Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We were disappointed in the hot items of the menu. The breakfast is such a big part of your advertisement of your rooms. The eggs were not good and there was no gravy for the biscuits. I gave a poor rating to Breakfast choices and Value of the room because of this and average overall. We will call in advance the next time we travel down to Florida to see if it has been corrected. If it is a change in the menu, we will make other arrangements. Thank You April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks! I thought I was the only one who worked swing shifts, but seem I'm not! The front desk clerk was cool even with only maybe 5hrs of sleep. I want to take this time to say, 'Staff, I appreciate the nice words of encouragement, during the time of grieving of my Grandma passing. Y'all are awesome, and I'll be back when I return to those parts of the country!' Thanks again! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff greeted me every time I walked by. They were very friendly and helpful. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retired traveller Great hotel. Lovely and clean,and good value for money. Breakfast was great and a good start for the day March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff is extremely friendly and always hot coffee day and night. Very quiet and clean, and rooms are very large. Stayed here several times and plenty of places to eat in the surrounding area..need to ask the front desk about the BBQ joint in the area..extremely good! You will not be disappointed. February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service We stayed at this location on Friday and of the following week we tried to book it (Wed) the same way and front desk lady would not let us and got nasty with me and I called manger and he said does not book his rooms that way but he did on Friday Hummmm. And we stay at Holiday Inn 3 weeks out of the month (Platinum). And there has never been a issue. But now I know to never stop at this location on the way to FL . Most Mangers try to accommodate and make there guest happy. And from the other people in the Lobby that night upon check in we was not the only on he wasn't making happy, thats so sad..... BTW we check in under the Lady named Mary very very nice Lady......... thats why we stayed.. February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I was disappointed I stay here when traveling to albany because there us no holiday inn in Albany. But I was disappointed with my latest stay. The cable was out for the first 4hrs of my stay. The thermostat on the wall didn't work. There is not much choices as far as snacks in the sundries store. The room was very clean just as it is every time I stay. This is the only time I have had a bad stay here February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff--Error Corrected At check in, I signed a form acknowledging the room rate. Upon receiving my bill in the morning, the rate charged was significantly higher. After contacting the front desk, the problem was quickly corrected---just a reminder to check your bill before leaving property. Only other negatives were: no drain stop in the tub--did not matter to me since I only used the shower; NO member recognition upon check-in...generally it seems as though the HI Express hotels provide some little thank you at check in (bottle water, candy, etc). Very friendly staff. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You will stay again!! Access is very convenient. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable We have stayed at the Cordele North several times and enjoy it more each stay. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff!! when i checked in, i was tried and cold! a very long drive in freezing weather! I was NOT in a good mood! once i walked through the door i was welcomed warmly and she had a smile that melted my cold heart! i felt more at home here than anywhere else! thankyou for making me feel like family! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff We had a great New Year's Eve stay at this hotel but their customer service really shone after we left. Apparently my dear husband left my overnight bag setting next to the car when we drove off. We didn't realize our loss until 12 hours and 1000 miles later. My husband called the hotel and they fedexed my lugguage the same day. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast left wanting We were disappointed with the fare offered at breakfast. Not only was the pancake machine broken but there were no cinnamon rolls to be had. Quite a change from what we have come to expect from a HIE. Will think twice before staying at this Inn in the future. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel Stay Ever Rooms we're comfortable.although close to interstate, it was very quiet room. Excellent breakfast too. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsiderate neighbors I had asked for a room near the elevator or something convenient ( the hotel wasn't that busy ) and the gal said no problem your a Platinum member we will take care of you ....We had driven over 13 hours from Michigan and were very tired...checked in late only wanted to sleep in till 7:30 or 8. The room was no where near an elevator but again didn't want to go thru the hassle of switching. then about 4-5 am someone on the floor above us don't know what they were doing sounded like moving furniture...is there a weight restriction for the 3rd floor...that woke us...then between 5:30 and 6 a family with children woke ..you know where this is going...don't parents use any common sense ..they were running and screaming and slamming the doors..I got up and went out there in my under ware and told the dad to control his kids or I would..I was fuming..plus I had to listen to the wife complain Plus the fact that I paid $30 more per night ( cause I'm a IHG Rewards member ) for the room then all the others across the street..I won't do that again December 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brkfst I think the sweet and friendly lady in the brkfst room (cleaning tables) was a pleasant part of our overnight in Cordele. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer Hotel, comfortable room. The hotel is very nice and newer so everything works. Bed was comfortable, room was nice, good shower. Will stay here again. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Clean Place to get Rest I am a IHG club Gold Elite member and I stay exclusively at Holiday Inns... Stop in Cordele, GA when traveling back home from the Orlando FL area. Very convenient to I-75. Would most definitely stay here again for a good nights sleep in the future when traveling to and from middle FL. The elderly staff lady who checked me in was very kind and friendly! The room was nice and clean,,, the beds were very comfortable! Breakfast was very well stocked (a very friendly staff attending to restocking) She took great care in keeping the biscuits fresh by covering them with foil to prevent them from being dry and hard from the heating lamps, the other foods in the warmer were with covers as well to keep them from drying out also! an overall great experience!! Only thing I could see an improvement on was that I honestly did not care for the coffee maker being set up in the bathroom! :( December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor lighting I am staying less at HIX due to poor lighting in the bath rooms. Too many of these hotels have skimped on the lighting in this room. Women can't see adequately to apply make-up. Just not enough lighting! Also one note on cleanliness, a piece of candy bar too big for a vacuum cleaner to pick up was in the floor of the room. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK The front desk gentleman was not the most friendly person to help make my stay pleasant! He needs some schooling on attitude. He overcharged me on the Accommodation Daily Fee as he never gave me the AAA/Senior discount. The next morning I went to the front desk and the lady on duty was very nice and without hesitation adjusted the charges. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY COMFORTABLE BEDS THEY HAVE THE MOST COMFORTABLE BEDS IN HOLIDAY INN HOTELS. THEIR BREAKFAST AVR VERY GOOD. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Overall I had an overall Good experience here. Staff was friendly and courteous and the room was very well taken care of. Sheets were clean and the bathroom actually looked spotless. 1 of the best cleaned rooms I have been at in a long time. Looked like they must have recently done their deep clean on the room. Now for the negative which really isn't the Hotels fault per say but it does come with staying there. There were trains going by constantly blowing the whistle throughout the night. I am a pretty light sleeper and continually woke up due to this but luckily the later in the hours it got the less often they came through. Other than the noise from the trains it was a wonderful stop over on our trip. I would stay here again because the cleanliness and staff was great. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good No problems here. Would stay again. Clean, comfortable. polite staff, standard breakfast. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy stay in the middle of town As a platinum member this was a very nice new hotel compared to the last hotel I stayed in on my prior visit. Nice new facilities with friendly staff close to the interstate and plenty of eating choices nearby November 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cordele The beds and room were in poor condition. The people working the front desk did not greet me as a IHG member. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT place to STAY!!! Great customer service. Great and healthy food. Clean rooms. Child friendly. The staff went above and beyond. I would highly recommend this hotel. We brought 3 of our grandsons to ride Thomas the Train. We had a GREAT experience! Would do it again. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Express in the state of Georgia! I give this hotel 5 stars. The staff are great! Rooms and all areas were very clean! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect nights sleep This is a great place to get a perfect nights sleep, clean rooms, linens, and comfortable beds! Breakfast is always a plus! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tucked away gem. Not in a big city or surrounded by fancy restaurants but still the Holiday Inn quality in rooms and service that keeps us staying in Holiday Inn's. Just yards off 75 with easy off and on. October 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service We were not recognized as platinum members - There was no bottled water, no upgraded room, no snacks and no morning newspaper. In addition the carpet was frayed near the door and the desk chair was broken. We did ask for a replacement chair, but we were told they did not have any and were given a kitchen straight back chair as a replacement. This is not the type of service and not the type of quality we have come to rely on at Holiday Inn Express properties. They need a makeover in their property and their personnel. October 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not up to Holiday Inn standards. We were not treated as valued guests. The desk chair was broken and when I asked for a new one they gave me a straight back kitchen chair. I was told they did not have a replacement for the swivel desk chair. Also the rug was frayed at the door. This hotel needs a remodel and was not what we have come to expect at Holiday Inn Express properties. We would not stay they again. Also, we were not recognized as Platinum members. We did not even receive a paper outside our door let alone a bottle of water or a snack. October 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>