•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-05-2015)
(e.g. May-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and facility we stayed here one night, the rooms were clean and the staff we very friendly and helpful.. excellent experience May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi Many difficulties connecting to the internet. As a business traveler the internet is crucial to completing reports and conveying information. Because of the poor WiFi I had delays with communication. This seems to be a problem at this property since others have commented several times in the past (7/11/14, 8/4/14, 3/19/15 to name a few). The front desk staff was cordial but sadly they are at the mercy of having to listen to complaints about the WiFi. Their comment was that the property is getting updated service soon. Last, my stay was paid for with my company credit card but the hotel wanted MY credit card and put a hold on it until I checked out saying it was for extra charges! The breakfast could have been better compared to other Holiday Inns I frequent across the country. Overall, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. May 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet Access Facility has very poor internet access, towels are worn and need replacement, too many special parking spaces for Gold Members and special guests. I guess the ownership feels that the rest of us that also pay full price should walk long distances to accommodate Gold Status Members. On the positive side, Staff is very friendly and accommodating. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and BGU Live 2105 Event The hotel did a great job "accommodating" the Blues Guitar Unleashed Live 2015 event. The breakfast lady did an excellent job making sure the food was ready and available. She always had a great smile. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. An excellent stay! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service We had drove 4 1/2 hours from Arizona just to attend a wedding that Saturday evening. We got to the hotel early and I knew it was a long shot to see about checking in early. I was greeted by a young lady named Gaby and she was amazing and kind with a friendly smile. She did let me know that check in was at 3pm but looked up our room and did let us check in. Driving 4 1/2 hours with a 6 and 4 year old gets a little stressful! This was greatly appreciated! Everything after that was PERFECT!! Thank you! April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Corona California Monica and Suzanne were fantastic at the front desk and resolved any concerns or requests we had immediately. Very courteous and went out of their way to ensure our stay was excellent. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend in Corona Everyone was very nice, the room was clean,quiet Breakfast was good every morning. meeting rooms were clean and had everything we needed, all and all it was a good weekend there April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:42:56.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_CORCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>