -Nice people, nice happy hour, a great breakfast and a quiet comfortable room- What more would you want? May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and clean We'd never stayed here so it was a relief to see it was clean and well cared for. Holiday Inn Express seems to be pretty reliably comfortable wherever we go, which is why we stay in them often. This was a small-ish town with not many choices but was a good halfway point for us. Nice people, comfortable bed, and we got a nice quiet room. Just what we asked for! April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Area After traveling over Iowa the past two weeks, this hotel was the best I have stayed in. Clean,friendly staff and very relaxing. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room, friendly staff I have chosen this Holiday Inn Express twice because it was such a pleasant stay the first time. Thanks, Coralville! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We were so pleased when we got to the hotel and saw how nice it was. We had a room that was immaculate, quiet and more than comfortable. We would come back to stay when in the area. There are a lot of restaurants and shopping close by although we didn't shop because it was raining. , . April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All areas of the hotel were clean. Friendly, helpful staff A newer facility. Clean and well kept. Staff was great. Only complaint would be that there was only one elevator. Staff and guests used this one. Stairs available but not for those with bad knees or hips. Location is close to shopping and restaurants. I think my "group" of 12 will stay here again next year. April 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>