Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The hotel is getting an update and even with all the great update work going on , my stay was excellent and quiet, the staff was very helpful and the food great as always June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Express - corona Nice hotel, internet was a little wonky and not many dining options around hotel. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service Very accommodating staff; went above and beyond to make our stay excellent. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleeping The hotel was in the process of remodeling. The room was comfortable. The TV channels moved slow and limited in selections. The breakfast area needed 1) cut fruit 2) hard boiled eggs 3) chocolate milk. The mattress and pillows were GREAT. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our go to hotel We were very pleased to see the newly remodeled lobby and eating area, but hope that the rates are not going higher to pay for that. The breakfast area was really nicely done, and the service of the representative working during our stay was excellent, friendly, and very sweet. Hopefully the next time we stay all the rooms will have been remodeled. We were told that only floors 1 and 2 had gone through some renovations, so next time we hope to be in a newly revamped room. It might be a great idea to have beer and wine in your little store to purchase so you won't have to leave the hotel and drive in all that crazy traffic! June 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Latest Stay in Corona Remodeled suites have a hotel room feel but still have a suite rate. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great remodel impressive, but no shelf for soap in shower June 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Like Normal I stay in this hotel on business and spend about one month out of the year here. And I always give this hotel great reviews. Up until recently it has always been nice. I've always stayed in a one bedroom suite for several days at a time each month. This time...not so much. I reserved this room, but then was told it was not available when I got there so was given a lesser room for what appeared to be the same price I booked the suite. No accommodation, no nothing, and I'm not too concerned about that normally but given that I'm likely one of, if not their best customer, it was extremely odd. The bed felt like it was slept in about a million times, so didn't sleep well. Not to mention that I always stay on the side of the hotel that can't hear the highway, but this time that was all I heard all night long. My room wasn't cleaned one of the days I was there, which was a first. It also appears that they've remodeled the hotel in areas other than the lobby, so that they've eliminated the one bedroom suites. In essence, they've removed the room, either room 221 or 321, that I always stay in and stay there for. As a Spire Elite Ambassador member, I was not very impressed this time. May 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:17:01.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_CORCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>