• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CORONA
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

There is a 200 dollar cleaning fee for pets. Only service animals allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sky Line Drive
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Corona Golf Center
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Pole Position Raceway Inc
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
World Museum of Natural History
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor, free, self parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:28
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Stay Smart with us at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Corona-West Riverside. Our interior corridor property, located 17 miles from Ontario International Airport (ONT) and 30 minutes from Disneyland Theme Parks, is centrally located at the 15 and 91 freeway interchange providing a gateway to Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego and LA counties.

Business travelers will find that our focus is to provide genuine service and comfort in a corporate friendly
View More

Stay Smart with us at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Corona-West Riverside. Our interior corridor property, located 17 miles from Ontario International Airport (ONT) and 30 minutes from Disneyland Theme Parks, is centrally located at the 15 and 91 freeway interchange providing a gateway to Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego and LA counties.

Business travelers will find that our focus is to provide genuine service and comfort in a corporate friendly atmosphere. Watson Pharmaceuticals, DART Container, Amerisource Bergen, UHS' Corona Regional Medical Center and Kaiser Permanente Data Center & Hospital are all close to our hotel in Corona / West Riverside.

The award-winning Eagle Glen, Trilogy and the Retreat golf courses are nearby with attractions like the Glen Ivy Hot Springs, Fender Center for Performing Arts, Corona Fishing Lake and Toms Farm also close to our hotel.

Enjoy the comforts of home with upgraded amenities that include flat screen TVs in our suites, fresh baked cookies, and our famous Express Start Breakfast to get your day going right. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Corona also features an outdoor heated pool and Jacuzzi, multi station business center, fitness center & complimentary high-speed wireless internet service throughout the hotel. Your comfort is our top priority as we strive to be everything you expect, and so much more.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express Corona is centrally located to business districts in Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino and San Diego and LA Counties. Corona provides a central gateway to conduct all of your Southern California business under one roof. Drive less, Stay Smart.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access Clean, friendly, quiet, great TV reception. They remember returning customers. Fitness equipment in great condition. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very clean , great front desk staff , adequate breakfast , need more TV channels . March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a staff I stay at Marriott, Ritz Carlton and many other high end properties and this staff gives you the personal service that is equal to the 5 star properties at a fraction of the cost...wonderful people! great job guys and thank you for making me feel at home while i work away from my kids March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome totally helpful staff, I would recommend this hotel for anyone March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was great. Polite and lots of smiles. Rooms, lobby and grounds wonderful. Thanks. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the area This is the Best hotel in the area. There is nothing else to add. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is the second time in two months that I have had business at March and I really enjoy staying here. It is convenient to March and my wife can take me to the office and keep the car to visit old friends. We will continue to choose this hotel when we come to California. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and thoughtfull I drove from Las Vegas to Moreno valley where Holiday inn is located. I was really tired. I arrived at the front office and I was greeted with a smile and acknowledged my platinum membership. I was thirsty and before I could ask for a water bottle. The receptionist clerk said, "There's water and a treat in your room". Wow. They read my mind. lol. The room was average and the bed was comfortable which was what I needed to rest up. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly great service! Have stayed numerous times, always friendly service, clean room and facilities. If something needs attention, just let them know, they really enjoy making your stay pleasant and comfortable. I'll be back! Thank you! January 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast was terrible. Biscuits were hard as rocks Gravy and eggs were cold Will likely not stay again Certainly would not recommend to others January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Comfortable queen suite room. Very nice clean property December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New IHG rewards member My family and I stayed for 4 days at this location. The staff were fantastic will all of our needs. Rooms were very clean and quite. They have double windows to eliminate outside noise near the freeway. This was by far the best value for our money in the area and couldn't have been happier with our stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This hotels service is by far the best experience everytime I stay here. Regardless of your priority loyalty status, the staff is friendly, welcoming and attentive throughout facility. Excellent value. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and safe place to stay It has been a very good experience at this hotel. Front desk is very nice and helpful. You cant ask for more than that. They need to work on the breakfast part they need to get something different from bacon and sausage every other day. Maybe you can have corned beef hash and ham. The breakfast ladies are awesome every morning the had a big smile and welcome you. All the staff are very nice no complains from me. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was AWESOME! Very friendly and made you feel at home! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! This hotel started out good and stayed right up there. It's clean and well kept. The people running this Holiday Inn are super friendly, very helpful, and very customer service oriented. I don't think I've ever had a better experience with a hotel. They called to check on me! I didn't have to call them. They anticipated my needs and always made sure I was a satisfied customer. Wonderful and refreshing experience!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay This was my 4th stay at this facility and once again I was very happy with the accommodations and how well my daughters and I were treated. We had two soccer teams staying there (players and their families) everyone had a great time. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home w/pool very happy with all accommodations, wake up rested September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean and comfortable room, friendly professional staff and yummy breakfast. Will stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience This was an excellent experience from the time we walked in the door of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, GREAT Staff The service was outstanding, from help checking in to getting extra pillows to the room everything was immediate and friendly. The manager was great and I give him high marks for running a clean and friendly establishment. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay We have been going to this property for over 7 years. We stay here during visits to family in Moreno Valley. The staff is very accomodating and courteous. The facility is always clean and is pretty close to everywhere in town. The General Manager there is very good and he always greets us by our names and is very attentive to any requests we might have or questions that need answering. I would recommend this property to stay at in Moreno Valley. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home! I can't express enough how much we love to stay at this property! We truly feel we are at home here! Awesome location, staff, and comfort. Without a doubt, the ONLY place we stay in Oceanside! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One very kind, hospitable and attentive hotel!! Laura is just amazing at the front desk, this is one very kind, hospitable and attentive hotel, highly recommended!!! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Rest Stop I was very impressed at the service I recieved from my check in to my check out the next day. i was Riverside County of Government business. The desk clerk recommended a good italian restaurant that was across the street from the hotel. The hotel itself was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The computer in the buisness center was a bit slow. Will stay at this location again. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Laura is so courteous The front desk at this hotel is so courteous, as good as it gets especially Laura who is just a wonderful asset to HI. I stay at this hotel often for business and she always tries to ensure I have the same room. I can't say just how wonderful a hotel this is. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I slept excellent all week while I was at this hotel. I usually have a sore back and didn't wake all week from back pain. Hotel was clean and well taken care of. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Moreno Valley Such nice staff, clean rooms, and great value, I recommend this place to many of my engineering collegues who need to work in the area. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff I have stayed here once per week for the past couple of months on business and am never disappointed. The service is exceptional and a great value. Rooms are always clean with modern look. Very well managed property!!!! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY THANKFUL!! My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights while visiting family and celebrating our anniversary. My husband thinking that he was helping, put my Kindle Fire in the desk drawer for safe keeping. And of course while rushing out to get on the road to the rest of our trip we forgot it. We didn't realize it for 2 DAYS!!! When we called the lady who answered, possibly Crystal, was very helpful. She called the cleaning staff to check the room while we were on the phone and they found it!! They took the time to pack it up very well to ship it back to me in Texas. I can't thank them enough for the great customer service. I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when I am traveling for work because I know that the experience will be consistant: great beds, great pillows, great breakfast, great service. Happy Couple from Austin, Texas!! April 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading